Sitting, Waiting, Wishing

68 91
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Waiting

Waiting is what I'm good at........

O to the M to the G!!!! I saw him again yesterday. Who? Omg! Seriously, I can't contain my happiness that time. I mean, I mean I had the chance to get close to him again when I bump to him after buying some chicken for our viand. And he's so tall that in that very moment I feel like putting my arms on his neck and hang myself there, lol. I mean, I just want to jump to where he is. I don't know what to do that time as I was caught off guard in his sudden appearance. I'm so not ready, and because of that I wasn't able to look at him for so long. Huehue. It's sad but still, I'm lucky that I had a short glimpse of him.

I feel too ashame yesterday that when I saw him, I didn't notice that I already move my hand to Mama's blouse. I mean, I hodl it like I am a 3 year old kid who will get lost if I didn't hodl my hand to my Mama. What he would think of me now, huehue. That would be a big turn off my gosh for sure. Tsk. So anyways, good thing is we stay longer in the Market that's why I have all the time to watch him. I mean, you can feel it right? When for example someone is watching you from a far like some sort of stalker. Coz that's what I did to him yesterday. I'm not sure if he felt it but, I'm hoping that no. That's a bit embarrassing if ever.

The only reason that I am watching him is because I love him and I just want to memorize the thing that I can memorize from him. Like maybe a habit or a mannerism? Yep like that. I know it's bad and I really look like a love sick psycho but what to do? I can't see stop my eyes from following his every move. Good thing is, I can still see him even if he go look for some veggies or dried fish. We just have a small market so thanks heaven, lol. So I only notice one thing to him, he's a tall man. HAHAHAH. What? I love those taller than me you see, and I am so lucky that one of my "type" for a man is in him.

When I get past to him I saw that I only reach his shoulder so I'm 5'3 and I don't know. What do you think is his height? It's not like it's matter but, I'm still happy and I get home yesterday with a happy heart, yayyyy. I don't go to the Market that often that's why I am really lucky that when I went there with my Mama, he is also in there. I feel like Mr. Cupid is finally making a move. Or is that another coincidence? I hope not. I hope it is the work of Mr. Cupid and that our love story is on the way already. Maybe Mr. Cupid is just cooking something for us to make it perfect, hihi. Seriously guys? How do I sound here?

Here in my article I mean? Do I sound so inlove or I sound like a delusional woman right now? Coz I feel like I am huehue. But I just want to be positive on this. I want to hope and I trust Mr. Cupid that this man is really the one they assigned for me. I mean there's nothing wrong on wishing it right, I think? I mean, it's not like I am in a hurry but... Okay fine let's just say I am in a hurry. Let's be honest self, I mean it's for him so there's really nothing to hide. Y'all understand me if you reach this age too. I thought I don't care of being single forever but I thought wrong. He's the one! The one I'm waiting

OMG lang talaga, it becomes a diary of my love life na. Oopz, I don't have a love life yet. Don't be excited self. Kalma! My gosh ☺️. Anyways, here's the πŸ”— of my article about him that I published weeks ago. Why waiting is so hard no, aigooo. I thought I will never see him again huhu. Just seeing him is enough, I don't really care now for the progress. As long as I can see him every once in while that's a big deal already ☺️.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


April 10, 2022

--

43
$ 7.36
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Waiting

Comments

Ramdam ko yung kilig to the bones mo ateee haha kasi naman ganyan na ganyan din reaction ko pagka nakikita ko crushyyy ko ee 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kakapusin nga ng hininga kapag nasasightung na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahh sabi ko na sa title palang pumapag-ibig sya oh, bili ka ulit chicken dalii hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, luhhh ilang araw na naman akong di mamamalengke nito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you really felt so happy seeing him po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes na yes for me. Kasi namannnn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilig na kilig ka in this article sis.. ano ba yan parang maalala ko rin yung mga kilig moments kapag nakikita si crush heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yiehhh super halata ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you really find him my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not sure 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story makes me thrilled. Hehe, I image how tall that person is? Well, we can make a vision about that because of the descriptions. Hehe truly youre in love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, I think I'm inlove ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First paragraph pa lang sis I found myself smiling! Aguy.. kilig me? Hahahaha pumapag ibig na yarn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka excite hahaahah pati ako nahawa sa kilig mo kasalanan mo to ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha enebe kesheeee, hawa hawa na itey hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahawa yang kilig mo ha haha! Kun 5'3" ka tas gang sa shoulder nya, baka 7 footer siya haha! Haba siguro ng leeg nya at ulo :D ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHAHA, mga 6 wari ko umn, not sure ko talaga if hanggang balikat ako sa leeg pero basta ang tangkad nya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrapping your hand around his neck is sound exciting te ruffa hahaa.. maglalambitin sabay akap ka niya ..yiee.. eto na nga ..kasalan na ending nito hihi. Ay ganyan ako pag may crush ako eh ..titig titig lang bakit ba .malay mo magconnect isipan namin ..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siguro gusto mo din maeexperience yan noooo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon po naexperience kuna iyan ..sa school magkaharap kasi yung building namin noon haha. so sa lunch time sa corridor kami kumakain sabay titig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, kyahhhh ay ano baga may nangyari baga naman sa titig titig na yarn hahaha or pinatakam nyo lang isa't jsa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe Ruffa is in love πŸ˜‚ this was fun to read. Since you're 5'3 and you reach his shoulder, then he is over 6 feet tall, probably 6'3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh that tall?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't a surprised if he turns out to be the one.. Maybe you just happened to have noticed him before he does. I hope things turn out well for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why thank you so very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala😲 nainlove na Siya.😁😁 Okay Yan sis sana nga Siya na.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kantahan ko ng 'ikaw na nga' ni Willie Revillame haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naku! Okay Yan sisπŸ˜…β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"O to the M to the G!!!!" Feel na feel ko nung binasa ko 'to!! Ate naman 😭😭😭 Tawang tawa na agad ako sa first paragraph pa lang. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwahahaha tawa kalang jan at kalimutan ang pwoblems haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha konting papansin nalang po siguro. Di naman yata turn off kapag clingy ka sa nanay mo sa palengke kasi parang normal thing lang naman po siguro. Good luck po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tingin mo haha ayaw ko lang naman maligaw ee hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee. πŸ’• Basbasan sana ng mga palaspas ngayong semana santa ang iyong pagmamahal sa kaniya at nang siya tamaan din sa'yo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hala oii salamassss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kausapin mo kya madam kunwari may itatanong ka🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tas ang itatanong pala ay can i get ur number po? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi sayo ate eh, sa story ng love life nyo nalang ako kinikilig eh. Hays. Anwyays, lapitan mo na kasi. Ikaw na mag first move haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayaw baka palapit palang ako ee madaoa ako tas saluhin nya ako. Bwahahaha anodawwww haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confirmed, kinikilig ka na teh! Naeexcite din ako ate sa mga possible mangyari sa mga susunod na kabanata, I mean pagkikita nyo hahha. This is it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ehee sarao kiligin no πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EEHEEE.....hahaha kung ikaw di mapigilang titigan ang crush mo sis or someone you feel inlove with naku ako naman kabaliktaran , pasulyap sulyap lang kasi natatakot akong mapansin nkya at talagang matutunaw ako haha.. Pero nakakakilig ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha masarao titigan ang crush basta wag lang mahuhuli hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only hope I'm that person you're secretly spying on.. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why is that 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to wishing you. Enjoy your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello,natamaan ka na yata ng pana ni kupido,nakalimutan ko na ang ganitong klaseng feelings,iba na kasi ngauon na married ba ako,hindi na kilig ang tawag,next level na,pero ikaw nagsisismula ng tumibok ang puso mo,kaya wala ka ng magawa kundi sundin ito.hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay bat wala nabang excitement kapag married na? Wala nabang apoy ganern haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think,yong love mas nagiging malalim na,hindi lang basta kilig,mahirap e explain.For me,ang pagiging kilig ay sa simula lang,hehe,pero as the years goes by,yong love nag go grow na.Mahirap e explain,heheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, basta usapang may asawa keriboom boombels ehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious tlga ako sino to..haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, taga dito samin madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're in love madam! HAHAHAHA

aba eh ako ay naeexcite sa iyong lablayp kemerut aba, pag eto walang napatunguhan ay naku makukurot kita sa singit. Do the first move na madam, hay nakunkung ako yan eh hinawakan ko na ang ANO nya...

Ang kamay nya sabay hingi ng number HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha kuuu kunyare kapa madamss grab the balls yorn no πŸ‘€ bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, kamay lang talaga madam pero kung yun naman ang gusto mo eh why not, HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko talaga masasaktan ka dito. Sunggaban mo na kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha napaka nega talaga nito 🀧 baka mausog kasiiii hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha looks like you're very excited. If you want him, I pray he's given to you. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you ma'am hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko ma imagine mukha mo marengs na subra excited ka. Ayeeehh butterfly in the stomach na yarn. Hoping na magka lovelife na ikaw kahit alam ko allergy ka sa sakal este kasal hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat mareng, baka sya na mahpabago sa pananaw ko ha πŸ‘€ cherettttt ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka sya ang tinadhanang magbago nang iyong pananaw tengene πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha galaw galaw na tayo jan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayown pumifeb-ibig ere... Hahaha good luck on your love life but dear minsan we have to make some moves πŸ€£πŸ˜… to at least know the person maybe?

I mean before whenever I have a crush I would try to get some info about the person and see if we can be friends from there I would know if the person is worth my affection and time kasi pagka may attitude turn off and move on hahahaha..

I dunno, I am not into boys pero pagka may nka attract talaga sakin which is so seldom I get to really do my best to get some infos (discreetly) of course kasi nga dalagang pilipina baka ma judge lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, anlaaa sana kaya ko. Pero awan, nauunahan pa rin talaga ng hiya ee. Diko kayaaaaa. Pero if online gagawin, kaya ko lalo di naman nakikita face ko ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kahit ako na nagbabasa I feel your excitement. I missed those days na na excite ako pag nakita ang lovey dovey ko ..ngayon ambot matanda na ata ako para sa ganyan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh hahahaha. Hahaha mejo matagal naman na syang di mo nakakasama ano? Baka pag uwi nya ma excite kana ulit. Tas pag ningasin nyo ulit ang apoy ng inyong pagmamahalan, yiehhh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha buset sa pag ningasin ang lalim dugo ilong ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago