Small Points Can Hurt Your Joints

24 77
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Hey, that's no joke. It's true. Sometimes a small ant size point or thing is enough to give you severe or deadly damage hurting your joints giving you lots of trouble. These small things are so small that one won't notice Unless they deeply try to find them. These things are capable of giving 100x more damage than their size.

They are unpredictable things which may catch you no matter how much prepared or protected you are! And they are everywhere in your day-to-day life.

Yesterday, I got a very busy day in which I had to go to another city for admission purpose of my Sister to an Institution for higher studies and I was asked to drive her and my father. So I went to take out the car from the garage, I noticed that the air in on the tyres is less. I checked it thoroughly, I didn't find anything then I just filled the air and checked the air on all the tyres. And picked both of them. I dropped them and waited outside to see in which part of the city I am but then again I noticed that there was no air in that tyre in which I filled the air in the morning. I checked the tyre this time with water and there I found the reason.

Meet the culprit but.

Can you see it, a small nut giving me so much trouble?

Luckily I had a spare tyre. So I parked the vehicle on the roadside, pick up the Wheel Jack and screw opening equipment and changed that tyre.

The nuts were very hot.

Ah, it was such a pain to change the tyres on the roadside. The nuts were very tight to open. You could have fun seeing my face pulling those nuts, haha. Even while writing my forearms are hurting. Not to mention the constant horn noise, it irritated the hell out of me.

After finishing my work. I decided to take a rest under the shade of the tree. As I was dripping with sweat due to that heavy physical work earlier. The cold winds under it gave me a soothing and cooling effect and my temperature went normal in a few minutes. Then suddenly I saw something interesting, lmao. I laughed hard seeing that.

I don't know if it's legal for animals to used as a means of transportation on traffic roads.

A Horse Cart, see. He was looking like a king on the road along with the vehicles. Animals and vehicles in traffic roads, I guess you can only find this in India. Or is it the same at your place? It even smoked that scooty like nothing, he was running very fast. I'm thinking how the hell is he balancing on that. Don't you think if the horse breaks accidently he may fall down. I did saw the equipment from close or I would have known more about it.

Now back to the topic.

The small nut wasn't visible to me in the morning yet, it was a shining one. Surprising isn't it. And yeah I have good eyesight. If I haven't removed it I'm sure it not only has damaged the tyre but the car's wheel, alignment as well as suspension also.

If you step on a small nail. It's capable to infect you if it's rusted or even if not. Just like that we can't predict there location but we can remove them early and treat ourselves.

Final Thoughts

So see, notice and remove these small types of nails or nuts, giving you a small amount of pain in your life. They aren't effective that much now but with time they are capable to give you a heavy and painful blow. So why not remove those nails and nuts early.

You may not be able to see them at first sight but keep your eyes and senses open and don't neglect the small points harming you. It can be anything procrastinating, lying, toxic community friends relationships, bad influence, unhealthy habits etc.

Don't give even a small opportunity to them to hurt you. You can relate to this in many points and situations in your life.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram | Instagram

25
$ 3.99
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.08 from @Talecharm
+ 25
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No lies told pal The screw is so small but it's gives most problem Same thing applies to life too Nice article mate So sensational

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A small nut or a nail can NAIL down a car's tyre to temporary death. These are like deadly problem creators on the Indian roads!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The trucks dump stone grit in the road sometimes, harming the tires. Not the mention the poor roads. Even some highways have bad roads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the use of horse carts and other animals forms part of low-cost transportation and/or none motorised transport. But their use on the roads along with motorised transport is not in line with traffic rules of many countries if not all countries.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can understand how little things can cause so much pain. Was really surprised to see the horse cart, didn't know people still rode that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My mind was blown seeing it on a bright day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't changed a tire yet my whole life but yeah, even the smallest crack in life will be a huge damage if it will not be taken care of. Nice thoughts, always. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your last sentence. The life we ​​live we can't deny there must be wounds, disappointment, anger but don't let it destroy us let alone our lives. Cool philosophy, my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May these moment remind you to be more cautious on things, my friend especially when you are having plans on travels

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I was intrigued with the title and click, you made me smile.. But you are right..hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, my day was successful, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have horses too in my hometown and they also go around the city, lol. You are right, those small things we tend to ignore could badly affect us big time so better do something about it before it's too late.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries, horse cart is also in common in Pakistan but here you'll find donkey cart too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, so funny πŸ˜„. You guys have taken it a bit further. In some parts of Nigeria, Donkey carts are used to transport farm products, but usually in rural areas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also common in my country, no worries whole asia is alike

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you have checked it early. Or else it may cause a lot trouble later on. There was one time my husband didn't check our car tire and he parked it in the parking area while we went inside the mall, when it is time to go home, the tire was flat, glad there was a spare tire inside or else we might stay overnight inside the mall's parking lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In tours and trips we should check our vehicles after reaching the destination. The uncertainty of anything on the harming the tyres is there so it's best to be prepared early for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, sorry for that. And yeah, if I were in your situation, it really be a big hassle for me. Regarding the nail part, I experienced stepping on it many times when I was still younger. Its indeed painful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, small but the pain is unbearable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this little things was just so little but can bring a big troubles in the times like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a strange car friend. Where is that place friend?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah yes, it's a little scratched from here and there. The place is of a roadside of a busy traffic road.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I so agree that small points can hurt your joints, my dear friend, the guy. I have experienced this on my car before, the tire had a problem due to a small nail that I have to change the tire too on the roadside. Good thing, I have asked for a help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, when you need help ask it. You may get a yes or no. But an effort of trying can save you a lot of trouble.

$ 0.01
2 years ago