I'm Thankful For This Platform

8 39
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
1 year ago
  • Lead image by me.

It's a bubbly Wednesday, I'm trying to maintain my positive mindset despite the blackout since Thursday, it's been almost a week.

How is your day going? It's raining and cold in my area right now. It's making me crave cuddles.

I'm generally a positive person, I try my hardest to be optimistic about so many things but it can be hard at times. The age I would be in May was really anticipated when I was little. I thought of where I thought I would be, and I'm nowhere near that, not even a tiny fraction.

It sort of helps that some of my friends and I are going through the same predicament, we have the same monetary worth which seems to be minute considering how money is being spent in the world today.

I have this platform, some of my friends are also on this platform and my other friends have some skills they picked up somewhere and somehow to make money.

Yesterday, I thanked God for not allowing me to invest in a particular project about two weeks ago when I saw @Mofif 's article on 86FB.

A friend of mine posted his earnings on his status, it was one of those moments where I was sad about my financial situation right before I continued writing on read.cash. I messaged him and asked him about the whole process and he tried to persuade me. I was swayed even though alarm bells kept ringing in my head, my gut told me not to listen but I wanted to try anything.

Fortunately for me now and unfortunately for me then, I had used my remaining money to purchase an item I really needed, so I promised myself that the moment I had the money, I would invest it there.

The funny thing is, I completely forgot about that, I remembered about it when I read mofif's article. Talk about luck.

Imagine if I had invested my money into it, I would be crying hot tears now.

I know how it feels to lose money, I have lost a reasonable amount of money due to all these Ponzi schemes. I don't blame people who venture into it, it's hard to get money.

It's hard to compete with people who get money by fraudulent means and buy loads of items that you can't afford.

I remember my first attempt at earning money, it was in the year 2020, I was at home and it was like my whole life was on standstill, our whole lives were all on standstill. A friend of mine introduced me to Forsage, I was still skeptical about joining then, @Greatwolfman convinced me, I joined with about 15 dollars, I think. I didn't even think I earned from it until ETH pumped, a few months later.

I had some other attempts but the second main attempt was a Ponzi Scheme introduced to me by my friend, I really thought it was legit at first but a part of me was skeptical. The name of this one was called Prime vault, we were required to do some daily tasks which varied from liking and following pages on Instagram, and subscribing to a YouTube channel. The daily earnings depended on the package the individual bought.

I bought the lowest package which was 3000 naira ($5) to earn 6600 nairas ($11) at the end of the month, I actually got paid in the first month. This cleared all my doubts and I decided to go all-in, I invested about $21 in the next month and the whole thing crashed halfway through it.

I couldn't even complain, my friends invested more money in it than I, one invested almost $80.

The funny thing is that I was planning to use the returns from this to invest in another one called Racksterli, which also crashed a few weeks later.

I didn't know whether to be happy I didn't invest about $24 in Racksterli or to be sad that I had lost almost $40 from the previous investment.

Since then I washed my hands off Ponzi schemes, it's better to be broke than die of high blood pressure.

It was around August 2021 that @Greatwolfman invited me to read.cash and I've been happy ever since.

Unlike the other attempts, it has been the most successful one, I made so many friends, especially @TheRandomRewarder.

This platform has really blessed me a lot and has blessed me with a way to be financially independent like I always wanted.

If you're reading this now, you're a blessing.

If you're always commenting on my articles, you're a blessing.

If you're always upvoting my articles, you're a blessing.

@TheRandomRewarder you're a blessing.

I really appreciate this platform and do not take it for granted.

Last but not the least, my sponsors, you guys are the best.

Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty
Please, check them out.

Thank you for reading🤗

April 27, 2022.

©Deeepensiverse.

7
$ 1.51
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
1 year ago

Comments

That 86fb thing ehn God save me that I didn't persuade my man to invest because I was told several times to also invest but because of my previous experience 😃 I ignore it 😂😂😂 t

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank God oo, you would have been crying hot tears now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will say it's only racksterli that chop my money, I chop others' money like MMM. Well, readcash has always been a blessing since I got to know about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eeyah, Racksterli that time ehn, everyone was doing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article from you! This platform is really a blessing, apart from the monetary aspect, it helped me build on myself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr😩😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 na wa Oh! You've had your own fair share of ponzi schemes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes oo and that's not even half of them😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago