A Letter To Bitcoin Cash

21 122
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Letter

To,

The Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Respected Developers,

With due respect, I gotta say and make this post that no other Cryptocurrency other than Bitcoin Cash has made such a positive impact on people's lives. Don't you agree?

It has two major blogging platforms running allowing users to showcase their talent and knowledge and for which they are being rewarded also.

Not to mention the price of 1 BCH isn't that less than it's been given as a reward and the amount is so much that I was shocked to know it. Ncash distributes daily $4000 of BCH daily that's a huge sum if you calculate it monthly. Correct me if I'm wrong here.

And the same goes for Rcash, I think this platform's funding is more than Ncash but I have no data on how much it is.

This is just the next level of work Bitcoin Cash is doing, attracting people for Crypto adoption and even giving them an opportunity to earn free BCH.

And as I told you 1BCH value is so much compared to any free crypto you get. I know you aren't getting it for free but the amount of time and effort you put here. No other place can reward you this much. Not to mention the amazing, generous and less toxic community you get here.

There are many other platforms also like gazecash and memocash which gives the opportunity to get BCH for your content.

So, Will, It Stay Like This Forever?

  • Nope, nothing lasts forever and so these two platforms will also. As you have already been awared by some old users of this platform, heh-e they are old now! That these two platforms run on funding and there's no guarantee when the generous funders will decide to stop the funds.

And Do You Know your small effort can increase this Platforms life and features?

10% of help on every gifting you do in the platform.
  • See, when you gift someone the 10% of the gifted rewards directly go to the Rcash team. And let me tell you keeping a server alive and that a blogging server where the data is stored in a big amount is very costly. It's way higher than creating a blog. The more the users in a blogging platform, the more the server costs for maintenance and fast processing. Just search it yourself like take the example of Twitter. I won't spoil. So our small effort is capable of increasing the platforms life and features.

Final Thoughts

I just want to say, that just do a small part from your side to poke your friends and relatives about Crypto, especially Bitcoin Cash, tell them the right information and knowledge about this coin as for now by reading so many well-explained articles of BCH, I think it's already engraved in most of us minds that Bitcoin Cash has great potential and we Bloggers are supported by this coin, aren't we lucky? And shouldn't we do our best to spread the real truth about crypto coin projects. These two platforms have given people so much, they helped people in financial, medical, and educational emergencies etc.

I think we shouldn't take it for granted and should promote Bitcoin Cash as much as we can. You have the proof and knowledge of everything, then why feel the shame to accept or to spread your word about this underestimated project.

While entering Crypto I found the concept of Cardano (ADA) and Polkadot (DOT) very interesting but learning about Bitcoin Cash, I see it as a coin with greater potential than these. I know all the three coins have different roadmaps and functioning and it's not justifiable to compare these three. Rather I should be comparing BCH with it BTC and ETH but there the competition isn't that equal, Bitcoin Cash defeats them in every field in terms of innovation and use case.

This is just my opinion but a solid one, which I would definitely suggest my dear friends to follow.

I appreciate the effort you are doing to provide us with the right knowledge and help us to understand Crypto better, dear Bitcoin Cash community.

So Thanking You!

From,

Yours lovingly,

TheGuy

Hey can anyone check the letter I wrote is in the correct format? I think I was taught this format of writing letters in the early days of 6-7th standard which I still remember.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram | Instagram

34
$ 4.96
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.09 from @Talecharm
+ 30
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Letter

Comments

The form is correct but I think there's no final thought or questions in a letter ahahah right? probablyly images too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh shit, my mistake heh-e! Or I can make it as my own letter writing format. Yeah,that sounds cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed let us do our part here in the platform and outside as well. Keep promoting BCH and let others be informed about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with your opinion as both the platforms are amazing and marvellous i have no experience about noise but after joining read.cash I'm in love with bch and Readcash, we all should make effort to promote these platforms as a community, btw your letter format is absolutely right i gues(lol)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I wanted to convey through my message. Thanks for checking and telling about the format.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, bitcoin cash is unique in its kind, the platforms you mention have been of spectacular help to me and I am very grateful to read and noise for helping me grow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with what you said. and BCH I like BCH. For platforms, only these 2 platforms are easy, noisecash and Read.cash. I've been looking into the platform you mentioned above and I know it's from someone's upload on twitter. Even created an account to log into their platform. Nothing is as generous as noise.cash and read.cash. As long as we are patient, sincere, diligent, sure and hard work we will get it. I've had it on read.cash. I have 3 BCH generators noise.cash, read.cash and free game Bitcoin.cash. Also 2 BTC from Bling games but I rarely play. And nothing is as cheap and easy as BCH. Fast disbursement and very cheap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, you have great achievements. You still holding those 2BTC or sold early?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe, I was curious at first how BTC and BCH were. After I compared BCH, it was easier to get, directly sent to the wallet address and easy for WD. You can also get fast BTC but for limited WD there is a minimum. BTC is easy but expensive, if you want it fast, you have to work extra. Medium BCH is easy, cheap and affordable for WD

I still have those 2 BTC from the game. Just collected a little and a minimum of WD must be collected 10000 BTC. Because I rarely play.

For the BCH game, I've only been playing for 3 weeks and I've already got $0.17 already getting the WD. play spin every Tuesday sent to the wallet if it reaches 10000 BCH and I get more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, this two platforms was indeed legit earning sites. Not only that I know few friends who dive in inti crypto world upon discovering BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dear friend, thank you for the very useful information you said about Bitcoin Cash and read cash. Many of them were new to me. Bitcoin Cash is a generous and benevolent currency that has helped the public a great deal so far. As you said, the more we share money with our friends here, the more we can definitely support this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love how you were able to express your thoughts my friend. Actually, what you shared here, I presume, are the thoughts of other people in the platform as well who love BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree small amount matters alot. That's why I promise myself to contribute also when time comes I have a bit of earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Long live Noise, Long live read and long live BCH... May they continue to grow from strength to strength.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Always had been and will be greatful for R and N cash for investing so much into their users, this is amazing and like never seen before

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, the investors funding these platforms are very generous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The two communities have been of great benefits to users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These BCH community is of great help to all of us ,and we can freely share this cryptocurrecy to anyone who doesnt know.Bitcoin cash is the first crypto that ive knwn because of this two platfoms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No lies told mate They're really trying their best to help humanity at large Bravo to them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, BCH has more potential than any other crypto, I remembered once I have 5 ADA in my trust wallet, I want to transfer them to the exchange, It cost 1 ADA of the transaction fee, around 1.7$, which was huge so firstly I converted ADA into BCH than transferred with less gas fee!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, smart play man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago