My Drawings!!

29 75
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Me

Hello everyone. Good afternoon. My name is Sathyamithra loosely translates to Sathya = Honest and Mithra = Friend.. so, I'm an honest friend. I asked my Mom to share these drawings with you and she told me to stand by her and narrate what I'm gonna write in the post as she said this post is my responsibility now.. (subtle eye roll).. can't believe she typed that.. (nervous laugh). Well, she is writing everything that comes out of my mouth and face, I need to be careful in what am gonna express now.. hehe. On last week of April, they announced our summer vacations and since then, I have been very bored at home. Mom bought me books of course, but I'm too lazy to read those (Mom typed this, I did not tell this)..

Anyway, I asked them to buy me some crayons and a drawing book which they did. I took it as a challenge to draw at least one thing per day and keeping my days busy with drawings and evenings with my karate classes. My main goal is to never give mom and dad some break (again, mom typed it without me saying)..

Let's see my drawings now.. I first started with some fishes.. A simple yet pretty one I have made.. just some colourful fishes swimming in their natural habitat. Do you see that submarine at the bottom of the ocean? yeah, that is what we do, always disturb animals

My second one is me in a house standing on a stairs and watching the carpet on the hall where I kept my toys.. just like Mom, I like to think we are rich and I have a separate room for myself which I do not have now :/

The third one is a birthday party.. just like every kid, I like to attend birthdays and they are always exciting..

Mom typing: ignore the fact that, the cake literally looks bigger than all the kids together..

Me shouting: My cakes are bigger though...

My Mom: that's what she said....

Me confused: Huh????

My Mom: Moving on.....

My next one is a drawing of an anime cat.. Mom asked me to try drawing anime characters as they are fun to look at and I searched google for the same and found this cat very adorable.. so I drew it. Do you guys like it too? This is one of my mom's favorites..

Dad told Mom that he had been trying for some jobs outside the country and maybe one day if he gets an opportunity, we might have to move.. and I took it as an idea and drew a plane that gonna carry us... Mom looked at it and said "oh God, please save us".. I do not know why she said that though

This is my Mom's most favorite thus far.. it is a pic of a doggy, just enjoying it's time in dog park.. I told her how lucky that dog is compared to me as it's Mom took the dog to park and my mom didn't... (Mom refused to type this line, fyi)

Ever since I was a little kid, drawing landscapes and houses with Sun is my most liked format of drawings.. and I had to draw one or two of the same.

The next one is our school bus. Dad drops and picks me from school and I do not take bus but I watch them everyday.. Si I tried to draw one searching for it in google.. Mom asked me why the grass is black? I did not answer for it.. :/

This one is one of my favs.. It is characters from a cartoon show I watch on TV, called Chota Bheem and Krishna... I see Lord Krishna as my best friend, I tried to draw him along with his friend in the show.. Mom said nice try

Since I like drawing landscapes, Mom asked me to take it as a challenge and draw a complicated one instead of regular houses or trees and Sun.. So, I googled and picked a little tougher one and drew this.. do you guys like this?

My school looks so old and boring.. So I had to draw a nice looking school of how it looks in foreign countries

This is another show I watch on TV, is about a 6 year old boy who is a cop already with super powers and protects the city. Mom says "how stupid it sounds".. I don't mind, do you?

Mom then asked me to upgrade my skills by learning 3D drawings and I had to google and try the same.. It really looks like stairs, do you think so too?

I sleep on a bunk bed everyday, Mom and dad sleeps on ground level, I take the top.. so, I decided to draw it.. we do not have photo frames or toys like that, but I decided to add them because I always dream of having a nice room..

I do not have any story for this, I happened to remember a unicorn while I was sitting idle one day, so i decided to draw it

The last one am gonna share here is the one I decided to draw for my Momma.. she is always watching or listening to paranormal stuff and she loves the genre very much, I had to draw a haunted house to dedicate it to her... The three girls are me and my cousins and I was pushing them saying "let's go inside". Mommy said she is proud hehe..

That is all for now guys, I'm gonna draw for all May.. as my school starts by June only, I might share part 2 of it.. hope you guys liked it..

Bye bye guys, Mom says she need to thank you people because you all are nice.. SO, thank you guys!

Mom types:

Thank you sponsors, love you all. I hope you like the drawings above.. Please give her some encouraging and motivating comments so that she will keep drawing and won't eat my brain during vacations.. <3

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

23
$ 5.52
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Oikawa
+ 16
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Can you tell me any way by which I can earn 1 dollar working online?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, they are all cute and beautiful. While I'm already am adult and can only draw a stickman 🤧. Awesome baby girl, practice more and make this talents yours 😍😍🥳😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, this was so interesting to read, I love this, whaoo.. At her age, I was claiming to be the master of drawing, but I think I still need to be taught one thing or two about drawing, cause those drawing are beautiful, the part of the cake and plane was really funny😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha I love her stories too, kids are so damn creative

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh the drawing are so cute, I wish I could draw too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will go far noble one. You already have mom's brain and genius. Continue to prosper 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For a sec I thought that first picture was the younger version you 😆 you and your daughter look very much alike! Her drawings are very beautiful and I believe she will be very good at it when she's older, she's very talented 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Little Bruce Lee, you are the Leonardo Vinci now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah that's a brilliant comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So talented little genius, I liked little Singam the most

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, those are some adorable drawings, the cat looks like an anime character from Shinchan, it looks exactly like his dog Shiro but this one is a cat haha. Btw she looks like a mini version of yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear Sathyamithra, you are wonderful, and you have a very good talent in painting. I fell in love with each of your drawings. You are very professional in drawing landscapes. You did a great job with airplane, fish, cat and dog. And that three-dimensional step has become wonderful. You painted the last painting of a haunted house wonderfully. My dear, keep drawing, and share your drawings with us again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your drawing looks so adorable especially the cat 😍 i love it and also the doggy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the meaning of your name is good and attractive, it means I can be your best friend because I know you are an honest person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look young.. As well as your drawings ✌🤣. Just kidding..it's art, no matter what. They are cute actually..reminded me of when my mother was teaching me how to draw, back when I was in preschool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww so talented! I like all the drawing of her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's nice pictures here by your daughter. I like those pictures and her writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow thats topics written by your daughter. thats so nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep drawing and she'll improve tremendously

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you r daughter written it. wow that's so nice as like her. She is pretty and too cute. I love her pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, your daughter have written this article? I'm surprised @Theblackdoll because she is honestly good in writing. Maybe you can develop her skills more in the future. Good job!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No no, she narrated and I wrote it in my words lol... but thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your daughter draws wonderfully,,, Painting enhances human creativity,,, At first I thought it was your picture but later I realized it was your daughter's picture..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She had that wide imagination and good drawing skills, she should try drawing houses and 3D drawings with lines since she had great potential to become an architect, I know she had hidden potential in drawing and I know she's also good in math. I love her works, when I was at young age, I'm barely draw a house with sun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for encouraging words dear, I will show her your comment and she will be very happy and I will tell her to take your words seriously and try the drawing path

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know a creative person when I see one and I'm sure you got the eyes of creativity. 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so sweet of you, thank you dear :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The drawings of your daughter are really so amazing my dear friend Black doll. As I look at the picture, I was thinking it is a younger version of you but then it was your most beautiful daughter. Hugs to both of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are literally the most sweetest user ever.. Thank you for such kindness in your words :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago