Just Write: More than 1500 users.

26 44
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

April 11, 2022. No. 211

The growth of the Just Write community has been simply impressive. Since its creation, it has only grown at an exaggerated rate day after day. Reaching 1000 members took relatively little time and this was thanks to everyone's help, because as more users wrote and joined the community, the others followed. Today there is almost certainly a growth of 10-20 new users in the community.

Almost everyone is self-approved when I already know who they are by name or they've simply posted at least once in the community. If I go to your profile and see that you are an experienced user, this condition wins you directly. To the new ones, this condition requires a little more work to win it since you have to see if the intentions are good or if you know the conditions to write an article for read.cash, lest you write something that damages the image of the platform or any patently prohibited content. But in general, I haven't seen this behavior in any user yet nor would I want to see it.

The worst thing I've seen is new users spamming and submitting up to 5 or more articles in a row for approval. Obviously, I approve only the first one and reject the others with a warning that I only publish, at least in the community, one article every 24 hours. This measure can even be beneficial for the user.

I remember that I created this community because when I was writing in Open for All nobody approved my article, apparently the moderators were not there and the community had been abandoned. I even wrote in other communities and had to wait days for my article to be approved, if they ever did. When I tell you that days and even weeks passed before some of them were approved, I'm not lying at all.

So I decided to make a community where everyone had space and that they did not take at all to be approved. Together with @FarmGirl as moderator, we make sure articles are approved quickly and this is something that is appreciated by users. We do the best we can, even if sometimes we are a little distant from the platform.

In Just Write you can write about any topic regardless of the content. It is something that fits all users whatever their interests. As its name indicates, it is something inclusive without distinction of any kind.

Let's hope that before the end of April, it will reach or at least be close to 2000 members, although at the rate it is going it should do so. If it is not in April, I am sure that May will not happen before we reach that figure.

Image from Pixabay - GraphicMama-team

I have told many users my secret when I am a bit distracted or just have too busy days to focus on writing an extremely complex article. I simply open the world and I just write the first thing that comes to mind. About any topic. Especially also small articles, since many cannot bear to read articles longer than 5-6 minutes. This is totally understandable. In addition, it is much easier to write a short article, but with acceptable quality. Much appreciated by the readers.

That's all, it only remains to thank all of you who continue to publish your articles in this community and help it grow daily.

See you tomorrow.

15
$ 3.54
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Well done, friend. The time and purpose of the community are perfect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The growth has been crazy! I still remember the day it was created and it was just a few of us there, having less than 100 members but it quickly grew to a 1000 in a short time and now we have 1500 users. I believe it will grow even bigger from now on

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To the moon my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will surely grow more as new users come into play :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. That's indeed impressive growth..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thanks to all of you for the support :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The easy moderation in the Just write community makes me to love posting my articles there, until now that I don't have much time to write much anymore.

Congratulations to the "Just write" community dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! This is one of my fave communities too. Haha, almost all pf the recent blogs are published under it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, thanks for the support my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just write community is accepting all topics and no restrictions of borders. Then users are polite and friendly which always welcome the newbie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend. I'm so grateful to Just Write community because when Filipino Readers community aren't active anymore, Just Write is on there. I can write and publish anytime in this community

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, sorry to heard that :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had no idea that communities do exist on read.cash as I joined not long ago. This seems like an interesting one. I will join right way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also posts in the just write community. Article is on auto approved in this community. One have not for approval and can share anything here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the support my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really thankful to Just Write community as I mostly publish my article there freely. Congratulations to 1.5k members! 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee congrats ❤️ More members that come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to each and every member of it. Together we did it. May we all rise more. Happy to be a part of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Indeed, Together we did it

$ 0.00
2 years ago