@Prettybee123 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you Ready to Get a Dog?"
I agree with you. Dogs are the sweetest and the most loyal!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Now I Know, Who's that Girl!"
Ahhh, yung mama nya pala yun. Nakakatakot talaga yung kwento sis. Pamidnight pa naman na.
2 years ago: published the article
Are you Ready to Get a Dog?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rain Poured on April First
2 years ago: commented on the article "Frighten: The door, The Keys!"
Nakakakilabot naman yung story mo sis hahaha lalo pa't magisa lang ako ngayon hahah.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Username: What is its origin?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted: Self-Care Bingo"
Totoo sis. Napapagastos na rin kasi napapabili ako ng mga new plants haha. Buti na lang mura lang dito sa amin.
2 years ago: published the article
Challenge Accepted: Self-Care Bingo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Applications on my Phone
2 years ago: commented on the article ""LDR Feels!""
True ka jan sis. Lahat ng possibilities ay naiisip talaga.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Simple things that Guys do which gives Us Butterf..."
Totoo sis. You're welcome sis. Nice to meet you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monday: Why are you so stressful?"
I woke up this Monday morning, feeling energized and optimistic. A bit busy but I want to be a better me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best Summer Treats to beat Summer Heat"
I will libre you a halo halo when we will be going out.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback Photos: He Used To Be My Little Girl"
Totoo sis. Sarap pang-gigilan, parang laruan hahha
2 years ago: published the article
My Sunday: Do I Feel Rested or not?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Camping Trip Unexpected Happened"
Wow! You are indeed a good fictional writer. Might as well published another one!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback Photos: He Used To Be My Little Girl"
Your baby looked adorable sis! It makes me want to pinch his cheeks. Just kidding!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are My Struggles With Asthma Will Be Here Forever?
2 years ago: published the article
Toxic Filipino Traits: Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best Summer Treats to beat Summer Heat"
Oo nga, sis. Sobrang init ngayon dito sa 'min kaya nagccrave ako sa mga cold treats
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am More Concerned About My Health"
Indeed, we must be consious with our health and one way of staying healthy is to become hygienic.
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is freewriting."
I might also do this free writing. Thank you for the ideas, sis!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is freewriting.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ninja: The New Member of the Family
2 years ago: published the article
Best Summer Treats to beat Summer Heat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet Songs Thatā€™ll Make You Fall In Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Sad for No Reason"
You're welcome, ma'am. Thank you so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Sad for No Reason"
I believe that too, my friend. Luckily, I am sorrounded by amazing people!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Sad for No Reason"
Thann you, madam. As of this time, I am doing fine. Nice meeting you, madam!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Sad for No Reason"
Iwasan mo sis kung kaya mo. Yan din kasi nagpapakomplikado ng buhay natin.
2 years ago: published the article
Feeling Sad for No Reason
2 years ago: commented on the article "Listing Some of my Favorite Animes"
I haven't tried to watch anime. But I will definitely try it once I have free time!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Cities in the Philippines: Part 2"
Been wanting to visit Puerto Princesa City but my bank account balance won't allow me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unlocking User Status
2 years ago: published the article
Music: A Way to Transport Back in Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Song Playlist: Other Pieces of Music
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Different Types of Rest
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Would Be Right and Alright In Time"
Very well said, my friend! Your article is jampacked with wisdom!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Cities in the Philippines: Part 1
2 years ago: published the article
The Feeling of Emptiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patriotism
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life of a college student"
I'm so relate with the alarm clock. Truly a saver.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mastermind: Revisiting a Story
2 years ago: published the article
Why Filipinos are good singers?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True DakLynG.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business Environment: Looking at different perspective
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Another Tangible Investments"
Books are so valuable. I also believe that books are investment and not just an expense.
2 years ago: published the article
Grabbing a hook: Qualities of a Good Article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does Time Really Heals Wound?"
Tama ka diyan sister. I happy that you get what I mean sis. Thank you so much
2 years ago: published the article
Does Time Really Heals Wound?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Choice: Worth Reading Articles of Mine"
Awesome! You produce articles that are of quality and worth reading. I will surely read these articles soon!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dealing with Heartbreak"
Awwww. Sorry that you have to experience such pain. I will pray for heart's complete healing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toothache Leave me Alone! Please!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do I do during free time?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Staying Organized and Efficient as a Student"
I agree. Employing these techniques indeed help us to become an efficient student.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Staying Organized and Efficient as a Student"
Glad to hear that it is helpful for you. It means a lot to me. Your comment motivated me to write more. Thank you, my friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As God Moves
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Philosophical Views Of Our Self"
2 years ago: published the article
Dealing with Heartbreak
2 years ago: commented on the article "Staying Organized and Efficient as a Student"
I agree sis. Nagiging efficient tayo sa tulong ng mga techniques na ito. Adik din ako sa mga highlighters sis hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Staying Organized and Efficient as a Student
2 years ago: commented on the article "My College Unbelievable Love!"
Ano kayang nangyari? hahaha kaka excite naman sis. By the way, uminom ka ng gamot sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coping Up With Stress"
I believe it too, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coping Up With Stress"
Thank you so much for appreciating my article. It means so much to me, sis!
2 years ago: published the article
Coping Up With Stress
2 years ago: published the article
Signs that you should end your Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moments to Cherish: Together We Stand, Divided We..."
Thank you for the mention even though I am not fully convinced on how you described me haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please don't leave me mom, dad! "
Nagulat naman ako sis. Kala ko totoo na buti na lang nabasa ko 'yung fiction haha.
2 years ago: published the article
Online Shopping Must Do's
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is the Best Medicine!"
I so love nature too! I enjoy the scenic view it provides!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of being Computer Literate"
Mismo, sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of being Computer Literate"
Totally agree with you, Miko.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of being Computer Literate"
I know sis. It's really a must now that we have basic knowledge on how computer works.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of being Computer Literate"
Thank you for agreeing with me, sis!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of being Computer Literate"
Agree, sis. Thank you so much!
2 years ago: published the article
Importance of being Computer Literate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet Revenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crocheting as my Hobby"
Thank you, my friend. Give it a try. I know you can do it also.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Looking Back Time"
Happy to know that you've gain confidence.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buy $50 worth of Crypto, get $5 BTC"
Thank you for this, friend. Learned a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding DakLynG."
Sana all, Lyn. Worth it yung disaster!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crocheting as my Hobby"
Thank you, my friend. But i don't think I have the mastery yet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crocheting as my Hobby"
Thank you, sis!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crocheting as my Hobby"
I recommend Bella Coco, my friend. She's good and her instructions are easy to follow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almost Is Not Enough"
Continue fighting, sis! Kaya natin 'to.
2 years ago: published the article
Crocheting as my Hobby
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
Thank you, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
I believe that too, friend. Debt is useful as long as you work hard to pay off such debt.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Most important asset is life"
Talents are meant to be shared. Value it before something or someone will take it away from you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tears Anxiety
2 years ago: commented on the article "Useful Apps for Students"
My pleasure, ma'am. Thank you much din po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
I agree, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
I agree with you po. Thank you po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
You're welcome siz
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
That's okay friend so long as you work hard to pay it off.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
Agree ako lahat sayo sis. Matuto tayong mabuhay within our means.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Debt Really That Bad?"
I'm glad to know, my friend. Me too, friend. Thanks to rusty
2 years ago: published the article
Is Debt Really That Bad?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Useful Apps for Students"
Nice to hear, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me your worst moment "
I hope you feel better soon, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Useful Apps for Students"
Okay, friend. I hope it would be a great help for you. Thank you, friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Resizing an Old and Large Shirt"
Wow! I don't know that you have that skill. Indeed, you're a talented and skilled man.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it worthwhile to play Mobile Legends: Bang Bang..."
I think that this game is fun. Some play this game to take a break from their stressfull life!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn to relax by taking mini-vacations"
Work is so exhausting so I agree on you that taking a mini vacatiom is a must.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Plagiarism Is A Crime"
Always give credit to person who own such intellectual property.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To give or not to give a chance to someone you love
2 years ago: commented on the article "To give or not to give a chance to someone you lov..."
I am making a very hard decision right now. Lucky, I came across your article. It had help me in coming up with my decision.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About Being a Responsible Voter"
I agree with you on that, my friend.
2 years ago: published the article
Useful Apps for Students
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About Being a Responsible Voter"
Yeah. Thank you so much my friend, Niazi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About Being a Responsible Voter"
I am glad that my article reminded you to be a responsible voter. Thank you so much, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why is taking a mini-vacation important?"
I agree to all of these. I just had a mini vacation and I enjoyed it more than I expected. You should get one also.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About Being a Responsible Voter"
Lantaran din yung pagbili nila dito ng vote, sis. Di na sila nahiya
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hop On and Step Up"
Self-disclosure, self-awareness and acceptance is indeed the first step in loving yourself.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hop On and Step Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No one feels about you but yourself
2 years ago: published the article
All About Being a Responsible Voter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Filipinos are drawn to Milkteas?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Change"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, Free From Suffering "
The eyeglass looks good on you. You don't look a little older, my friend. Take good care of your eyes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Escapade"
I find beach and sunset therapeutic too. I think we can be great friends.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Escapade"
Wow. You went there already. I hope you enjoyed your trip as much as I enjoyed mine.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Escapade"
Thank you. You and your friends should find some time to go there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Often Do You Talk To Yourself? (Everything Is..."
The way you write article is so commendable. I wish I could be as talented as you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ugly DakLynG.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Earnings for this Week will be Spend for my Bir..."
Advance Happy Birthday! I hope you'll earn the needed budget right before your birthday.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Escapade"
It would be perfect if we'll go there with our friends.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mercy Killing: Life Saving?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mercy Killing: Life Saving?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bounce Back Generation Z"
Let's all do that!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Escapade"
Oo sis. Hindi lang dapat grind ng grind. Take a rest din para hindi ka ma-overwork.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Trees in our Backyard"
I wish we can turn back time and experience those once again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "friends virtually"
I'd like to have a penpal. I never tried to have one before.
2 years ago: published the article
Little Escapade
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Worth it Subscribing to Netflix?"
I find netlix subscription worthy of money. The app is easy to use and offers such convenience to me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Innovator (Seeing Life Through The Lens Of Sto..."
Glad that you'd learn to be a risk taker and be out of your comfort zone. Such an inspiration. Go after uour dream!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Greed"
Me too. I just hope that every misunderstanding will come to an end.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Trees in our Backyard"
Happy to hear, my friend hahaha. Miss those times.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Greed"
I agree. Hopefully, they would come into understanding.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Greed"
Thank you so much friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "From Sunrise To Sunset With Me"
I enjoy viewing your article because of the view! Seems like I was also there with you
2 years ago: published the article
Greed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Worth it Subscribing to Netflix?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Trees in our Backyard"
Of course. I'll be happy to give you one. Should I ship to you? or you'd visit me here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "God will Find a Way"
Little by little, you'll get back on your track. Keep fighting!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little more about Myself...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bots Represent 64% Of Internet Traffic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spend Bitcoin Cash on Bitcoin.com Wallet Services"
Been also using the bitcoin.wallet. Simple app but it has a lot of features. So glad to read about the thinga you could do with it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Troubleshooting on my rabbitry: Diarrhea is simple..."
Sana gumaling na po yung mga rabbit nyo. Maging conscious po kayo sa mga pinapakain at pinapainom nyo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Trees in our Backyard"
Awww, sad to hear that. You should plant one if you have time. Mango typically are easy to grow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Trees in our Backyard"
I agree sis. I feel nice whenever I eat something from our backyard
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Trees in our Backyard"
Same tayo sis, nasa coastal barangay din ako sis pero maraming puno.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is the significance of drinking water, partic..."
On the average, I think I drink up to 10 glasses a day. Free and so hydrating.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Trees in our Backyard"
Shru sis. Super free yan dito
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fish Be with You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer camp, Music Festival and the like
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day at the Clinic"
Mas alagaan mo pa health mo, sis! I will pray for you.
2 years ago: published the article
Fruit Trees in our Backyard
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee"
Thank you for the welcome, friend!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee"
You're welcome, my friend. These items are definitely must buy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee"
Buy ka na din sis. Worth it yan hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twenty Five, Twenty Oneā€“So far so good?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee"
Hello! Thank you so much, friend!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty Five, Twenty Oneā€“So far so good?"
I am watching this too! This show makes me look forward for weekend more as two episodes are released every weekend!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee"
Thank you for the warm welcome, sis! I am hoping too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marites: Loose Tongues Judge Individuals
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee"
Hi there, friend. Thank you for welcoming me. You should get those too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee"
Yeah, friend. You must check it out already. So pretty and worthy like you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing BCH Multipurpose Farm || Please suppor..."
I wish nothing but success on your campaign. Always be encourage as you are doing good
2 years ago: published the article
My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Hard Work For The First Semester Has Finally Pa..."
Congratulations po. Continue to be a hard-working student because indeed, sacrifices will be paid off in the end!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hard Work For The First Semester Has Finally Paid Off.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Front Camera
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've got my early Birthday present!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Story Crypto Tells Itself About The Origin of..."
Its nice to read about the history of pre-currency sysyem which I never knew about until this moment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story Crypto Tells Itself About The Origin of Money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost my appetite
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't Understand Myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Change for Yourself!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Made Me Inactive These Days?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Encounter Different People in Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sadness Eaten Me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Final Leg in College
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your health is the real boss"
Same sis! Hindi ko na masyadong naalagaan katawan ko. Napabayaan na sa kusina hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First thing I bought using Bitcoin cash"
Congrats po at nakapagipon na po kayo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First thing I bought using Bitcoin cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you think about the Anime "Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba"?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the most effective way to start college life?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 5 Comfort Food