My Top 3 Purchases in Shopee

24 61
Avatar for Prettybee123
2 years ago

Greetings to all readcashers! This is my first article in this platform. Hope you'll welcome me and my article well.

My first article would be my top 3 Shopee purchases that I made this week that I can attest are worthy of money. These items are cheap but they work like a charm! 

Cable organizer

Are you also tired of seeing your chargers and other cables tangled and disorganized? Well, this product is perfect for you. Cable organizer is necessary for maintaining a visually appealing and tiddy work environment. Aside from this, organizing such cables will extend their life and maintain their performance.

I purchased this organizer for 90 pesos and it has proven to be a lifesaver. My cables are much more organized now, and my study table is as tidy as it is never before. A must buy indeed! Previously, I didn't mind the cables being disorganized. However, as time passes, I come to appreciate a well-organized environment. A sign of adulting I guess? Comment down below if you agree. 

Laptop Riser or Stand

My next favorite purchase is my laptop riser. Do you know that an excellent way to help improve the ergonomics of using a laptop is to use a laptop or riser stand that can be adjusted in height? 

Raising your laptop to the same level as your eyes will help you avoid eyestrain and neck pain. Aside from that, a laptop riser can help to keep the laptop temperature a little lower. It is essential to keep your laptop cooler since its performance suffers if it becomes too hot.

Before, my neck and back was easily strained due to the bad economics of using a laptop. But with the laptop riser, it's now easy for me to stay productive whether I am at my study desk. You can also bring it to a coffee shop or a library because it can be folded and doesn't take up much space in your bag. This product costs me 180 pesos excluding shipping fee.

Phone Stand

A phone stand can help you be organized while also giving your hands a rest especially when you use your phone in attending classes, meetings or conferences which usually take time. It can also do a lot for the safety and cleanliness of your phone, as well as for your comfort and productivity.

The phone stand that I ordered only costs 32 pesos. It is very much useful for my online class yet it comes in a cheap price tag. By the way, I chose the rose gold one. Not only that it does its job but it is also aesthtically pleasing, right? It became a decocation that is perfect for my study table. So worthy! Get this also to give your hand a well-deserved break.

That’s it, my top purchases for this month. I hope I've given you some ideas for your next purchase. Check it out if you have the time. Thank you!

Sponsors of Prettybee123
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.50
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @senyoritakayzee
Sponsors of Prettybee123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Prettybee123
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing that the seller you have contacted is legit. In my case, I was got scammed when I purchase mobile phone I was deceived by those images posted by the scammer. To tell the story short the item arrived and delivered to me. When I unboxed the package it was so sad that it does not the same brand that I've been adding to cart it was different and I think it was an old model of phone. I return and refund with the seller and fortunately, the seller allowed me to return and refund the item even I open the package but I take photos and videos about it and send it to the owner and informed him/her that I received wrong item. To tell the story short refunded. Lesson learned do not be convinced about the photos better to contact that seller first before you purchase the item.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, sad to hear that. Sorry that you've had to experience such. Scammers are just around the corner. Let's be more vigilant. My only suggestion my friend is that, don't attempt to buy items that expensive again online. It is much better if you purchase it in a physical store.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there Prettybee123, these sulit products you have shared really look amazing and worthy of their price. By the way, welcome here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the welcome, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I planned to buy a cable organizer too because my charger's cable is all over my table haha. I'll wait for the Shopee sale so I could have some discounts. Thanks for these!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend. These items are definitely must buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, these are amazing items frenny. They are for sure, of great help and value to you and to others as well, who will buy the same items.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiii! I'm also new heree. My warmest welcome to youu. May I know the name of the stores where you've purchase the items above? Wanna buy too, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Sorry I wasn't able to message you back immediately. But I bought these on Arti.crafts Store and onlemon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank youu and no worries.🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Another shopee-er hahahaha, did you purchase the items in just one store?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No po. Different stores po. Mag wait ka na lang po ng free shipping voucher para mas bongga yung masesave haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shru, usually shopeepay dn gamit ko para sa fs haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang makakatulong ang cable organizer sakin dahil makalat din ang mga cable wire ng charger at mga earphone dito.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buy ka na din sis. Worth it yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Welcome friend. I love those items so cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Thank you so much, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome here sissy. I hope you'll enjoy and I am sure you will. I love the cellphone stand it is unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome, sis! I am hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the items you purchase friend. I love the phone stand my friend. I want to buy it also. It's really cute. I love ordering at online and I use shoppee too. I interested with the cable organizer too friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, friend. You must check it out already. So pretty and worthy like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. I will check it out. Hehe thank you. ☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, my friend. Those items you have shared have wonderful aesthetic value, and above all, they seemed worth it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi there, friend. Thank you for welcoming me. You should get those too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago