Now I Know, Who's that Girl!

41 71
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Girl, Bench

This is the continuation of my latest article "She is always following at me. Why?". This is the last part.

I decided to shared it to my aunt about the girl but I couldn't. I didn't want her to worry me again. I didn't want her to be in my problem also. I decided to keep it as a secret to myself.

After what happened, I decided to calm myself. I pushed myself to be okay. I didn't want them to worry and also we were at the other house. I felt embarrass about what happened.

Early in the morning after we took a breakfast we bid good bye to them. We were thankful with my aunt for letting us to stay in their house at one night.

When we were already at the house, I sit at the living room while my aunt went to the kitchen. I wasn't feeling good because still I have my fears. I decided to go upstairs. My aunt saw at me then she asked.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Are you okay?" - aunt asked.

"Yes I'm okay aunt. Don't worry about me. I will go some sleep. I felt drowsy."

"Okay get some rest and I will prepare some lunch for us." - aunt response.

When I was in my room, I went to the bed immediately and close my eyes.

At 11 am I wake up. I checked my time and went to the kitchen but my aunt wasn't there. I called her but she didn't replied. I went to their bedroom still she wasn't there.

"Aunt where are you?"

I called her again and again. I decided to go for the comfort room. I washed my face then when I look at the mirror again I saw the girl at my back! She was smiling at me!

I was startled and shouted. I immediately ran outside at the comfort room and ran outside in the house. I didn't know what I'm going to do. I ran and ran. I shouted calling some help but still she was following at me.

"Aunt help me! Please where are you..."

"Aunt help me!"

While I ran I hit some person when I look at it, it was my aunt. I cried a lot.

"Aunt please help me! She's following at me..."

"What happened? Who's following at you? Who???" - aunt asked nervously.

My aunt insisted me to go back in the house but I didn't because I was really scared. I continued cried. My aunt got panic also. She didn't know what happened to me. She didn't know what she gonna do. She tried to call uncle but it didn't answered.

Aunt immediately went to the car and drove it. She bring me to the car.

"Where we going aunt?"

"I will bring you to the hospital." - aunt answered.

My aunt wanted me to bring into the hospital because she wanted me to check by the doctor. When we were already there, it wasn't good because there were no available doctors that time. Only the nurses only.

It's the only hospital near to us but the other hospital was really far away from us. It took 8 hours to travel. We didn't have a choice but to sit there. My aunt give me some foods to eat.

After we went outside and get in the car. I told her that I didn't want to go home because I was really scared. It was the time that aunt asked me a lot of questions. She couldn't help it anymore because she was worried me a lot what happened to me. She wanted me to tell the truth. What was totally happened. What was the real.

I decided to shared it to her what I've been going through since I took a vacation.

I told her that I always saw a girl outside at the bench. She was really shocked!

"What bench are you talking about?!" - aunt shocking response.

"Aunt I saw a girl at the bench and she's always following at me wherever I was."

"Ha?! Are you sure? There is no bench outside in our house and most of all there is no girl. We don't have any neighbors. How it could be that there was a girl." - aunt response.

I was really shocked when I heard it from my aunt! I couldn't believe it so why I always saw a bench outside in our house. I get more scared because of what I've heard.

Image Source: Unsplash

"I remember there was a bench when your mom was still a kid. She was always staying at the bench. She always played near at the bench and it makes her happy." - aunt added.

After 1 minute, we both staring each other and shock!!!

The end.

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 3.63
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Girl, Bench

Comments

Mama nya pala, nasagot na rin Ang Tanong kung sino Yung girl na yun. Nice story sis. Love it🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mom niya. Maraming salamat sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really shocked to know about her mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes shohan. After all, it's her mom. It's really creepy shohan. 😰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ka😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Nakakatakot yung ganyan sis nuh kahit ako siguro, hindi alam gagawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! So far talaga sis di ko pa naranasan ang may magparamdam, at wag naman sana noh, di ko keri baka magsisigaw lang ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pero totoo yung may nagpaparamdam. Pati ako sis wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naniniwala naman akk dun sis, ang dami ko na ring narinig na mga kwento kwento pero wish ko talaga wag naman sila magparamdam sakin waahhh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad that this one is fiction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend it's only a fiction Thank you for reading my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always welcome Madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So mama nya pala yung girl... awwww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean. Mama niya yun. Nagpapakita yung face ng mama niya nung bata pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So her Mom is already dead?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Her mom is already dead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakss ninduta bas story frnd, peru nindut ag twist frnd iyaha d i to mother frnd no peru, nakoo hadlok frnd bsan pag imo to mother unya ag hismtsura kay bata pa niya invinsible to other peole nga nimo ra magpakita nakoo hahaha. Kuyapan cguro frnd saka hadlok🤣 mamental ug ahat🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend imung mama tas bata pa. Mahadlok gayud ka pag ayo friend. Haha mao gayud friend. Makuyapan gayud walay second. 😁 Bitaw thank you sa pagbasa friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it means that girl is her mother? Bakit kaya siya tinatakot ng mama niya? Hehe he, curious lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis it's her mom. Baka gusto makipaglaro sa kanya sis at dinaan sa pananakot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sabi na eh its her mom after all..I really loved reading stories of fiction like in wattpad because sometimes nahuhulaan ko agad ang mangyayari haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka mag isip my friend. Nahulaan mo talaga na mom niya yun. Thank you sa pagbasa my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, yung mama nya pala yun. Nakakatakot talaga yung kwento sis. Pamidnight pa naman na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Mom niya yun. Sorry sis. Ako sis natakot din habang ginagawa ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot naman ito, tapos 11 pm ko pa napanood hhuhuhu. wag ganon mother dear. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sorry elleh kahit ako Elleh natakot. Habang ginagawa ko to tas ako lang mag isa nadama ko din yung takot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo tlga sa fiction sis👍..Ako lutaw pirmi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. Bisan unsa lang mahuna-hunaan sis. Try mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas maka imagine hehe. Siguro nagpaparamdam un nanay sa anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee nagparamdam. Hindi kasi alam niya na wala na pala mom niya. Thank you sa pagbasa sir lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a phenomenal yet spooky story, I got goosies reading this.. you are brilliant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for always supporting doll. You are always making me motivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gosh, akala ko totoo sis..hahaha. Katakot yarn ha.... It means the little girl is her mother and want to play with her... oh my...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Yung mom niya nagpapakita sa kanya. Ang nakakatakot ang nagpapakita yung bata pa mom niya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis, ay iba yan... tumatayo balahibo ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does that mean the little girl was her mom when she was little? I guess that was why she didn't hurt her. Nice story my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. It's her mom. Yes princess that's the reason too. Thank you princess. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ommyyyy. Ija d ay to mama abi nahug nabuang na sija maamsh. Nag hallucinate na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Iyang mama. Hilig d.i mag duwa iyang mama sa bench sang bata pa. Thank you sa pagbasa mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang creepy sa part na bigla may nakasmile sa likod mobHAHAHAAH kung ako eon baka nawalan ako bigla ng malay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Langga sobra. Nakakatakot yung may tao nalang bigla sa likod mo. Di ko yun kakayanin Langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago