Please don't leave me mom, dad!

69 82
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I wake up. I stopped the alarm. I get my phone and I stood up and face in the mirror. I didn't fixed the bed and I immediately went down stairs. I greeted mom and dad a good morning.

"Mom, dad good morning!"

I didn't heard anyone. I repeat it.

"Mom, dad good morning!"

Still nothing. I was curious so I immediately ran to the kitchen. I thought my mom was there but she wasn't. It was little strange. Mom always prepared breakfast early in the morning. I checked it and there was nothing foods too.

Image Source: Unsplash

I felt something strange so I ran to their room while calling them again and again.

"Mom, dad!"

When I opened the door. Mom and dad still wasn't there. I started to worry. I felt nervous. I immediately walked outside at the room and shouted while calling them.

"Mom, dad where are you!?"

I ran fastly outside in our house then calling them again. I went to our garden. They love staying there every morning.

"Mom!"

"Dad!"

"Mom, dad where are you!?"

I walked inside in our house again and roaming all over the there but I didn't see them. I immediately lying at the floor and cried a lot. I couldn't asked someone help. We didn't have a neighbors. They are living far away from our house.

I decided to get my bicycle and went there to asked someone help. When I was already there, no one was there too. I keep calling them how many times but no one answered. I didn't know what I'm gonna do. I felt hopeless. I decided to go in the city using my bicycle only to asked some help from the police.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was already there, I was really shocked and speechless since it looks like a haunted city. No one was there. It was really strange. I didn't know what happened. The city was in a biggest silence. There were a lot of transportations but I didn't see even one. I shouted while roaming at the city.

"Hello! Anyone is there?!"

Image Source: Unsplash

There's no response at all even the malls no one was there. Something strange and I didn't know the answers. I felt hopeless. I felt the world was with me. It was so heavy. Over wide loneliness eaten me because of my parents too. I didn't know where I'm going to find them!

I went back to our house. I checked my watch. It was already 5 pm. I need to hurry! I felt nervous. I hate dark. When I was in our house already. I immediately close the windows and covered a curtains. I closed the doors with a double lock.

I ate somethin' even I didn't have any appetite because of what happened. It's a sudden. I was still in the curiosity. I asked my mind.

"What happened?"

I didn't know what happened exactly. After I ate, I already went to my room upstairs. I open the curtains a little to look at the surroundings. I noticed something. I saw some lights or something torch. I was about to ran but I saw something strange. They wore all black. They look scary and I saw them lot marching in the street. I was really scared about what I saw.

I was really frightened that they were going into our house that's why I continued silently looking at them. I was really glad because they started to walk far away from our street.

I was really tired and I felt emptiness. I went to the bed and silently cried. My parents are always in my mind.

"Where are they?"

"How about their foods?

"Are they done eating with their dinner?"

"Are they safe?"

"Where they hide?"

There are a lot of questions in my mind. I want to shout but I couldn't. I was in the middle of the night. It wasn't safe. It would lead me to danger. I close my eyes while crying and prayed. I prayed that it was a dream only.

I wake up! I immediately ran downstairs and call my mom and dad but still no one then I ran outside then I saw them laughing each other. I couldn't believe what I saw. I ran fastly and hugged them a lot!

Image Source: Unsplash

I was really thankful it was just a dream!

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

33
$ 6.52
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

What a scare, dreams scare us, these nights I was dreaming that I was being chased and when I woke up I was breathing and my heart was racing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure there's a meaning behind that kind of dream. I Googled it and interestingly, this is what it means: "So, what does it mean when you see yourself alone in your dream? Well, in most cases, it means you are happy and content with yourself and can achieve anything without taking anyone else's help."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always hope that. my parents may stay happy always....and it is the worst thing in our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww galing sis ah.. fictional lng pala pero nakakatakot din yun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang nakakatakot sis. Maraming salamat sis. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great relied that it's just a dream my friend. Let's keep on praying that it will not happen in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. We should always pray it will never happen in real life. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot yung gantong panaginip talaga eh. Kanang di ka kasabot unsay nahitabo. Nahadlok naka, pero ngano. Hadlok kaayo ate uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Langga. Nakakatakot. ๐Ÿฅบ Kanang ikaw nalang usa pag mata. Kalain sa feeling. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani te no? Di nako maimagine if ma experience man gani na nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Langga arang kahadlok kaayo. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang gyud ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Importante gayud ng prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always pray na healthy lagi sina Mama at Papa ko. Death is inevitable but I'm scared of it. It's the pain of losing a part of you. And you leaving them behind. May we all live long as much as we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. It's really painful that's why we should always pray our love ones for their safe and having a good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ate baka daw kasi kung ano ano na pinapanood mo eh ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™ˆ

Pero na try ko na yan, ung managinip na parang ako na lang nakatira sa mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga results nato sa ano pinapanood ko. ๐Ÿ˜…

Nakakatakot naman yung Langga. Di pa ako naka experience. Sana wag naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Very timely ang article madam. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Ramona, I can see you really love your parents a lot,every child does. I thought it was real, until I read about the haunted city part. Thank goodness you were only dreaming and yeah I can imagine the happiness you felt when you saw them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Michael. Thankful it was just a dream only. Its really scary. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฐ Thank you for reading Michael.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank goodness it was only a dream.. Phew!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kristoff it's only a dream. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan na akong na budol sa ganto hahaha yung tipong nakikipag laban kana sa mga zombie and takot na takot kana tapos panaginip lang Pala Ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo zony. Nakakatakot talaga. Yung sobrang takot na takot ka. Buti panaginip lang ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu Buti nga ma'am eh kung sakali mang totoo Yan jusko nakakatakot sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra zony. Nakakatakot talaga yung Ikaw nalang mag isa paggising. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing one's parents is scary and I have thought about it while reading this article. It would be devastating. Hopefully it doesn't happen anytime soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aimure you're right. It's really scary. ๐Ÿฅบ I'm hoping also Aimure. I believe it will never be happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A person's biggest fear is to lost their parents at isa na ako dun ate. Pero akala ko may lalabas na mga zombie kase ganto yung mga napapanood ko tapos ganun mangyayare haha. Nice story ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same kayo Langga Kelzy Langga. Akala niya talaga may Zombie din. ๐Ÿ˜ Oo Langga nakakatakot talaga at nakakaba na may lungkot pag ganun.

Maraming salamat Langga sa pag appreciate. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeh nmn to J. Feel ko ung intense na pag ganito ang mangyayari. Nkakatakot. Pero ang galing mo mag gawa ng story J. I like it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh sobrang nakakatakot parang di ko kaya yung ganun sis. Maraming salamat kleh. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot yung ganyan na panaginip. Kahit ako talaga napapaiyak na pag gising ko kasi akala ko totoo. Kaya talaga bago ako matulog, nagprapray ako na sana nasa mabuting kalagayan si Mama at ang buong pamilya namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars totoo. Dapat magdasal talaga lagi bago matulog. Yan talaga mahalaga. Nakakatakot yung ganun. ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜จ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was such a bad dream and will surely leave me traumatize if I was that girl. Waking up without your parents is the worst nightmare that someone could ever have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a dream can be very scary... Psychology says that if we love someone so much, we might have dreams about losing them one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time to know this friend. Yes my friend so horrible. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, ang ganda at the same time nakakatakot, hahaha, imagine ikw nalang ang natira,naku Dios Ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe yung kaba siguro nuh kahit ako di ko maimagine. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฐ Thank you sa pagbasa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice story maam, nakakatakot talaga pag gising mo wala parents mo huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sobrang nakakatakot. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story dear. Can imagine how panicked I'll be in reality if I woke up and couldn't find my parents. Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my friend. Yes my friend it's really frightening. So shocking. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panaginip lang pala hehe kala ko may zombie na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe iba ka din Langga eh kasi Zombie din yung sayo. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it was just a dream,๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nahulaan mo talaga miss Jane. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, mabuti nalang at panaginip lang, while reading this I am telling to myself na sana panaginip niya lang to, although I know it's fictional

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tama nga na ano mo sis panaginip lang. Nakakatakot yung ganun sis nuh kapag nangyari sa totoong buhay pero wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a creepy ans horrible thing to experience and I wish this dream may never ever come true. We are really lucky that our all dreams can't be true. This story is really Worthy to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping too grace. Dreams sometimes are horrible. Thank you so much for appreciating Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine I'm the one who enjoyed your story so thank you again for this. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Grace. You're welcome. ๐Ÿฅฐ Have a great day too. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You almost got me tapos nabasa ko fictional lang pala. Haha nice one sis Natakot pa naman ako. ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry sis. Fictional story lang sis. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I thought it really happened to you cause it was horrible nightmare if it was but when I read the last phrase it was just fictional hehe. To tell you honestly it happens I'm real life being in a long nightmare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. Sometimes people had their bad nightmares. It's really scary friend. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I thought it was a fictional story until I read it was a dream. Quite scary though thinking about waking up one day and finding no one else was there but you.

Thank G it was just a dream๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes sis. It's only a fictional story. โ˜บ๏ธ Yes sis it's really horrible if you wake up but you're the only one left. ๐Ÿฅบ

Thank you for reading sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, dreams can be funny at times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Danika that's true. Sometimes dreams not good also. Sometimes it may scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat naman ako sis. Kala ko totoo na buti na lang nabasa ko 'yung fiction haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis. ๐Ÿ˜ Kakatakot yung ganun sis nuh. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a very scary scarry dream dear friend, I couldn't just take my eyes off it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's really scary. ๐Ÿฅบ Thank you for reading my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy ng story sis yung nag iisa lang tayo tapos wala mahingian ng tulong uso pa naman ngayon ang zombie attack hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakatakot yung ganun nuh na ikaw nalang mag isa. Ano kaya feel nun. Sobrang nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago