Summer camp, Music Festival and the like

18 49
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

The month of March is fast approaching and so with the summer season. We will again see breathtaking sceneries such as the magnificent view of sunsets on the horizon. And for sure, a lot of people are excited to show their summer-ready bodies.

As for me, I want to enjoy the summer blue sky filled with white clouds, and also to see the waves of the ocean as I walk on the sandy beach and watch the sunsets while sitting in a summer chair.

With that being said, here are some of the questions I have organized and I am going to answer them based on my perception if ever you'd like to answer them too, you may also write yours and share what's on your mind.

Never have I ever been sunburnt.

I have never been sunburnt. I am being exposed to the sun but I make sure that it is not for a long period of time. When we are going to the beach, I do spend a lot of time in the water. I find some spot where I could stay as I enjoy the view. Not so long ago, I also started taking extra care of my skin. Now, I am applying sunscreen every day.

Just a reminder for every one of you, sunscreen is very crucial for our skin. On bright sunny days, UV rays may pass through as well, on window glasses that is why it is of great importance to apply it not just when you go outside or on any beach.

Never have I ever went into a summer camp

I haven't tried yet going to a summer camp because aside from the fact that I do not have many close friends, I just stay at home during summer haha. I just go out once in a while if my classmates would arrange an event like going to a resort and having a swimming party. But actually, I wanna try to go to a summer camp. It still seems impossible this year, but maybe soon.

Never have I attended Music Festival

I have just experienced going to Music Festivals in school and not yet on bigger ones. I understand if you feel that it is somewhat sad on my part because to be honest, I do not have the means to do so. Some of my friends who attend such events, sometimes do not invite me, but that's okay.

Maybe, just maybe, I could attend one soon because you know, I want to experience cheering with the crowds while singing the songs of our idols on the stage. Hopefully, things will completely get back to normal at the soonest time.

Never have I ever swam in an inflatable pool.

I have done this one and actually, the inflatable pool is just small and was just designed for children, haha, but you know, I still feel like a child that time I did this thing so you couldn't blame me for that since, admit it or not, we truly feel to be childish sometimes.

Never have I ever worn just a brief or bikini in the beach or private resort

If I am going to base my answer on my childhood time, of course, yes. But if it is to be based recently, I would say no I haven't tried yet wearing briefs only on the beach or even in a private resort. This is because I really do not have the confidence to do so. Besides, I am thin and I am not comfortable with that thing.

Okay, that's it for this never have I ever- summer edition. If you want to do yours, I'll cheer for you.

Whether you are excited or not, summer is indeed one of the best seasons that one could enjoy. But please, let me remind you again to apply sunscreen and love more your skin because even if you have experienced a lot of enjoyment if you will get a problem, later on, that isn't good.

Photos from Pixabay


You will also find me on:


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 5.60
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Comments

I also love summer season pero ayaw ko ng super initt, kasi tulad nga ng sabi mo apakaganda pagmasdan ng sunset and clear blue sky. Gusto ko lang ng katamtamang sikat ng araw tapos may malamig na hangin and medyo cloudy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First and last, pero bata pa ako non super bata pa ahahaha. Pero teenager, high school ata ako noon nag bibilad kami sa araw gawa sa kaka practice ata ng sayaw un not sure diko na din tanda hahahs. Summer is cool pero I'll still choose the rainy season huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summer is the best season for me, not just because it is often a vacation period for some like students, but also because it is a perfect time for watching sunsets as you said.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. It is a lovely season and a great time to do a lot of fun activities with family, friends, and others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only attended a music festival lol. I've been to a camp but not necessarily summer camp

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have joined some camping too before but not necessarily summer camp and I really want to experience it beside the wonders of nature like on the beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing writes my friend 👌😀. I'll also love to write on something like this. Have a wonderful week my friend 👌😀.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the summer season, there are many people going to the beach, in case of a pandemic, so just go swimming at home, using the swimming pool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, but it is applicable if you have your own pool. But as for me who don't have one, I can't do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should try these, friend! Just save a date and we'll plan the best summer event ever that we are going to experience! I am near a beach and I think that's a perfect venue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good to know that the beach is just near to you. You could in fact enjoy the view every day if you wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I almost never try almost every thing in that while in Summer Vacation except for Sunburn I experience it a quite few times when I was because my skin is quite sensitive. I am mostly in my room and I don't have a lot friends that's why I just mostly stay in house during summer or went to my mother's house to another province but I just also stay in house there hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also spend a lot of time just being in my room so when I meet my friends or classmates every start of a new school year, they would say "sana all, pumuti."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you for pointing out the importance of sunscreen especially now that summer is fast approaching. I have tried some of the things on the list and I aspire to do also those that I haven't tried or experience yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! It is my pleasure to let others know its importance because like I said, we really need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree Julez we must apply some sunblock before going outside especially when we are going to the beach as a protection to our skin. It's really important. I want a summer beach. I missed already beach. 🥺

The summer camp, I didn't try even once but I want too. I don't have any experience too Julez. I'm introvert. I'm always staying inside our house or in my room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we will be able to experience those things po. Maybe not now, but hopefully someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Julez someday. It's dangerous now because of the virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago