I've got my early Birthday present!

34 64
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

***

The past two weeks, If you have noticed, I am interacting less and have only published 5 articles since the start of the Month. Contrary to my goal of publishing every other day. That is because, I am studying and have taken the time to review for my examination, which I took last February 15th and 16th. I have not made it official because I wasn't sure whether I would pass or not, but last night the result was out, and I am on the Roll of Successful examinees for Master Plumber.

I was so overwhelmed with the news. I really did hope and pray I would pass, because this has been one of my goal since 2019. If you are one of my follower on Noise, 4 days ago, I posted this on noise cash saying I'm ready to break a leg haha, and yep I didn't mention where I am headed, but actually I am going to take an examination.

The first day of the examination was easy but the second day, I almost had a heart attack with the unfamiliar tools and equipments which I had to name. I was really glad that some are a bit familiar.

I am actually a repeater. I have taken my first examination last Feb 2020. And I can say that I have taken the exam for granted the first time. I didn't buy books and just review on the laptop and papers and didn't alot time for reviewing. I can still remember cramming 4 days before the examination on Mcdonalds. I used to review on Fast Food Restaurants. There's no Covid back then. Haha.

But this year I really aimed to pass it since last 2021 all exam was halted, and I wanted to have another initials attached to my name. ;) And today, I am now Meyzee C.E., M.P.!

Also, another reason is that, I haven't taken the overall required cpds and my PRC ID will expire this coming March and I won't have any access to my coins.ph account. πŸ€£πŸ™ˆ I'm really thinking about crypto while I am taking the exam, there are also, apr and apy on the exam! Haha xD

I am really really really happy! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™ˆ But before the examination I am actually feeling the pressure. One time, in the middle of the night, I cried, because I can't focused, some of the chapters of what I am reading aren't seeping in. Haha. I literally lectured myself, for not being good enough. Though, I know that was one of a bad bad habit of mine. But a little prayer have cooled down myself and miraculously, on the following days, reading feels lighter and I've eventually recognized the differences of what I am reading.

And yeheeeyy here I am, I passed! ;) And I treat this as an early Birthday present for I am getting 1 year older next month!

Here is one of the sneak peaks of my review journey. ;) two weeks ago I am chilling and doing great with my writing, 4 days and I am cramming again. Haha

Advice for those whoever planning to take an examination or will go on an examination?

I just have three rules I follow during my review.

  • Study, study, study

    What I am trying to say is don't take time for granted. If you really, really want it you will have it no matter what. If you think you're not understanding it by the book, make your own version. Or try to know previous examination. Join online groups as possible. Passers and repeaters always share their experiences there.

  • Rest, rest rest.

    It is very important to cool down yourself, don't overused your powers! Because basing from my experience when you feel sleepy you won't understand what are you trying to learn.

  • Pray, pray, pray.

    It will help you relaxed, and you'll feel lighter and everything will become easy. ;) Don't ever forget it!

All in all trust yourself, and have faith! You can do it mates!

Yieee now as promised to myself I will treat myself, I'd buy me new set of socks, new set of undies, and two types of jeans! I got new shirts last Month! So thats not included with the list. Haha. I'm super duper happy with those nah. Haha xD

Ps. I rarely buy these things. Haha. XD. I'm very plain and I just so hate seeing many unused clothes so I stick to just a few.

I am just really happy guys and I want to share my happiness. Haha.

Thank you all for reading again!

I wanted to share my examination result but, I still want to stay anonymous. Haha. XD

21
$ 21.86
$ 21.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation for passing your exam! All your effort on reviewing have been worth! Coudn't agree more that passing an exam is the best birthday gift ever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for passing your exams. You really deserve it because you put a lot of effort in studying before the exam.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Meyzee πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations for passing your exam! You did great in studying your lessons and that comes with a prize!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes! ;) Thank you very much Ma'am!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, congrats my friend for passing the exam. I'm happy for you. You're such an inspiration to everyone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on passing the exam! You deserve to treat yourselves hehe. The tips you've mentione is helpful indeed

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it! Congratulations to you, Meyzee! πŸ’—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee Congrats po Ma'am Meyzee. Ako din expire na din PRC this June haha. Ano na next exam na itatake mo?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha Materials eng naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GUYS KAIBIGAN KO AREH 🀩πŸ₯³πŸ€£. Yiehhh, congwatssssssss again Meyzeeeeeepot or should I call you Meyzee CE., MP rador πŸ‘€ ay teka ahahaha. Baka congratulations more awesomeness 🀟🀟 galing talaga ee diko kaya mag study kaya ambot lang talaga ahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha basa laaanggg, saka familiar namaan. Yung ember goodbye na daw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Congratulations marecakes! Makakabili kana ng panty mo HAHAHA 🀣 salamat sa advice. Nawa'y maabot mo ang pangarap mo. Konting kembot nalang at magihing Architect kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh πŸ‘€ hindi ko man gusto mag archi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations! Guess I am really okay to call you Meyzee the Plumber officially from now on. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yeah salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend. I am happy for you

And that’s for the friendly advice Nice name change

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I remember I made one before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for passing your exam! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! ;) I am really happy, studying is a bit hard these days, but I still can. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great of you. Congratulations. You are great and nice for making a success of your examinations. Am really impressed with your write-up. Stay calm and cool. You will make it. Thanks greatly for sharing this. Keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am a girl who doesn't even study one night before exam but I don't know I get good grades lol Maybe because I listen lecture with full attention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maybe. ;) Its nice to hear you remember well your lectures!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Meyzee! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Sobrang saya ko para sayo. Ang ganda sa feeling nun na naipasa mo yung exam. Sobrang thankful kay God.πŸ™ It's a blessing from God Meyzee, an advance birthday gift to you. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga sis! Salamat! 😊 Sobra saya ko po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Meyzee. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy congrats! Pag naging part na talaga ng system natin si crypto, hirap matanggal sa isipan eh haha na dating pa ung point na napapanaginipan pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! 😊 Uu nga lagi na lang nasa isip ko crypto haha nakakaloka hahaha. Nagbuy ka na ng ember?

$ 0.00
2 years ago