After The Worst Love: Applying Forgiveness.

24 39

I don't know how to apply forgiveness, I'm not sure where Can I start applying them or where can I start putting them. As I remember, before I really hate forgiving my ex because of what she do and what she did. But after I gained some lesson, I realized that forgiving someone is also forgiving yourself for something that you do but you're not allowed to do.

She was asking for forgiveness, little did she knew that I already forgive her but the only thing is I still can't talk to her because it makes my heart beats fast and my anxiety were triggering me.

Last night, she called my cousin and also called my baby. My baby said she was looking for me and when she called me, she also added my ex to a call so that she can talk to me. But when I hear her voice, I suddenly got scared for the reason that I'm not sure. Maybe the trauma was still alive and I'm not aware of it.

My ex kept calling my name last night, I ended up the call andeave the groupchat, for me I can forgive her but I don't want to hear her voice again.


I still remember when I fight my parents because of her, they got angry and told me to leave the house. My dad also slapped me, they hate my ex because of her vices. Like drinking, smoking..she always do that every night. She don't have any work, or a part time, I am the one who's giving her some money and also a load.

Stupid, right?

Well she was my first ex so the answer is given already.


Last September, 2018

I called her but the one who answered is her friend. Let's call her Nick, Nick is also my best friend ex and nick is also the same as my ex. They have the same attitude, same vibes, same vices and everything. Well, lot of her friends were back stabbers. If I knew some ilocanos who's friendly, sweet and hardworker then they are different.

All of my ex friends were like, plastic, back stabbers, marites, etc. Wanna know the reason why?

There's someone who named Vhic, this person used to be my ex boss who used to asked my ex about everything. All they were doing was posting on social media about me. Like, "Someone kept calling g***** while at work.", Or, "This girl is stupid because her partner was already cheating but she didn't care.", "This two are in Long Distance but the girl was a coward."

After reading their post, I suddenly feel upset because they can talked to me directly than posting it on social media.

I mean, why are they targeting me? She's on her 30's already but I don't know why are they acting like a kid. I talked to her and tell them everything, I even send the picture that I'm not the one who's calling my ex but it was my ex who's calling me.

But that b$($( was so good at lying and she called me again, when I answer the call she suddenly said, "Why are you kept calling me?.", I hear laugh on her background and it insult. I told her that, "Stop putting that drama, I'm not doing anything about your stupidity."

Lmao, the other line become quiet all of sudden. Maybe because that is the first time that I fight back to her when someone is listening.


She asked her friend to tell me that she already want to broke me up, and I told her friend that, "Oh sure, no problem. Tell her to make sure that she's mot going to call me again." I hear her laugh, maybe because she didn't know that I'm dead serious about what I've said lol.

After 3 days, I received a call for her asking me why I didn't call her, I was like, "Wth is her problem? She broke up with me and then she's going to question me why I didn't calling her?."

And the drama starts.

She threatened me that if I stop calling her she will going to kill herself, there are even times where her oldest sister kept calling me and throw badwords to me because she said, because of me her sister caught"Pneumonia.", Eh? It's not my wrong since her sister loves drinking and smoking.


For me, Forgiving her is setting myself FREE.

  • She was my worst love, my worst enemy, the worst version of people that I met, the sadgirl. But despite that, she is the best lesson that I ever learned.

Even if I admit it or not, this may be the worst love that I've ever experienced but it was the best life lesson that I ever learned in my life.

If I'm going to choose, past or present? I'll choose present.

It's good to go back from the past, but I'll choose the present instead. The reason is, what am I now is because of what happened before. So I must be thankful because even if I experienced the worst of it, but still God gave me reasons why it is happening.

Maybe I receive the worst love experience of my life, but I received the greatest gift above of that.


STORY TIMEEE

So I went to iloilo today and I got lost, I mean I remember where the unitap was but when I got there, my mind got rumbled easily and I kept thinking like, "Where's the unitap again?", Little did I know it was the huge place at where am I staying earlier :)

I'm in the city of chineseee! Chars.


Okay so I'm kinda tired today, good day everyone!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

16
$ 5.39
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Forgiving someone is hard to do once the wound it caused is still fresh but as the time passby, slowly we learn to give people forgiveness and move on while setting our selves free from the pain and wounds it lefts us lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga madaling mag paatwad. And you don't have to reconnect with her again just to show her na napatawad mo na sya sis. If labag sa loob mo, wag mo gawin sis. Grabe pala talag ginawa niya sayu nu :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you know sometimes actually forgiving someone can be really hard to do... the bitterness really weighs down on you but it's nice to know that you forgave her... it help you more in the end as well as your mental health.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It takes time to forgive a person who caused you so much damage. But time will tell you when. And when that time comes, you're not only forgiving them, you're also giving yourself peace of mind and a happy heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

manipulative sadg ghirl ung ex mo bhieeee block mo na yan sa lahat ng socmed tapos cut ties sa mga common friends. gulo abot nyan saa present rship mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kinakausap rin ni jowa e, naol close. Pinagtitripan lagi ng jowa ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luhhhh alam mo wag na kasi I doubt kung pinagti tripan lang din ni jowa mo yan. Wag na kamong ganun kasi di sya healthy sa rship nyo bhiiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama worst yong experience pero best naman yung lesson. Ang hirap mag forgive but for the sake for our peace tayo ay nagpapatawad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to forgive someone when they bring a lot of hate in our heart. But if you ever manage to forgive someone completely you always remember that it is okay to forgive but never forget. You can forgive someone but you shouldn't forgot something bad they do so that can protect your heart and feelings next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same girl. I had the worst relationships but I never cry for them. I thought I loved them all through our relationship but every time we broke up, I just laugh so hard. Then, live as nothing happened afterward. It turns out that I never have loved them, I just realized that when I'm single and start loving myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone can forgive. But I think where there is love, there is forgiveness. Forgiveness is a great quality. I should have this quality in everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Forgiving is hard to give when it is still fresh. It requires time and healing, however, this is the last resort. This might be the end of whatever that happens to us but we will never forget. That is correct, she is the best lesson you ever learned.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ate. Di dahil sakaniya baka mas diko nakilala sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad na nakawala ka sa toxic relationship na yun sis. Di yun maganda for you. She's a bad influence and a user.(Sorry for that word). I'm also glad na matatag ka na ngayon dahil yan sa mga pinagdaanan mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ate agree na agree ako sa user mo, masyado syang pavictim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Christian knows to forgive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To err is a human but to forgive is divine. Forgiveness is synonymous with love. We forgive not because we want to. We forgive because we love him/her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I forgive her not because I love her, it's because I want to free myself from everything. But there's the trauma who's still active after a long period of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love what I want to point out is not the love what you've felt before. And I knew what is your point. I think in your situation, it's hard to move on but that's the best thing you must do. Don't lose hope my friend. I know you can overcome this. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabihin mo sa ex mo bunso na lubayan kana niya at masaya kana at napatawad mo na siya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gulat ngako teh, hinahanap daw ako. Wala naman ako paki sakaniya pero parang nanlamig ako nung narinig ko ule bozes nya. Parang may something sakin na kaya ko sya patawarin oero makausap? Hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your attitude, your attitude of being forgiving. An experience like that comes with a lesson. Such experience will make you stronger and wiser.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truee, they are the one who will taught you what is the lesson that u need to learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago