I Feel Ghosted

75 91
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Do you believe in internet love? I guess most of you will say “It's lame and impossible” like how can you love a person without seeing them personally only in screen, without touching them or without intimacy.. I also said that until I met Peter..

Peter is a Canadian guy, I met him online .. specifically in a blogging platform that paid cryptocurrency. I don't have social life in real life, so I indulge myself in virtual world. It seems my life revolves around virtually only, as I don't have that enjoyable life.. I just keep hanging around infront of my pc it's as if I am really talking to people personally.

Unlike other users Peter somehow is not that anonymous, he shares some of his primary social medias aside from crypto social medias. I started connection with him after we exchange some insights towards our articles.

Peter has dark humor which made me laugh, making me smile and it seems my day will never be complete without his presence through online interactions.

There were times that he also comforts me when I am down, he always ask how I was if I am fine already or not.. who would never felt at ease when there is someone who spend time to you just to hear your story, comfort you like he cherish you? I don't believe in internet love as well before but why I am slowly giving in with Peter's gesture..

Sometimes when I am going through something he'll stay late at night just to hear me out, considering we have huge gap of time difference.. isn't it sweet right!? Any marupok will fall for that, and I think I am becoming marupok..

Not just that he'll always tell me I am beautiful, but I don't take it seriously though.. I know he's a sweet talker but I must admit I felt happy when he compliments me.

***

Image: Pixabay.com

But recently Peter started to get cold with me, I cannot ask him why.. because you know in the first place we didn't have any label at all “just friends.” I know it's my fault for being attached to his sweet gestures but what can I do I had a wicked heart.. aside from that Peter is a handsome guy, ughh!

When we chatted his replies was just short, just an answer to my questions unlike before he'll make the conversation long.

I am bothered, not with his actions but with my feelings.. as I felt I am ghosted.

I should have not let my walls slowly breaking because in the first place.. I should not expect something.

I can't asked him directly why he's being cold to me, maybe because he's just busy.. and I am too scared he might tell me why it's big deal to me, I'm afraid he might reject me.. but seeing his cold treatment makes my heart aches.

*Marupok - being weak


Hello there!

This is just a fiction story, I know there are scenarios that this happens because we keep interacting with other users..

So I hope you won't feel being ghosted, don't fall for a sweet talker.. they will likely the ones who will left you hanging and make you question your existence char! 😂

Thank you for reading!

Fiction story:

I Am Not In The Picture

Living In Fantasy World!

Did I Fall For A Monster?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 20, 2022

34
$ 18.68
$ 17.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 20
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Yung nakakatakot dito sa pag kakaroon Ng internet love ay kapag napamahal kana mg tuluyan sa Isang tao at handa kanang Gawin kung ano man Ang kanyang gustuhin. Mas nakakatakot sa part Ng mga babae kapag nag req. Yung kainternet boyfie nila Ng hind ka Aya atang Gawain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally think that you can find true love in the internet. As long as the person whom you've met online is committed and truly in love with you. Love conquer miles, no matter how far it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nanaman yung ka internet love ko huhuhu minahal ko sya Ng lubos until now sya parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahy fiction haha kala ko po totoo. Pero true po, yung pagiging marupom talaga tapos yung pag aassume nagiging dahilan na masaktan tayl. Ayy masaktan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction pa lang pala akala ko true na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang gusto mo ata ma try ko 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanay nako dyan eh haha sorry ka madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this was real. You got me there. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's good it means I wrote it wel 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been 10 days since I check out read.cash and maybe you wont see this response of mine. Yea. You wrote it well. Maybe you can write your own novel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you've been busy? Hehe I don't have time and patience to write novel though..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a relationship between some people on the internet, which has reached the point of doing atrocities because someone requests it, these stories are real even if they seem fictitious. More than love for the internet, it seems to me that it is fanaticism.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that was scary part like requesting something ..there are a lot of victim that fall for that, like asking nudes and spread it on the net.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, there are those who dedicate themselves to that and manage to obtain benefits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it was fiction but I'm sure many people can relate to this story. Especially more so since the pandemic started and all we can do is talk to other people online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha at least you are so sure that it's only a fiction 😁

Yeah this is very relatable.. because nowadays we connect to people most of the time through internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was getting ready to ask who's this Peter I don't know about 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It should be Paul not Peter 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo na-convince na akong real story mo ito in the past. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daming naloko eh kala mo kasi talaga totoo pag binasa ,😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True!! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people meet their spouses on the internet and it's real, it's just that it doesn't favor everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well yeah, this is digital era.. but it only gets real until they met each other personally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you love surprises , I gonna tell you something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice read sis! I’m happy to hear it’s fictional though ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If this is true it must've heart breaking haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn akala ko totoo na!Ganda sis! Buti nalang di ako marupok hahaha. Mahirap yang ganyan, yung sa una lang masaya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo lahat naman talaga sa una lang masaya, kaya dapat wag marupok.. cheers sis sa pagiging thick wall haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko experience mo tu ate, medyu na bothered ako ahhhaa. Anyways, kaya ayaw konh ma involve sa internet love, sakit sa bangs pag na ghostn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha natatawa ako kasi akala nyo talaga totoo eh 😂

Anyway oo hirap kasi di mo hawak utak nang tao, anytime kasi pwd sila mag bago or pag nabagot na satin nku.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nakog tinuod ba. Haha. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dghan namo an atik 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking while I read your article "which Peter?" I know 2 Peter here I think. And "Doesn't she have a husband?" Etc. 😄 Hehe! You got me! Anyway in the past I fall in love online 🙈 hehe! And I am afraid I must steal your topic again 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA was happy I got you.. which means I relay the story well 🤣

Haha sure you can write about your internet love, I'll gladly read it . How it goes and how it ends 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't kaya may mga taong mahilig mangghost ano?haha I have a friend na naganyan sis. Forenjer din yung nangghost sa kanya. Atun brokenhearted si ateng kasi umasa.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww mga foreigner kasi di masyado ma attached kahit kanino at di masyado into commitments kaya ganyan sila.. wawa naman si friend mo sana maka get over ma sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think okay na siya ngayon sis. I saw her Facebook posts na happy naman na siya. Siguro nakamove on na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman ako nang ghost 🤣🤣. Boring kpg tumatagal yungintermet love.. Lalo na magka iba timezone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw yes.. pareho kayo puyat at pagod mag adjust sa time zone nyo haha sana all ghoster 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang tinamaan ako doon sa nafall sa internet lang or internet love? Hindi ko alam if why or paano basta nagising nalang ako isang araw inaadmire ko na yung gawa niya. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww .. yun lang wag talaga dapat marupok sa internet. Kung sino marupok sya ang talo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

many things like this happen. just a suggestion from me that it's not to forbid you to have a relationship with him but remember that the real life of someone in the media is very different from the real life. love always comes from anywhere but remember before a deeper relationship occurs, be wise to know him openly, take care of every possibility that will happen because relationships via the internet are very interesting but can fall and it hurts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree all your points and advices.. good thing I am not in this situation since this is just fiction but also derived from real experiences from others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit kaya ma ghost ate Eybyoung hahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha na try mo na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na yun ate heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw haha sabi na eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking it was real, you got me already with the story, I also was about to ask what marupok means until I saw it later on. You write well... There was a time too where I got too attached to a girl online.. I still don't know how we met online but we still talk via WhatsApp till date and she's getting married soon😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, how did you feel after knowing she's getting married soon?

Haha, while I was writing the story.. I am portraying the character as if it was me so I can deliver the story well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well.. I had mixed feelings but ended up getting excited for her....

And I love the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see at least you didn't end up getting hurt hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀😀😀something like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww sad naman, ako di naman nakaranas ng ganito. Pero na reject oo 😔🤣🤣🤣 kaya nevsr again chorrr ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko rin nman naranasan to pero ang sakit siguro nang ganitong feels ano? Yung dating mainit nilalamig na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu for sure yan, kaya dapat pag makipag chat ka guarded dapat at puso. Wag papadala sa sweet nothings dahil baka ginagawa lang nila un parang pang past time 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga out of boredom lang kaya kinokomfort diba? 😂 Kaya mas maigi talaga wag na makipag chat ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama tama, pag may nag chat delete agad wag na seen HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha grabi takot na takot lang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your fictional affair! The story has been built up nicely. The Internet has brought love to many of us through online blogging. I am in an actual affair with the Internet. It has been giving me so much of returns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I think you are in actual affair with earning sites that gives you much returns..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako I've been experience na nakikilala kolang through FB and sofar nagkakami for two years hihi kaso ayun wala rin hahah. Ganda ng story😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha alin ang maganda ang story yung sulat ko or story mo? 😂

As in pero di kayo nagkita in person?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yung sakin kasi di maganda ending nun🤣

Nagkita kami hihi at nag two yrs. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy akala ko totoo haha. Ayun nga wag marupok 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha oo wag talaga marupok dahil ang daming paasa sa mundo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am Eybyoung nadala ako dun. Akala ko talaga totoo. 😅 Thank you fiction Langga. Ang sakit pa naman ma ghost pero di pa ako naexperience. Yung friend ko kasi ma'am Eybyoung sobrang affected nung na ghost siya. Grabe kasi yung expectations niya sa taong yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din habang nagsusulat kala mo may pinanghuhugutan 😂

Yun nga kaya lang naman talaga tayo nasasaktan nang sobra dahil sa expectations natin..pero di rin natin masisi yung friend mo kung talagang paasa din yung guy or girl sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ate totoo hehe. Naalala ko na malapit ka na pala ikasal kasi sabi mo ate nung nakaraan. Congrats in advance heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga.. malaking kasalanan kung ma fall pa ako sa iba 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate baka magkaroon ng ika-6 na utos season 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa namn ako sa season 2 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo gastog haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhaha kala mo talaga totoo eh noh 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago