The Sadness Eaten Me!

52 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

At 6:30 am I wake up. It was early. I wanted to get up but I walked straight at the comfort room and slept again since I couldn't bear it, the drowsiness I have. I wake up again around 10 am already. When I wake up, I don't know but my eyes were still sleepy but I want to get up so I pushed myself. Thankful it was gone.

I was really happy too since when I wake up, it was raining. I waited it for so long because a days straight it is always a sunny weather. It gives me a headache. I mentioned it already with my other articles too. I was busy scrolling at my phone. I visit here in read.cash and visit my Facebook account also.

I viewed some my days from my sister because it makes me happy and it will save me from the boredom I felt. I missed them a lot. I want to go home now! I want it badly! It's more than 2 years I didn't go home and it's my first time. It's really hard for me. Sometimes it makes me weak. Sometimes I want to relax too and spend my time with my family and it's the best.

It's the reason everytime I saw my sisters online. I immediately chatted them. Until now they still don't have an electricity and stable signal. I want to have a video call to them but I don't have a choice. I always asked my sisters to send me some pictures and videos from them. She always sent me a videos of my nephew too. It makes me happy. I can't stop laughing while watching it. It will save my loneliness I felt. It's really hard to be far away from our families especially when it is our first time. It makes you demotivated.

Last night, I chatted my youngest sister. We talked a lot of random matters and I was really happy for it. She shared to me about things from my parents and it makes me smile. I was save last night. It's the reason I always have my earphones to listened a music so that it will make me motivate also. Music is my bestfriend when I was in my loneliness days.

Image Source: Unsplash

After, I went to the kitchen and cook some food. I cooked some ramen because it's perfect for cold weather then I added some eggs too. I bring it to my room while watching the movie in the list of my Netflix account.

Image Source: Unsplash

I watched the movie "I am Legend". It's not a latest movie but I am curious about it since I'm really fond watching zombie movies. I watched already "Train to Busan" then "Alive". These are the Korean zombie movies I watch then the "All of Us Are Dead" which is the trending now. All of it are worth it to watch.

When I was started to watch the "I am Legend" I felt that it's a great movie. I continued watching. The one who caught my attention to is his dog named Samantha. He called her "Sam". His dog was his companion. I like his dog because she look like our dog. Her face look like "Marie" our dog but I was really sad because she got infected. I was truly hurt. Honestly my mind was only focusing at dog. Sam caught my attention all the time I watch the movie.

Screenshot_Edited Photo

I was deeply hurt and sad when she was died. I was broke. I know it's only a movie but it's truly hit my heart. I am really a pet lover and I love watching too a pet movies especially dogs. At first I didn't expect the movie that there will be a dog. I was really sad that's why I can say sadness eaten me.

I felt sadness a lot when I watch the ending too. I didn't expect it but still it's a great movie to watch.

After I watched the movie. I went to my cabinet and arranged some of my things then folded my clothes but still I was really sad about the movie. The dog was always in my mind.

I remember my dog Marie. I was thinking if my dog still remember me until now. It's been 2 years but I'm not really sure if she is. I missed her a lot. The dog who is always there for me everytime I was bored in the house. I missed my Marie.

My Marie! I missed her a lot!

Today, sadness eaten me! I'm not feeling well. I'm sad. I'm hurt. I don't know what happen to me. I want to go home now! 😭

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 5.49
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

Comments

Never depress enjoy life with full of fun. One life enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry ateee, I stopped reading immediately when I felt like you will spill somthing from the movie I am legend. I wanted to watch it without being spoiled. Anyways, I am glad that umulan napo jan. Atleast hindi na sasakit ulo mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Langga. Try it langga. Still it's a great movie. Oo Langga sobrang saya ko umulan kahapon tas ngayon mainit na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched that film already and it is really sad. The dogs that are infected, even if they seem frightening, make anyone sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Julez that's why I'm really affected the movie. It's really painful. πŸ˜­πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta may nakikita akong pets or animals na nasasaktan, it is heart breaking for me huhu. Lalo na yung mga stray animals :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. 😭 Ang sakit talaga. 😭 Maiyak ka. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, pretty Mariz omg pakiss ako sa kanya 😽😽😽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman sis anytime. ☺️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is marie, mate? Btw, don’t be sad, mate. It was just a movie. I know it’s very hard for you because you are relating it with your Marie. I can feel your pain because once I also had a cat and now she is no more. I am missing her a lot. Let’s celebrate sadness together. A two minutes silence for our sadness. πŸ₯Ί Be strong, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marie still in the house niazi. I missed her a lot because it's been 2 years I didn't got a chance to travel home. πŸ₯Ί

I'm sorry to hear that niazi. I know she's in good hands now. Thank you so much niazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, that’s sad. Hope you will get a chance to meet him again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi. Soon. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, it happens, sis. God has a purpose. By the way, I love that movie. Timing na timing sa pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. God has a purpose of everything. You're right sis. Yes sis maganda siya nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder you'll miss your Marie that much because she's such a cute and lovely dog. You know what, I don't exactly know how to advice you because all those things you did just to help yourself out like watching movies are very effective on me when I was like in your shoes too hehe. Maybe you just have to accept that some who are close to us will really come and go. Nothing is temporary. Even though Marie was once part of your life, she will always be in your heart. That's beautiful. And heyy, we're the same. Music has always been God's instrument for me whenever I'm lonely too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words friend. I haven't seen my Marie because I didn't got a chance to travel home friend. πŸ₯ΊIt's been two years already. I hope my dog still remember me soon I will travel home friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry to say this but I thought Marie's dead already 😭. I have so much in my mind right now that I didn't even fotally get what I'm reading huhu sorry. Anyways, I can assure you that she'll still remember you with a bit of effort I guess. Just do those things what usually do before to her when you're back home.🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay my friend. I'm truly understand. Calm and relax yourself friend. Sometimes I experience that too.

Thank you so much my friend. I will. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to have a big happy family time soon. by the way I have seen that movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. ❀️ Yes friend it's really painful. I was really affected about what happened to the dog. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sino o ano yung makapagpasaya Sayo siya rin Ang magbibigay Ng lungot lalo na kung malayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. πŸ₯Ί Sobrang nakakalungkot lang isipin. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so you ate, I am more worried to animals in movies than the human actors. I can't hide my tears whenever they died or something bad happened to them. My heart can't take it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. We're the same. It really breaks our heart. So painful. πŸ˜­πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you can have your annual leave and you get to visit your fam sis. Cheer up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I'm planning sis. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kahinaan ko talaga yang mga movie na may aso, iiyak lang ako ng iiyak, it can even ruin my whole day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis better wag mo na panoorin sis. Malungkot talaga yung part tungkol sa aso. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kaya manood ng bandang huli ay nakakaiyak mare hehe mababaw lang ang luha ko.. Hirap ng kalagayan mo ngayon :( Sana makauwi kana sainyo mare para mawala na ang lungkot pero pray lang 😊 at stay strong lang palagi ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars nakakaiyak pati ako naiyak talaga. Di ko inasahan na ganun. 😭

Oo mars gusto ko na talaga umuwi. 😭 Maraming salamat mars. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear J that you want to go home. I know there's a perfect time on it. Marie will remember you of course. Don't be sad and don't let this sadness eat you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much kleh. Thank you so much for your concern. I will kleh. I hope Marie still remember me. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeness ayaw ko panuorin if ganon din lang mangyayare sa dog huhu 😭 mahina ako sa mga ganyan esp. If dog and cat ang usapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars nakakalungkot talaga di ko rin inexpect na ganun yung movie. Nangiyak talaga ako kahit movie lang sobrang apektado ako. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. I hope you can feel better soon. However, it's okay to feel sad. No one in the world who never experience sadness. By the way, cheer up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the motivation friend. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these movies which you have mentioned I just saw one "Train to Busan" , it is really a marvelous movie apart from this I need to watch others movies too which you have said. I can feel you sis, I know the feelings when you love far away from home and your dear ones. I wish may you meet with your family very soon. Don't be sad Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Try to watch the others sis. It's really worth it to watch especially the "All of Us are Dead". It's a series sis. It's trending now.

Thank you sis. I'm praying soon sis. πŸ™ I missed them a lot. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure Marie misses you too, sis. She's so adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, it is very difficult to be away from your family, I fully understand your sadness. I have not seen this movie but it must be nice, I will definitely see it. However, if I see an animal harmed anywhere, I will be very impressed. Dogs become part of our family when they come into our lives, and we can never get away with them. I hope your sweet Marie is happy and healthy wherever she is now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend Ellen. ❀️ Yes Ellen try to watch it, it's a great movie.

Yes Ellen. Pets are part in our family too. I love dogs so much Ellen. I missed my Marie a lot. Thank you so much again Ellen. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit hindi ka makakauwi sis ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy sa work sis. Hindi pa pwede. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay sis trabaho talaga yung isa sa mga dahilan sana maka uwi ka din soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sana soon sis. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel bad to know that my dear sis get hurt by watching a good movie. Actually sis your heart is so soft and kind that's why you get sad by the matter died of dog(Sam).For now if you can't go home personally then you can call now them and talks with them.Surely you will be feel better dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful words you have dreamboy. Every words hit me a lot. Thank you. ❀️ I want to video call them but they don't have a stable signal because of the typhoon destroyed it. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure dear. Soon you can do it dear when it will be fix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dreamboy. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago