Supporting Cherry's Outreach Program For The Aeta Kids

48 99
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

One of my dreams in life, apart from living in my own house, is to be able to sponsor a kid in his/her studies. I know I'm not even financially stable but a little financial help can do, especially for those who have almost nothing in life. Unfortunately, I am way too broke to do that for now as I, too, have some needs to prioritize and bills that I need to pay.

Thankfully, I found a way to help in my own little way with @charmingcherry08's Outreach Program that aims to help the Aeta kids. So when I heard that they were planning to visit the mountain area again to bring some food packs, I decided to do my own part.

So a week ago, I published an article Writing For A Cause: For The Aeta Kids as my support to Cherry's advocacy to help these young kids in a mountain part of Zambales. The goal for that article is to accumulate some BCH that I could use to donate to the kids. Luckily, that article has earned $11, huge thanks to everyone who contributed; however, I only got to add $4 since I also don't have much at that time due to my absences on this platform.

This is why I want to be active on read.cash again, so I can support Cherry's advocacy more and help the kids with the earnings that I have. So last time, Cherry and her group of friends were able to distribute some food packs, candy treats, and even some used clothes that the kids can wear. If you have read Cherry's article March Outreach Program Successful, you can see how genuinely happy those kids were when they finally received their food packs and some treats.

Cherry has given me her permission to use these photos for my article, so here are some of those:

When I asked Cherry about her next visit, she told me that they plan to do it every month. As for their next visit, they want to save more money to buy some clothes and slippers for the kids. Some of them, as you can see in the photos, would attend school without even wearing a pair of slippers or clean clothes. That's how unfortunate most of these kids are, and it's so heartbreaking to see their condition.

I know I'm broke, and I don't earn much here anymore, but I am still blessed compared to them. This is why I will use these kids as my motivation to write every day so I can be able to help them more. Last time, I was able to send $15, but my goal is to send more in their next visit. I know buying several pairs of slippers and clothes would definitely cost Cherry and her friends a lot, which is why I'm going to use my articles to help them.

I don't know when they are going to visit again, but it will be next month for sure. If you are interested in contributing some amount for the kids, you can send it to a newly created wallet that I've just made, specifically for the Aeta kids. Rest assured that every amount that I will receive in that wallet will be distributed to the right cause as well as from this article. I will also keep you all posted on noise.cash, just be sure you have already followed me there.

bitcoincash:qr0znhlu356gu30l25wrqd75whhryevfhulfzh6ht6

Closing thoughts

We don't need to be a millionaire to be able to help these kids. Yes, having millions would make a lot of difference but with our little earnings from read.cash or noise.cash, we can still share a little for them and put a smile on their faces.

These kids don't need fancy things to make them happy but a new pair of slippers, decent clothes, or some treats can, and it is something we can afford to share. So if you have some extra BCH there in any amount, of course, please, don't hesitate to share your blessings. Every penny counts, remember?

Together, we can help these children provide everyone with a new pair of slippers or clean clothes. We may not be able to give them the best in life, but we can at least make their lives a little better.

Entry 9: March 24, 2022


29
$ 26.94
$ 23.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @imanagrcltrst
$ 1.00 from @JustMaryel
+ 18
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are amazing ma'am. We need more people like you in the world. Thank you for caring and helping the children. I wish you the best of luck. God bless your beautiful soul po. ❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck ate sana makabalik ka and mabigyan mo ulit sila kahit little amounts. I also love to do volunteering sa mga feeding program and etc ang kung meron lang din talaga, I will also support my fellow countrymen.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Eto nga at pinag iigihan ko malasulat every day. Sana lang tuloy tuloy na to para makaipon ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sulat lang ate then support ka po namin. kung pwede nga lang mag tayo ng charity no ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba ng puso makakita ng ngiti ng mga bata. Ako naman lahat ng maiearn ko this month at april, mapupunta sa pagpapaayos ng ngipin ni mama para makita ko na ulit ang ngiti nya na hindi siya naiilang. Masaya po talaga makatulong kahit sa maliit na paraan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang bait naman. Goods yan! Nakaka happy talaga pag para sa family din. Sana makaipon ka para ma achieve mo yung goal mo for your mom.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga po. Thank you, ikaw din po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping is indeed the most heart-fulfilling thing you can do. Unfortunately, I am not able to help right now because of some personal restrictions. Sana dumating 'yung time na makakapagbigay din ako at makatulong sa kanila.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naku sis, okay lang. Yung comment mo is enough na. Unahin mo muna priorities mo sa buhay. Marami pang next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very nice gesture you've shown and it's really appreciated and I even look up to you doing things like this for my society too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Just doing my part. I thank everyone for supporting as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great... May God keep rewarding you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling na nakakatulong is overwhelming ❤️ kahit maliit or malaki man na amount as long as wholeheartedly yung pagbibigay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to help those people in needs. At least this community became a stepping stone from my dream. Soon!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can, of course. Kahit pa kunti kunti basta lahat nagsama sama, makakahelp talaga. And yes, this community has become a stepping stone when it comes to helping those who are in needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your generous heart sis ❤🙏 seeing those smiles feels so inspiring to be generous more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And God bless you, too, for helping this cause. Nakakahappy dahil approve si Rusty sa article na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Mao lage. 😁 padayon lng sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend I really really impressive by this work and I really happy to see that type of generous , Most of people don't think about that but it's nice for you and most of us , beautiful day always great for us

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope many people will see this article and will share even a single cent for the kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I like ..about being part sa community ng bitcoincash.. There's no more satisfying than to see those priceless smiles..❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama! With platforms like this, hindi lang tayo ang nagbebenefit pati yung iba na pwede nating matulungan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have know idea about Cherry's Outreach Program. But i am happy to see your beautiful work. God bless.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

She initiated this one. Hopefully, we'll be able to raise more for the kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Ang ganda ng patutunguhan nito. Thanks sis for helping. The initiative would really bloom and thrive because of people like you who are willing to extend helpm

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Salamat sa inyo na nag comment and nag tip para sa mga bata. Malaking tulong talaga to para sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small amount or small things would be great for them and will make them happy.. Yes tama ka di kailangan na maging mayaman talaga tayo to help, but it only takes a grateful and helpful heart to give and help.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama! Kaya sana marami mag share din para sa kanila para kahit papano, malaki laki rin maibibigay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis... Siguro if lahat ng subscriber mo magbigay kahit 0.01 malaki na din ang maiipon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa ilang mga smile ate oy. Kanindot ani nga outreach oy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi. Makita jud nimu unsa sila ka grateful. Mao unta mag tuloy tuloy ni para kahit papano makatabang ta nila bisan ginagmay ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww look at those smile 🥰🥰, sana ay marami pang matulungan si Charmy Charmy 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Kaya sana makalikom rin ako ng malaki laki. Well, malayo pa naman ang April so keri siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang bait mo naman sis. Sobrang napaka helpful niyo sis. Napaka generous at higit sa lahat may mabuting puso. Pinapasaya niyo sis yung mga bata. Nakakataba sa puso. More blessings sa inyo sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Just want to help lang kasi madali lang naman tumulong dahil kay read at noise. At saka sila Cherry naman talaga ang gumagawa ng lahat, support lang ako kahit papano. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis kahit support lang sis. Sobrang laking tulong na nun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa suporta, ate. ✨ At sana hindi magsawa na suportahan yung mga outreach program na ginagawa ko. God bless you ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No probs, Cherry. Maganda din naman kasi tong ginagawa mo. And thanks for the opportunity to help na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing naman! May God bless everyone who's kind enough to show some support. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your feedback is a great way of supporting this cause na rin. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nga nung plan ni Cherry madam, sinusubaybayan ko din sya sa journey nya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Tapos nakakaawa din naman yung mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa endeavor mo sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you success as you start

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago