Tell me your worst moment

31 47
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

I woke up this morning I heard those heavy drops of rain that cause the roof to create a boisterous sound. I suddenly get out of my bed and see the window. The water level seems to elevate gradually. I took a snap again cause I'm so sleepy, time checked it's 5:30 am so I did a snap. Later the rain doesn't stop I guess this will be long-term cause the clouds seem to be darker than I couldn't feel the heat of the sun. I took a coffee and enjoyed watching tiny drops of rain. I love the way I spent this day but later on suffers from a muddy place. My phone rings and I check who is calling, guess who? It's my father, haha. He told me to send his allowance. By the way, it's his own money, not mine. I wait for almost 3 hours until the heavy rains stopped. I went to Palawan and send him his money.

I waited for 5 minutes until I was called by the staff but it seems like it rains again. I wonder what the old woman thinking about cause I've seen her face describing deep sentiment. I couldn't ask her cause I'm pretty shy. I'm sure that she went here just to send or receive money in the Palawan pawnshop. I went to the snack house and buy my favorite Hamburger with egg. Hehe, I'm so hungry cause I ain't took my breakfast properly.

I went back home and give the receipt to my mother. This won't end up without getting trouble because almost 11 pm I feel that I'm gonna be sick. I'm not feeling well right now but I don't take any remedies cause I think it will vanish soon. I just take a nap 😪 and try to make a little bit content this day. I don't want my day to end up without any accomplishments cause it will bother me while I'm at rest. I think I have been through with this cause it's just a slight fever. The reason behind this is I was getting saturated with the rain in the previous days and I don't change my clothes immediately. I've never thought that I've had this light fever cause I consistently take vitamins but it's not a guarantee that I'm not sick. Fever nowadays is approaching and when I observed in our place some of the folks here are getting cough and colds, especially those infants. I'm not been getting sick for almost 1 year and I think my time comes to be infected right now. My cousin told me to take biofluid cause it's a combination of paracetamol and other elements that will help not to trigger coughs.

Worst Moments

Sorry guys, I just can't help to share this stuff cause I can't even think of more content. I wasn't feeling well this day. I'm just sharing my work today. It's not easy to get sick especially when you are alone and nothing will help you. All you just have to do is make yourself defensive against diseases that harm you. As I've experienced before when I was studying got the fever for one week and I have been speculating that it's not normal cause cough would last to 2 to three days. I wasn't convinced with the remedies I take cause there's no sign that I will be cured. So I have decided to go for a check and I found out that was infected with Dengue. I was shocked at that time so I immediately informed my classmates and tell my cooperating teacher that I won't be able to go to school for one week. Fortunately, in 3 days when I was confined to a hospital and I'm following the doctor's advice, I'm finally cured because of consistently drinking 8 liters of water a day. You know what it's not easy to take that but I don't mind it cause I don't want to stay in the hospital for a long time. I was so happy that time and I was thinking about that incident that I will not be neglecting my health.

All of us are have been through our worst moment that we could even think that we experience that type of agony brought by sickness. Yes, I admit it is not easy to handle that cause what if you're alone who will help you? Is there someone willing to pay attention? So it's not easy at all. We must be careful all the time and maintain sanitary movements. We must take care of our self because it as saying says " Puhonan ang ating katawan" yes it's true cause what if our health we be affected by other phenomena, we can't substitute any to do our job cause we are not sure if they did well. Maintaining both mental and physical health is very crucial. Other people have recklessly neglected this cause they thought it doesn't matter but it's not. We have to maintain our good balance and make ourselves disciplined to any vices that we have. If you want that your life prolonged then stop right away vices that could trigger illness. Many people are doing vices such as they couldn't resist themselves from getting engaging smokes and alcoholic drink. They've just used to it for long time without even notice that they gradually killing themselves. I'm so pity to them.

10
$ 1.92
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

I could love to share my experience The worse moment ever is when am broke and sick at the same time, I believe you could relate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's tough Eunice especially when have sick simultaneously broke with someone I couldn't think how hard is that but I salute you for you are steadfast. Thanks for dropping here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard to be sick and to be alone. Nagkasakit din ako one time ang hirap nang may sakit so, I should take care of my body dahil walang magagawa pag may mabigat na nararamdaman. Stay safe po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang mahirap ma'am, lalo na kung ikaw lang ang inaasahan ng family mo. Sana safety kadin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They see it as having fun not knowing that smoking is no fun at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said bro, there's no benefits we could gain about those vices better to quit so that it won't trigger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here! Heavy rains starts last night seems like there's a storm. That's true puhunan tlaga natin ang atin katawan we should be extra careful about our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rains here does not stop it started this morning and up until now it getting stronger. ,,I learned a lot from that incidents and I don't want to feel that anymore it is not easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My worst moment is engaging in things I ought not to have, like the job I don't see a future and hope, friends I had who devalued my personality and trusting in people for a better life...

Above all, we learn from our worst experiences the most. It makes us learn the hard way and I don't enjoy it that way.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's all we can do when we encounter our worst time. We just learned with our worst experience period. I think you should trust yourself cause sometimes it's other people who can make our plan ruin. Trust your self and you'll getting good future and job that you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While here in my place the sun is up, there's no sign of rain. Anyways, I haven't yet hospitalized because of sickness and I thank God for that. You're right that we shouldn't neglect our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am, I'm sure you're not getting into it. Just make everything to make you healthy in lifestyle. Above all I have been grateful to God because it was my last time getting admitted and hoping that it will never be happen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It rained in my area last couple of days, and it didn't rain now. We have warm and sunny atmosphere that makes me sweat during online class.

Well, worst moments in our life is actually inevitable. Wether we like it or not, we will experience it. Thank goodness, your dengue doesn't cost big in your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Willy-nilly it will come to us DennMarc cause As what you've said it is inevitable. Thanks also to God I recovered immediately cause I don't want to stay for along in hospital. Like I don't like the atmosphere there. Thanks dude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayayyy ayaw worst moment nimo tong nacumlaude ka peru dika ganahan kay mauwaw raka mopaso sa stage, Unya tong usa kay nahubog ka niya mitug an kas imo feelings sa atoa ka boardm8 nga si jomalyn eh enckude to sila sa worst moment hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, really c jomalyn miga mi ato, ambot kaha nimo tsor basin ikaw, ayay cumlaude haha, atats ka, palahubog kang dako tsor ug waka mag ligid2 sa high way 😅 naibug raba kaau kang berlay atung tungora nga niabot sila.ayay, ilogay man gani mong tyofilo. Sure imo to gihilakan tong bayhana kay naa na sa laain. Mao na dha kay choosy ug pa chansing kaau kag baje madugay matiguwang rakag way liwat.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much stress causes sickness and I hope that you are doing better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, fortunately I'm okay now thanks about your concern. Hope you getting good also. Always remember health is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon buddy. 8 glasses of water is strongly advised, para di ka mahirapan magtabi ka ng 1L na lalagyan para tuwing makikita mo makakainom ka. Better dn if makapagvitamins ka araw araw. May mga mura naman na vitamins dn, mas mahirap magabsent marami kang mamimiss in a day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, thanks buddy, During that time I'm so desperate to be cure cause I don't want to be a burden on my family. But I'm okay now, hehe, I thought my colds will long last until tomorrow. Thanks a lot to God I'm okay. Yes, I will surely do that advice buddy .thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont forget to take vitamins and drink lots of water. Mas mura ang vitamins kesa sa magkasakit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend for your concern, yes I'm okay right now buti nalang maagap ako na naka recover kaagad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga nagkasakit lalo kung Wala kang aasahan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nako, who much more sa mga may family na binubuhay mahirap talaga lalo na kapag walang work walang wala . mahirap yun lalo na kung sarili mulang aasahan mo. Para maka iwas sa mga sakit sakit iwas muna sa mga vices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly po! Health is wealth ika nga. Ang ikinaganda lng talaga if anjan yung mga parents natin. Aminin mn natin na kaht nasa edad na tayo ay hinahanap hanap pa rin natin ang aruga ng ating inay❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true ka po! Kasi iba mag alaga ang mga parents natin. Sila yung nag aaruga sa atin ng mabuti. Kahit may edad na ay hahanapin parin at ma missed natin ang kanilang kalinga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this scenario will be an ete opener to the youngster out there who often neglect the presence of their parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True my friend. Dapat alagaan talaga natin sarili natin kasi ang hirap magkasakit my friend. Yung dengue walang pinipiliang edad. Ang disease walang pinipiling edad. Prevention is better than cure. Ingat talaga my friend. Yan talaga lagi sa isip ko friend kasi masakitin ako. Weak ako friend, bata pa ko. Nakailang confine na ako sa mga hospital. Health must be prioritize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, friend dapat alagaan natin ang ating health kasi dapat hindi tayu burden sa ating family. Sana tayu ang tumutulong sa kanila friend. Pero hindi talaga maiiwasan na magkasakit darating talaga na hihina tayo at yun dapat ang ating paghandaan friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend kailangan natin maging malakas hindi lang sa sarili natin kundi sa family din natin friend. Yes my friend dapat handa tayo araw-araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago