Yesterday: 5 Hours at the Mall!

43 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Self, Yesterday

Yesterday was a busy day! I felt the pain in my feet. So tiring but productive!

How's your yesterday?

I wake up early in the morning yesterday. I was happy about it because it's seldom to happened. I immediately get my phone and checked the time, it was 6:45 am. So early. I visit here in the platform and read some articles. When it was 8:30 am I went downstairs to eat my breakfast because I felt hungry already. My stomach calling some foods.

I cooked some veggies, eggs and dried fish. I missed this kind of foods. After I ate, I washed the plate then back to my room. I continued reading articles. After 1 hour I slept because I felt sleepy until 12 pm.

I hurriedly prepared myself because my partner and I had a planned to go to the mall yesterday since it was really hot, I decided to have a bath to make me refresh. After I took a bath, I wore my clothes and wait for him. We went at SM Cubao. It's the only mall near with our apartments that's why.

We have our lunch first because we didn't eat yet. It was 1:10 pm already. We decided to have our lunch in PopEyes because I missed the fried chicken already. I love their fried chicken. When we get there, oh my! There were a lot of people. My partner said that we must find another one but I didn't agreed since I want PopEyes. My partner didn't have a choice but to wait there.

I was glad because I saw a table that was available already then I fastly went to the table and sit there while my partner who was the one who ordered our foods.

We wait 7 minutes before our foods were already serve to us. It was time to eat! I craved a lot with the fried chicken! We were talking while we were eating. At 2 pm we were done with our lunch. I was already satisfied. I love it! It was perfect!

Our lunch at PopEyes.

After, we went into the eye clinic because my partner wanted to buy an AO. I forgot the term of it but sadly there was no stock. We went to another but still there was no stock again.

After, we proceed the reason why we went to the mall yesterday because my partner he wanted to buy a washing machine for me because sometimes I told him that it was really tiring do a laundry sometimes since I was really busy. He said he will buy a washing machine.

We went there and we find some that will satisfied to him. He said that he wanted an automatic washing machine. Until he find one. He asked a lot of questions about it. The girl who assisted us, she said that we should go first to the hardware to buy some hose to connect it to the hose of the washing machine for the faucet.

So we went to the hardware then the guy told us that they should have to see first the hose of washing machine so we back again to the girl then she explained and she showed us some pictures then we back again to the hardware then the guy said that it was sure if we bring the hose then we back again. Oh! It was really tiring! My feet were aching!

When we get back to the girl, my partner said that he will going to buy the washing machine already so that he can bring the hose already to the hardware. He bought it for $160+ ( P8k+ in Philippine Peso). After we back again to the hardware at last it was okay already. There was a free item which is the laundry basket.

I forgot to take a picture inside at the mall so I took a picture here in the apartment.

After, we went to buy some facemask. We have some snacks too. I insisted it because I felt hungry when we walk again and again. I wanted to sit already. After we ate our snacks, we went for a shoes. He wanted to buy a shoes for his gym. He wanted a black color so I helped him to find one that will suit for him. We find a lot but the problem there were no available sizes of his foot size. We find another one but still it was the same. The sizes were always the problem so we decided to find some other time and we back to our washing machine.

I was really tired too. My pain at my feet became worst. I told my partner about it then he said we were going home already. When we were done, we went home and he dropped me first and the washing machine too. I'm really happy! I'm really thankful to my partner!

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

25
$ 6.13
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Self, Yesterday

Comments

wow.date date na rin.kakapagod talaga lakad ng lakad sa loob ng mall.kakangalay sa paa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang maganda ung bonding nyo ate ah tamang mall lang mainit na din kasi eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Hehe malamig nga sa mall Langga. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so sweet πŸ€—. Ayiii he really cares for youbate Ganda. You are so lucky to have him. Anyways, mas maganda talag pag may washing kasi hindi nakakangalay ng kamaaay πŸ€—.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Masakit sa kamay Langga nuh tas maraming oras magagamit. Maraming salamat Langga. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, pinabalik-balik kyo dahil sa hose, but glad you were able to buy one. 8k for an automatic washing machine is wow ha. We cannot buy with that price dito sa amin, mahal dito hehe. And ang sarap nung chicken waaah, ginutom ako, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal pag sa province sis. Ganyan din sa province namin sis mahal ang automatic. Oo sis haha ng dahil sa hose sis sumakit mga paa ko. πŸ˜… Kain tayo sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suppose time goes by fast when you try to decide in what you want to buy in the market. At least it was time well spent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aimure. I felt tired but it was still okay because it was productive day. Thank you Aimure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaingit namang magkaroon ng boyfie and to have some moments of kilig sa mall and other places. Congrats sayo sis dahil may partner ka na perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜Š God bless you sis. Napagod ako sis kakalakad sa mall. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yyng araw ng partner mo pero ikaw unv masusunod kung san kayo kakain HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo Langga kasi magtatampo talaga ako. Gusto ko kasi kumain sa Popeyes. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, day spent well. Hmm, di ko pa natatry yung Popeye's hehe. Sabi ng kapatid ko sakto lang naman daw hehe Pero baka sa branch lang na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis masarap siya. Yung chicken nila nasarapan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yung 5 hrs basta kasama jowa sis hihi. ❀ ako kasi di na nakapag grocery hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis nuh parang ang boring din pag walang kasama. Mag grocery kana sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

quality time with boyfie ate hehe. Timing jud nga ga crave ko ug fried chicken nya nakita nako sa imong article ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. 😊❀️ Kain tayo Langga. Makapagbigay talaga ng happiness ang fried chicken Langga. πŸ₯°πŸ€€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you will have more time in writing blogs sis kasi may automatic washing machine ka na.. congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maraming salamat ma'am. 😊 Dami din kasi gagawin ma'am kaya minsan nakakapagod maglaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true yan sis.. hehe tapos maraming oras ang needed sa paglalaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang napagod din ako sis, naimagine ko kung ilang beses kayo bumalik., Happy for you sis, kasi di ka na mapapagod maglaba, so sweet Naman ng partner mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakapagod talaga. Huhu sumakit mga paa ko sis. Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuuyy ang sweet at practical ng boyfie mo ate ganda haha pero yung fried chicken talaga huhu shereep yarn? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Langga. 😊❀️ Kain tayo Langga. Gusto ko din Langga. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakapoy jud ana sis,kanang maglakaw lakaw labi nag tagsa ra molingkod ,samot nag naka takong pakag sandals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Gipabalik-balik mi. Nanghawoy gayud akong tiil sis. Wa ko kaantos nangisnak mi para makaingkod ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have date with your boyfriend ate and you enjoyed a lot, it's also good that your partner bought you a washing machine since it's easier for yoy to wash the clothes. I remember when we went to mall to buy on hardware, the seller also asked lots of things that makes us dizzy as we move around the mall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku. 😊❀️ Hehe yes chikakiku it will make us dizzy if we walked around at the mall. So tiring chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss going to malls too especially with my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask your friends Miku that you will go to mall. I'm sure you will be having fun. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we're planning when to go out haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko talaga bet ang chicken sa popeyes, chicken joy forever hahaha! but I am happy you got your new washing machine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate maski ako ayoko talaga ng chicken din nila... iba talaga hindi worth it sa price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, mas better pa rin kfc or chicken joy tapos rude pa yung crew nila, kaya di na kami umulitπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy pag rude ang crew ekis na talaga sis buti pa sa jabee at mcdo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman marengs may pajabee nakakamiss din kumain sa jollibee ay. Sanw all napaka sweet πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you mars. Let's eat mars. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent five hours at the mall but bought a lot of things.. it was worth it after all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much. It was really tiring but still worth it. 😊😁❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I go to the mall, it takes more time. @Codename_Chikakiku you are right mate. She gone a date with boyfriend πŸ€ͺ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend it takes time. 😊 Hehe walking around at the mall my friend. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago