Technology I Can’t Live Without

45 58
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 25, 2022 Article no: 129

Greeting Guys

Greetings everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. What a seksy morning today. Today morning when I woke up, I saw it was raining outside. Ahh, I suddenly woke up from my bed and went outside. But, then I return back to my bed and started visiting your articles because I don’t want to waste my time nowadays. I am trying hard to make my days productive.

So, in this beautiful rainy weather, I am here again with a new article. I know many users here can relate to this topic and if you found this interesting then I would love to read your thoughts.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/another-achievment-unlocked-d0ea20e9

Technology I Can’t Live Without

1.    Smartphone

The first technology I can’t live without is none other than a smartphone. As you all know, the smartphone was the first invention of scientists for the purpose of communication. You all know, nowadays it’s hard to consider even about smartphones because we all people are connected with each other. The smartphone plays important role in my life because it always keeps the boring away. Now, on smartphones through different apps, we can take pictures, listen to songs, etc. at the same time. We don’t need any other device for different things.

Image Source: https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2019/dec/17/best-smartphone-2019-iphone-oneplus-samsung-and-huawei-compared-and-ranked

2.     Computers

Computers are the same as smartphones but in computers, we use many features together with a big screen. All our office work and for game purposes we use this technology. Even, I am writing this article on my laptop because it’s very easy to type here. In other words, it saves time. That’s the second technology I can’t live without.

Image Source: https://web.facebook.com/techenclavecomputers/?_rdc=1&_rdr

3.   Internet

This one is my favorite technology. After the smartphone and computers, this technology was invented and I can say loudly that this is one of the best things because through the internet no matter where we are living village or in a city we can communicate with each other. Through social media, we can easily interact with each other. We can now talk with anyone with just a tap. It’s connecting to us worldwide. That’s why now I can’t live without it or I can say without internet nowadays smartphone and computers both are useless.

Image Source: https://www.britannica.com/story/who-invented-the-internet

4.    Electricity

Now, you guys can relate with me that nowadays we can’t live without electricity. As you can see when we see the breakdown of electricity for one hour we become stressed and our mood becomes off. And the other thing is nowadays every gadget or any other technology run on electricity such as our smartphone, computers, etc.

Image Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electric_power

5.    Vehicle

I think this is also one of the main usable technology in a vehicle. Well! I can’t say that I don’t live without it but I think in an emergency situation we need this one. Like for a long distance, we can’t travel for a long time, right? That’s why we really need this nowadays. Now it’s easy to travel to the next city to meet our relatives and friends in just hours. Or the best thing, we can order anything while lying on our bed without going anywhere just by taping. That’s why I can’t live without this technology.

Image Source: https://depositphotos.com/vector-images/vehicles.html

Ending Thoughts

These are the main technologies which plays important role in our daily life and they are means a lot to me. If I missed any main technology then feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section. My comment section is always ready to welcome you all.

I hope you guys like my today article. If you like it then do like it and leave your kind feedback. I will be very thankful to all read cash folks.

Thank you guys for your love and time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Thank you @BCH-lover mate for renewing your kind sponsorship. Thank you for believing in me and for your continuous support.

Have a good night

Lead Image Source

https://m.facebook.com/Technologyslaves/photos/a.710051692397852/710051485731206/?type=3

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

20
$ 4.07
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

After reading this article, I may say that we are now too being dependent to technoly. That is part of the development so I do not claim any negative reactions about technologies...

this is great article brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it’s up to us that how we can take these technologies because everything has positive and negative affects. Thanks for appreciating. I am glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was literally thinking about this to be my content idea but i came across with your article, my friend. Coundn't agree more, technologies became part of our life, whether we like it or not. But learn to use these in moderation especially the computers, smartphones and internet. Make sure not use it to the extent that we are being addicted to it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we should be careful that we should not get addicted to these technologies because as you can see we are totally dependent on electricity and in a breakdown moment it’s hard to spend one minute. Thank you 😊. Yes go ahead and share your favourite technologies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of that mate was true. I can't live without the Internet, smartphones and electricity. It's part of my life, every morning I am always checking my online World, so if I don't have a smartphone and Internet my life was boring as before.😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, exactly. Hehe, because of our smartphone we created our own online world and now we are enjoying our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true mate.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think about what life was like for those who lived without technology, that is, two generations ago. We can't imagine a day without technology and life without technology.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I know even still I am living with my grandfather and they share with us their stories when there were no electricity in our village. It’s hard even to imagine it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without those too. Right now here in our place we still don't have electricity and stable internet connection for 2 months already 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sorry to hear that mate. I know it's hard to live. I wish you can get everything back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't imagine my life without phone niazi. It's really important especially now because of my work and also for the earning sites especially this platform. Electricity I need it everyday due of my work again. I always have monthly reports in my work and the gadgets shouldn't be out of battery that's why electricity is really important niazi then internet everything will stop if there is no internet. How can I connect the things I want for my work and for the online earning sites.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, that’s what the main point. Just assume you don’t have these things then how your life will be. We are so thankful that we are using such technologies. Thank you for leaving your kind feedback, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi. Thank you for the technologies we have right now. You're always welcome niazi. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Niazi. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, since i get used to have electricity, internet and phone with me everyday, it seems life would be boring if those will be missing in my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, now life is incomplete without these things and we can’t even imagine to live without these technologies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true because we become dependent on those technologies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup today generation never think of staying without any single thing of technology, because they all become the best part of our lives especially without light and Mobile life is nothing for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes without these life is meaningless or I can say life will become much hard for us. We are blessed that we are using these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can't live without smartphone, electricity and internet 😅. Life would be boring without those three☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha boring and hard enough because we burger boys don’t know the other things hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us do really need different technologies like what you have enumerated especially if you do have work. How can you connect to someone if you don't have phones? How will you arrive at workplace if you don't have vehicles? We need them for us to move fast. Thanks for sharing with this friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that’s the main point. Now our work and everything is dependent on them and without them I think it becomes very hard to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But we should not be controlled by them. We the one to controll those technologies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. Well! Everything has positive and negative affects so it’s depends whether you are seeing the positive side or the negative side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome always. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the tech you listed are major techs for every human, especially the electricity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Electricity is the main because other are dependent on electricity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The human being adapts to any change. Without technology we can live but we would be back in prehistoric times... you know what we could never live with... without an electric coffee maker... without coffee there is no life!... hahahaha.... nice to greet you my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, you said it all professor. Same as you, there is no life without tea. 😅✌🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think a lot of people will choose same things, but it's actually not true. You can live and do it well without any of these things, it will just be a while before you get used to it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes but for daily chores purpose we have to dependent on these things and yes we can live but not like the way we should.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome I also can't live without this technology listed here especially the electricity , smart phone and computer because now the world has changed so we need to see the right way in and out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, same with my case. Actually, everything is dependent on these things nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smartphone and internet. Count me in. Feels awkward when I miss to use any one of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually feel hesitation now when we are away from these things 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important of these technologies is electricity without which all technology is off. And now the world has developed in such a way that one cannot imagine a moment without modern technology.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, electricity is the main and without it others are useless. We are totally dependent on these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaikum assalam I totally agree with you because we can't live without technology now a days even in a single hour if we don't have internet connection we feel very badly and sad sad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, brother. Now we can’t live even a second without it because we feel hesitation when we don’t have internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technologies becomes the integral part of our daily life . Especially social life is based on these things. We can't imagine now to live without it .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, now it’s even hard to imagine that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago