How Did I Begin?

88 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So, people are sharing their read.cash story and I feel like sharing mine too again as I have new readers that I think has still no idea of how I started here. I've been a user for 1 year and 4 months now? Not really sure because I can't recall the exact date that I joined here. Discovering read.cash is a life changing and the best thing that ever happened to me. I won't exchange this moment to anyone even if theu pay me a billion dollars, oh sure I'll gladly hand this experience to them. But off course I'm just kidding lol. Because of this site I learned a lot and continuously learning. Well, that learning is not that major information that anyone can get specially to geniuses but for me, it is.

And I discover this site on Facebook yes so I am so thankful to the person who share this on facebook because if not to her or him, for sure I'm still roaming around every fb group just to look for an earning sites. I won't be here for sure and I wont experience the life that I have today. Call me exaggerated but read.cash really brought a lot on my life. It bring happiness to me until today and aside from that is the earnings that I can get here. I also discover Bitcoincash and how awesome that coins is. And thr friendship I found yo my virtual world. This is the best moment of my life next to that moment when crush smile at me, hihi.

Actually, I call myself a wannabe blogger before when I am just starting here but well, I called myself that until now but our awesome PVM corrected me and said, I am a Content Creator. We are yes. We create our content from our experiences from the new knowledge we gain and also from our life. You know guys, I don't really have any idea on what to do when I first join here. I mean, me? Will write an article? I mean, I'm not even good in English and my grahams is so argh, buy the important thing is I'm improving now I think. I'm still learning but I hope that I can gain more. It will only happen if I avoid procrastinating 👀.

So, as I don't have the idea on what to write here on my first day. I just observe first and read on the main page to get some idea in what to write. But my brain is so not into it and so, I decided to just share a list of those KDRAMA and Anime that I already watch, lol. How's that for a starter? Lol. It's an easy one because I really list those dramas and anime that I already watch on my notes here on my smartphone, lol. I just tap create an Article and then copy, and then paste lol. That time is still on point system. My earnings is not that big but when I first got my points and the next day it was converted into dollars.

I sent it immediately on my coins.ph account just to see if it's really a legit one or if it will really pay me. I did it coz I want to make sure that the time and effort that I will put here will not be wasted. And after just waiting for an hour, my payment finally arrive. It's not much but still, I finally know that this is a legit one and that I can really earn from it. And because of my excitement I also share it on any facebook group that I know just so I can invite anyone lol. Well they didn't try it I don't know they choose those solving captcha than this. They want to solve a thousand of captcha than to try this lol. But it's their choice so we can't really do anything about it. Tss.

Anyways, and that's where my journey begun. Tehee. It's an awesome journey I want to write a whole book about it and include all of what happened to me here and publish it, chorrrrrrr ahaha. But to be honest I am also thankful to those people who stay with me until today. I will never enjoy my time here if not to all of you. Even those people who's already gone from here and choose to leave read.cash. But the most exciting part of this journey is when I learned about hodling my hard earned Bitcoincash. And to those people who encourage and taught me to try it too. Wahhh @Eybyoung lang sakalam. I will never forget that time that I DM you on Telegram.

That's where all it started. I have so many questions but she answer it all patiently hihi. That's why I'm forever thankful to her. Then the Random Rewarder arrive. I received my first ever upvote from him. I am so excited and so happy when I first saw him visit my notification. But that excitement vanish when I saw my other friends article getting a lot of upvote from while I get either nothing or 0.01 dollars. The biggest tip that I received from him was 0.05. My article that time is only a Photographs that I took from our house or in our neighborhood. With some crazy caption and more. But maybe Rusty don't want that kind of article that's why I have to change everything.

Good Thing I learn about trading that's why I was able to share something just base solely on my experience. And then it continue from sharing my childhood memories and still some crazy article. I am also happy coz I can still make my readers happy. Ahh and then @Jane. How can I forget her when Rusty is absent that time she's my number 1 upvoter. That's why, I choose to continue writing and publishing my nonsense article. Not just her but also the others. I won't mention them because they know already who they are. And you know, coz I continue writing my articlr one day, Rusty started to notice me too. My hinagpis, hinanakit it all disappear. What's left is happiness and gratefulness.

The envy I felt before Everytime that I will see everyone's article on the main page getting a lot of generosity from rusty, it was all gone. Coz I can finally experience too. And that push and motivate me more to save and save and make my readers happy. I waited for so long that Everytime Rusty will spam my article I felt that overwhelming feeling that I never felt before even to my crushes lol. The excitement is sooo OMG. I'm sure anyone can relate to this, it's the visitor that you will look forward every second and every minutes. I am glad that I am still here. It's not like as before but the most important is, I'm still here and those people that I'm with from the start.

I'm still here guys, so if you're about to give up because he won't visit you. Don't please, continue doing what you're doing because when he finally notice you, you will understand what I'm saying. Just write your original content article, talk and interact with a lot of people here and don't forget to read some articlr too. That's my only secret here.

Interaction, give back to the community and let's enjoy the awesomeness of this read.cash!!! Happy Writing!!!


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 23, 2022

--

40
$ 15.25
$ 13.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 31
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can also remember the happiness when rusty upvoted my third article. The memory is still fresh and until now. I am so grateful about it ms. Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilig ano, lalo mandin noon na spam talaga ang gawa mya 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a pleasure to read your story in Read. I discovered it thanks to Noise Cash. What I like most about being here is that it brings out the writer in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehawwww, so you also started there that's cool. Abd true, even if you're really not but jn here we can be anything ang a lot will appreciate it 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a legend my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no way my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha gusto ko yung bisita na iintayin mo palagi kung pwede lang sya magpabalikbalik ok lang noh? heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah if sana walang pahingang dadalawin ka nya 👀😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya pag ganun hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis! Grabe yung kilig ko nung napansin ni rusty ang article ko kasi sa isang newbie na katulad ko hindi rin pansinin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee, diba diba nakaka tuwa sa puso. Mas gusto kong lalong magsipag. Ang maganda kasi deller rate kaya angs aya sa mata 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not exaggerating when we saw read.cash/BCH has helped a lot for that is a fact. It really did. It opened a lot of opportunities for us all. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, ang dami ng nstulungan diba 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansarap talaga ng feeling once na nanotice ka na ni rusty 😭 you will feel the kiligs na hindi mo naramdaman sa jowa mo kung meron man 👀 plus the fact that there are some readers that appreciate your articles even though you're not good at writing, diba nakakaoverwhelm lang sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee yan ang sinasabi ko. Ma nakakakilig pang tunay kay Juwa ahahahahshaha. Kaya wag nalang mag juwa ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too was so grateful when I found read.cash and I FOUND IT while scrolling on the internet how to create money and after days of trying idiotic things I landed here. And I am grateful for the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, and a lot of people are enjoying this platform now 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit punong puno ng emotion tong article mo. Isa sa pinaak seryosong nabasa ko sa totoo lang wahahah, ikaw ba to ruffa? wahahahah.

Anyways, tama ka sa lahat eh. Naalala ko pa ung mga site na pinasukan ko bago ako makapasok dito and grabe, looking back eh narealize ko andami ng nagbago sa pamumuhay ko and it is all because of these sites. Di ko talaga makakalimutan. Plus points pa na makakilala ka madaming real friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha grabidad tooi, pero minsan lang ako mag seryoso talaga ee sa kanya lang 👀🤫 HAHAHA.

Hahaha diba? Naka join kaba dun sa UniWealth? Or Blinkz? Haha ung nag iinvest tas bago maka 50 need mong mapasma muna ang kamay? At least dito pagod kamay natin kaka type at reply pero sure na may balik diba saka yong mga friends kuuu talaga. Mas totoo pa kesa sa friends in real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luuhh di ko alam ung about sa uniwealth or blinks emerut. Pero mas oaky talga dito atleast ang puhunan natin ay makipag tsismisan wahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nung bago pa ako, na feel ko rin yung feeling na "buti pa sila". But I know that someday somehow magiging isa din ako sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, inggit na inggit talaga ako non ee pero tuloy lang, walang tigilan pag tumigil tayo, sinong talo ee si tayo din. Kaya pushhhuuuu 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will be a great motivation for the newbies ate ruru. Kahit ako, sobrang thankful sa read.cash dahil sa opportunity na binigay nito sa akin. Who would have thought na may ganito palang platform. I wasted my time and data back then sa mga nonsense and scams na app at sites. Good thing, I encounter this site and meet you all. I will be forever grateful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee wgat if mas napaaga ka ano, malamang happy tayong lahat dito UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me smile Sis sobra, buti nalang di ako nag give up. Super busy but I know someday worth it ang pag s-stay ko dito. Actually achievement ko na nga na magtagal ng 6 months haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii hihi,mga di talaga nag gigive up basta basta ay may magandang kapupuntahan. Kaya let's go sagu 🚴🚴🚴🥳. Pero ilang months na ikaw ditey?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a new readcasher and I hope I will learn things as I continue this journey of mine. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh heyyy, welcum here. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Just interact and happy writinf 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to one and a half years ka na rin pala dito ate Ruffa. Sa March naman ako mag-aanniversary dito. Yeah, I have seen your improvements naman ate Ruffa and some of the things I learned is from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na nga ata pero not sure sa 3xact date hahaha. Yieee soon ikaw naman magcecelebrate ng 1 Year anniversary. May pa cake siguro yarn ano 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wanted to write and I even started a blog with wordpress, but I had no readers, because it is hard to be on the first page on Google. So I gave that up. Then I found different blogging sites and read.cash is the one I love. I did not much know about BCH before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, i can very much see it in your article. You are born to be a content creator Peter 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy I'm become part of this community. Super relate talaga hahah kilig sa first small pay out, kilig din sa mga comments. Iba talaga yung experience and learning na nakuha dito plus yung earnings. :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, diba dumatinf ka is poiny system oa Chachan. Halos magkakasabay lang ata tsyo that time ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang trending to ah. Haha.. Yung tipong kht walang mareceive kay bot.. Upvote parin 🤣🤣... Parepareho tyo nun pinagkaitan ni bot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kya nga mandin, lwlo pa nong point system talaga, kahit anong active mo waka kang marereceive aguy pero tuloy pa rin 🥳😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang may bagong trending topic here ah, hehe. Dami ko nang article about this pero let's see pa din. :D

Ayornnn, paano ka namang di mamahalin ni Rusty eh puro pampa-good vibes ganap mo dito. Kaya ayan, mahal na mahal ka n'ya. Hope all mahal, huhuhu. Chars~ ako naman is kay Car ko lang to na-discover. Wala akong aasahan sa mga FB friends ko kasi may mga financer sila kaya alam na. Judgemental mo, self ah. HAHAHA! Magte-thank u din sana ako sayo pero kako sa article ko na lang para naman may mailaman akong iba dun. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Moontrader ata nagpasikat nareh ulit pero sa kanya may mga questions ung sakin chenes lang ahahaha.

Haha sana nga mahalin nya pa rin ako hanggang wakas. Pansin mo ba ang dalang na nyang umano basta hsha pero mahalaga meron pa rin 🥳🥳🔥. Wetsung ki yang mala mkk mong kwento 👀🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo, nabasa ko sa arti ni Ate Haidee. Gusto ko nga din mag-join eh, hihi.

Ay truuu. Kahapon nga di ko s'ya ramdam eh, haha. As in talaga~ pero sabi nila is ganito daw talaga bebe Rusty natin kapag sumasadsad si BCH. Mga observers eh, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil din sa antics mo sa mga article mo kaya din ako naengganyo for the second time, and Rusty welcomed my first article, pero ngayon mjo madalang siya bumisita, pero baka busy lang kaya wait lng ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeeee, pusher kasi talaga ako ay 👀 chariringfff ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, I already know you, my pretty girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, I'm happy that you're part of my journey here 😊😊😊🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise ate sa facebook ko lang dinnakita to. Tsaka naiisip ko na ang laki na siguro ng kita nung nagbigay ng referral link sakin hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo same din sakim. Kaso wala na sya ee not sure if sino ba ung nag invite sakin. Nalimutan ko na name kasi hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you've had quite the journey on read.cash, and because you never gave up, look how far you've come now. More power to your elbow 💪🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and it's one h3ck of a journey 😊😊🥳.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang talaga marengs nuh. Patibayan kumbaga hihi tapos dapat kuhanin talaga ang tiwala ni rusty. 😉 More bch pa marengs. Alam ko marami pa daarating. Sana di tayo maubusan topic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiii!!! Tuloy ang usad para sa magandang future yiehhhh 🥴🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah! This platform helped us & it’s our duty to support it always. Let's share some happiness & I'm on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes!!! That's just how cool this platform is 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pala ang story ni ruffa. Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, where do I begin 🥴😊 napakanta nalang mr hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko pa nung mga panahon na puro photography nalang tayo nila ate Cristy kasi wala talaga tayong masulat e di natin magsulat dito 😆 sumasali din tayo sa mga pacontests ng iba sa pag gawa ng logo, ganon. Before meron si Kuya Kudo, may nauna pa na nagpapaprompt noon diba si Kuya Joma nakakamiss. Ako na sinasabayan si @SirPotato dati sa mga pacomics comics nya lang.

Ah basta, kung hindi dahil sa pagiincourage mo sakin dati na bumalik ulit for sure kapag dipako bumalik wala, eguls padin ako. Ikaw nagpatunay sakin na bumabalik pa talaga si rusty kaso wala na eto nalang talaga ginagamit kong accs. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko pa nung mga panahon na puro photography nalang tayo nila ate Cristy kasi wala talaga tayong masulat e di natin magsulat dito 😆 sumasali din tayo sa mga pacontests ng iba sa pag gawa ng logo, ganon. Before
Sana lahat ay nagkaroon ng magandang oras sa pagbabasa ng aking mga artikulo ! potatos will potate 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, yong kung saan pa nakiki picture ako like sa kapitbahay ng walang pahintulot lol. Nakaka tuwang bumalik don sa unahan kunh san tayo nag start eheee.

Basta andito kana uliy sapat na yan. Si Cristy nalang 🙄 asan na ga iyon. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also read about read cash on Facebook and I suddenly signed up but when I noticed I can earn cryptocurrency I left the site without make anything here. Because I didn't know anything about crypto world and in the past I ignored every opportunity where I can't earn simple dollars for PayPal. Hehe... I wish I could turn back time and start my journey earlier here. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, but the most important is... You're are here now and making a progress. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone told me to encourage me join in this platform because I want to have something to do in my life, like to earn so that this platform will be. Hi ma'am ruffa I am your new supporter here in read.cash and I'm happy to be with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, good thing you choose to try it 🥳. Oops are you nee here? Welcum welcum welcum, I hope you enjoy your stay with us 🥴😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you maam ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so proud of you sis, we all got to start somewhere.. but the main question is "how many os us wil make it at the end" and you did it!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, thankssss sis 🥳. We're all going 5o make it at the end for sure 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman noise ung nakita sa fb group then si Madam MJ ang nagsabi sa akin na magsulat dito,nung una balewala lng din ako, after 4months lng ako naging active dito at hanggang ngaun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy buti nag try ks. Kahit mejo matagal tagal ka bago nag try at least kow tulpy tuloy na 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I feel you Ate Ruff. I never thought na mapapadpad ako sa site na ito na sobrang convenient at legit. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka amaze ano huehue. Buti lang din napadpad ako ng maaga sga dito 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na makita repky mo eh, hinanap ko dito, sorry😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, naclick ko yata un spam sa repky mo sa comment ko, sorry madams, di ko sadya😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare same tayo yung first earning ko cash out agad para malaman if legit ba talaga hahaha. Yung tipong ok lang hindi manotice ni crush basta may rusty buong-buo na araw ko hahahaha. Nag paid off na talaga hardwork mo mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, tama tamaaa. Nvm crushes basta I have Rusty, I mean We 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tagal nyo na here tapos ako kakasimula palang haha Sana dati pa ako nag try. Nakita ko na 'to before kaso nauna akong na introduce sa noise and I thought di pa ako ready for longer contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tagal na nga sana umabot oa ng 3 to 4 ro 5 years or more. Mahalaga naman andito kana kaya sulitin natin habang andito pa 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganda balikan ang mga memories. Dati din nag try din ako nung nag bago na yung system tas ang upvote lang sakin puro 0.02 dollar tas minsan wala pa kaya na ayawan ko na pero nung ni try ko uli, ang saya pala talaga sa experience yung maka kuha ng upvote tas sobrang dami pa na sunod sunod🥰.

Pero dati sayang lang ang account ko at huminto ako ng mahabang panahon🤧. Pero forget the bad memories na nga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba UwU, 🥳 it's a memory na ayaw kong makalimutan sana. Dati nga yang 0.01 sobrang laki na ee. Lalo na pag 0.10 OMG. Ligayang ligaya na ako nyan 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling madam, jusko ganyan na ganyan aketch, hahaha.. Si Jane din ang number 1 upvoter ko noon and si @tired_momma hahaha, then doon ko na kayo isa isa na nakilala and I am so happy to have found you all here. You are all my friends for real na, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mandin kahit walang tip from rusty ay tuloy pa rin kasi maraming nang momotivate 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek madams, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko din yang captcha noon sis Ruffa. Ang hirap talaga. Sakit ng kamay ko. Time flies so fast sis. Ang tagal mo na pala dito sa read.cash sis. Talagang binigay ni God tong platform na to sa iyo. It's a blessing from him sis Ruffa. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi ano, naka 1k na ng captcha di pa manlang maka 50 hahahanep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe kaya tumigil ako, ang sakit na din ng mga kamay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah even though rusty won't visit hindi mazero ang article in upvotes as there so many generous users here. I think your right, we really need to spend time here having interactions so that Rusty will often visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, ang daming may mabubuting kalooban dito ee 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo saka wala pa may nakita na nangailan ng tulong na wala may tumulong. Everyone are always willing to extend help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaay! Ambilis ng panahon! Grabeee. Antagal na natin dito haha. Bakit kasi walang nagturo sakin non na mag hold ng bch? Agad agad ko lang nicoconvert into peso. (Pwede pa kasi non kahit di verified coinsph acc haha). Hays dami na nangyariiii. Basta enjoy lanf talagaaa. Rawr! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, soon maga celebrate na tayo. G 3 years sana. Sana umabot no huehue. Yun nga ee pero sakin buti nakasabay ako sa kanila kaya UwU 🥳🥳🥰. Let's just enjoy this 🥳🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago