Tuesday, A Shocking Scene at 3 Am!

51 58
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I love reading horror stories. I love listening horror stories especially if it is happened in real life. I love watching horror movies but sometimes I couldn't bear it especially if was alone. If I don't have companions because I felt the fears.

Like about these past few days, I have an article about what happened that night. Honestly I love watching horror movies if I have some of my family or friends. Sounds funny but it was a super fan when you are all shouting especially if you are in the climax already.

Image Source: Unsplash

Last night, I was really busy at my room. I fixed all the things. When I was done already, I rest a bit. I visit my Instagram account. I love looking the photos of Rabiya Mateo and Arci Munoz. I am super fan of them. After, I took a bath already. I have my sleepwear then went to my bed.

I visit here in the platform. I read articles and commented after. At 10 pm, my sister chatted on me. She asked me some load so I sent her. We chatted and we talked a random matters until she didn't replied so I checked it. She wasn't online already. I continued reading articles. After 30 minutes, she chatted me again.

She said,

"Please call mom."

I was really nervous. I don't know but I panic immediately. I couldn't control my emotions. I immediately replied to her.

"Why!? What happened to mom?".

She said, my second sister find my mom. My parents slept sometimes in our other house because there are a lot of things there. I said to her.

"Go to mom and tell her that our sister need her."

She replied, she didn't want to because she was really scared. I asked her why then she said that mom saw something there. I was really shocked. I asked what happened then she told me.

It was Tuesday, mom slept in our house but my dad slept in the other house. Mom wake up 3 am, so early. She cooked a rice already then after she decided to went to other house to wake up my dad.

Image Source: Unsplash

The truth, before we reach the other house you will pass first a big tree. I don't know what kind of tree is that. I'm sorry I forgot the name.

While my mom walking there, she saw already a person. At first she thought it was my dad then she continued walking. When she was near already, she was going about to call but she was really shocked because it was an old woman wearing a long dress but she stood back so that my mom didn't saw her face.

My mom got scared and she didn't know what she gonna do. She walked backward silently and ran back towards in our house. She immediately get the flashlight and wake my sister to accompanied her. When they were there, the old woman was gone already.

My mom was really frightened about what she saw. She couldn't believe it. She never expect that she saw somethin' like that. It was her first time.

When I know already about what happened that night about the experience of my mom, I felt scared because that huge tree near only at our house. I couldn't help it if I saw something there also same with my mom but I know it will never happen. I'm sure I will never walk or pass that huge tree if I was alone especially during nights. I'm sure and promise to myself that I will avoid it. I cannot imagine myself with that scenario.

Before my sister going to sleep, I told her that always reminded mom that never pass on that tree if she was alone. It's really dangerous. Always asked our dad if she want to go in the other house so that she have a companion to go there.

Thoughts:

Image Source: Unsplash

In life, there are a lot of unexpected situation we encounter. Same like that, it's a horrible experience that's why we should always be ready anytime. We should always be prepared. Be brave! Be strong! Don't let your fears eaten you! Whatever happens just fight it!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 6.06
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

oh no! may ganyang experience din si mother ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba ma'am jean. Nakakita din po ba siya ng matandang babae? 🥺😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey JRamona20, it nice meeting you. I hope your mom was not too frightened and hope she's ok now. I am also a lover of horror movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay now my friend. Thank you so much. We're the same my friend. Nice meeting you too. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mganda talag yung laging handa. Hindi mo alam kailan ang unos. Netter yet have savings too .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats true sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always something horror movies or stories does to me. I seriously cannot handle putting myself under so much fear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Vince. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't much like horrors Sha. I don't see why I'd sit down to eat ah something scary, I find it weird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I understand Aimure. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, Your mother has had a terrible experience. I know how worried you girls are about your mother. That's why I'm always afraid to go out at night. And I never go out alone in the darkness...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love horror stories and I love watching horror movies especially at night 😁 I wonder what type of tree is that, maybe it's an evil tree?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't bear it Kushyzee. 😁 I'm really scared during night if I don't have a companions. 😁 I don't know also. I forgot the name Kushyzee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am about to go to bed, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis. Good night sis. 🥰 Happy Sunday. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe baka may lumabas na mumu, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wag naman sana sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok ato sis ui pero wa pko ka experience ana ba. Makadagan pa kaha ta ana sis no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang kahadlok gayud sis. Bisan ako sis ambot unsa ako buhaton. Arang kulbaa ni mama sis kay abi gayud kuno niya si papa pero tiguwang na babaye pag duol niya nagtalikod tas nag daster ug taas kaayo. 🥺😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguruyyy ginoo ko! Sawanon mn sd tag apil sis ui. Tawhan suro nga punuan ba mao naa mgpakita. Di n lng jud mulabay ug ngitngit diha dapita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Tawhan gayud kaayo sis maong dili gayud ko mulabay didto labi na ug gabii. Hadlok kaayo. 🥺😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, this is scaring me also. Also aware of everyone around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's really scary. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman sis, I hope your mom is okay by now. Dasal lang palagi because God is more powerful than all the evil spirits out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakatakot sobra sis. 🥺😰 Yes sis totoo dasal talaga sis. Napaka powerful ni God. Walang isa maka defeat sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nagkamali akong binasa ko to ngayong gabi yonong @Eunoia HAHAHA natakot ako bigla wengya 😭

Btw marengs baket naman nakakatakot ito. Lalo na doon sa sinabi mo na yung babae nakasuot ng mahaba OMG 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe san ka ngayon mars? ☺️😁

Oo mars sobra kahit ako mars sobrang takot ko kagabi kasi kagabi palang naikwentu ng kapatid ko. Akala ni mama na si papa kaya nilapitan niya tas pag lapit niya matanda daw mars na nakasuot ng mahaba. 😰 Sobrang takot ni mama mars. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that was out of this world element. Nakakatakot naman yun friend lalo na madaling a raw sya gumising. Mas maganda na sabihan mo mama mo na huwag malakad magisa lalo na sa gabi , tapos madilim mas maigi na may kasama friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend nakakatakot. 🥺 Malaking kahoy friend. 🥺 Akala ni mama si papa, pag lapit niya matanda. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang nakakakilabot gun dahil tinawag pa nya tapos naka talikod. Ehhhhh, dko ma imagine yang mga ganyang situation friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend gulat na gulat si mama kasi naka suot daw ng mahaba. 😰🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really terrifying if I'm that situation, I've watched a video which relates to Bible that devil often transform themselves as supernatural entities to scare the creation of God which us humans, the devil feels satisfied everytime it encounters people who's afraid and its using that fear to create more terrifying monsters that may scare many people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku that's true, that's the others said too. It's really scary chikakiku. I couldn't imagine myself if ako ang nasa situation. 🥺😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so frightening, sis! But tell your mom not to go out at midnight. What if what she has seen was a bad person. She could be in danger if that's the case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis so horrible. 🥺 I will tell her sis. Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung nakita niya Sis, White Lady? Usually yung puno ng Acacia or Balete and madalas tinitirhan ng ibat-ibang entity e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung white lady sis. Matanda daw na babae tas naka suot ng long dress. Akala ni mama si papa nung lumapit siya matanda pala sis. 🥺😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila kapag bigla ka nalang daw nagising sa gitna ng tulog mo kapag 2 Am or 3 AM may nagmamasid daw sayo haha, kaya takot akong matulog mag isa lalo na kapag nagigising ako sa ganyang oras 😱😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pala yun sis. 🥺 Totoo siguro Yan sis. 🥺 Nakakatakot talaga sis akala ni mama si papa tas matanda na babae pala nung nilapitan niya. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam kung totoo yun, pero mas nakakatakot yung may nakita kana talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was scary sis. Just tell your mom and your siblings that if ever they have to go out and pass that tree, they should not come alone and bring someone with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it was really scary. Yes sis thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok ba ato sis kung ako siguro naka experience ana no mo karatel nakog dagan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Hadlok kaayo abi gayud ni mama na si papa mao iya giduol tas pag duol kay tiguwang daw sis nagdaster ug taas. 🥺 Pagka marte's pa nahitabo. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is intriguing. To see such an old person near a big tree in the early hours of the morning is terrifying. I would think twice before doing the same act.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu it's really horrible ma'am. 🥺 Yes maam we should always be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta mga dagko nga kahoy Kay expected gyud na te nga naay nag puyo, especially kanang mga acacia og dakit na mga kahoy. Creepy kaayo na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tinuod gayud na. Hadlok gayud ng mga dagkong kahoy Langga. Bisan ako mahadlok gayud ko mulabay. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ting gawas pa diay gihapon sa mga mumu ang 3AM te no? Like hadlok pa gyud gihapon ing ana nga mga oras. Maong bast ngit ngit pa kay dapat gyud magpa kuyog if mulakaw kay naa gyuy mang bawo gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud Langga. Matud pa nila Langga na ting uli daw ng alas 3 sa kadlawon para nila. Hadlok kaayo Langga. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago