Am More Concerned About My Health

12 70
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Hello guys...

How are we all enjoying our midweek?? Well for me things have been going smoothly for a while now, and it seems BCH and the market is behind it...

Bitcoincash has been resisting the $400 mark lately but I believe we would hit it sooner or later.... The market and been stable and slowly dropping for a while now but I believe things would go back to normal sooner or later....

This isn't a crypto article so how about I head straight to the topic before any further ado....

I believe a lot of us must have known what the topic is all about, well for me with the term Am More Concerned About My Health means alot..

I don't know why but I am more Concerned about my health, and I believe its the best for me....

Lately I don't buy food outside like I used to, most times I don't even let my siblings cook or dish for me....

Its kinda like they won't do the cooking proper: let's assume am having rice for dinner, I don't enjoy them cooking for me coz I kinda feel like they won't wash the rice properly before cooking....

Or maybe after cooking they might use a plate that isn't clean for dishing the food, or maybe they didn't check the pot before cooking...

I don't even let anyone give me a glass of water, I'd rather go get it myself than to let someone get it for me... Don't get me wrong am not saying others aren't clean or they don't think about their hygiene but I think its best for me to do so myself....

Most times we fall sick and we don't know why, I just feel like if we maintain our hygiene we would stay more healthy and fit.... Not like we still won't fall sick or maybe have any symptoms of illness, we will that's for sure coz we are all humans and we aren't perfect.....

If we maintain our hygiene we would stay more healthy and won't even think of being sick for years... Most times we do take the wrong substance into our body, if I can remember some years back I was thirsty In the night and the power was down also....

I was seeing a movie on my phone so I grabbed a glass cup and I used it to get water for myself... While I was drinking it I noticed something weird so I turned on my flashlight...

It Was at that moment I saw a spider inside my cup 😬😫 eew I almost throw up and it took weeks to get that image out of my head... I got sick later but I then recovered after some time...

I wasn't careful and I didn't think about my health/ hygiene, coz if I did I would have checked the cup before using it....

I believe y'all must have gotten my point right???

We all need to stay healthy by being careful of whatever we eat, drink or inhale..... Most times I kinda feel pity for the mother earth, the pollution is kinda too much if you ask me...

Well I believe this is the end of the article 😊 stay heathy guys love yall..

Thanks for reading guys.... Y'all should have a wonderful Wednesday... πŸ™

10
$ 3.22
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Tamia
+ 6
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

I get your point. We all need to be more concerned about our health and hygiene. Sorry you drank a spider πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚actually a long time ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like I have always said,health is wealth simple

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your right bro😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we must be consious with our health and one way of staying healthy is to become hygienic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's for sure coz it would sure make us healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like spiders. And you are right, there is too much pollution in the world already.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hopefully things get seen in a better angle and we don't have to worry about our heath

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope so, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That spider in your glass would traumatized me if it also happens to me. Also, take care of yourself. Health is our wealth 😁.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Health is wealth for sure 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago