Throwback Photos: He Used To Be My Little Girl

71 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #199

March 27, 2022

As I finished reading @marg05.- article this afternoon, I suddenly miss the life I had in our province. So simple yet a happy one. Foods like sweet potato, "gabi", and bananas were what we usually eat during our snack time and it was already enough to fill our hungry tummies. We were full and satisfied with that kind of food especially when it was paired with "ginamos" or "bagoong".

Remembering that kind of food, made me crave for it but I can't have a taste of it here in our area since there were no "ginamos" that are sold here. Then, an idea pops up in my mind. I remember how my sister who lives in the province right now used to take a photo of everything she ate especially during the start of the pandemic. So I visited her Facebook account and browse the photos she uploaded before but there's a certain album that caught my attention. It's the album where the pictures of my eldest son when he was still a baby were kept. So for today's blog, it's all about the pictures of my eldest son "Aeron".

Throwback Photos: He Used To Be My Little Girl

This is me after a week of giving birth to my eldest

When my eldest son was born, he was already having thick hair, unlike his siblings who only have a few hairs when born. Many would say that when my little boy would reach 5 months, his hair would be long already like a girl and they are right that's why I had always prepared rubber bands or clips so that the hair would not cover his eyes.

This is my little Aeron when he was 6 months old. He was having long hair already that almost reach his eyes. To those who have not known him, they would think that he was a little girl because of his long hair. He was a cutie boy back then that's why many wanted to carry him.

These were his looks when I tied his hair. He looks so neat and adorable. Tying his hair was never a problem to me because he was a behave boy and he didn't move while I was doing his hair. He also like it when I tied his hair because he could see the things around without being irritated if his hair were blown by the wind when we stayed on the balcony.

Another photo of him that my sister captured

This was during the high school graduation of my youngest brother. I like his look here and I also love his smile. So priceless and innocent. My family was so fond of this little boy back then and even now when my family called us, they would ask where Aeron was and how he was doing.

He captured the heart of everyone when he was still young and he brought so much happiness to us. I thank God for giving me a little angel who was used to be our little girl.

That's all for my blog today. Thanks for the time you spent reading this today. Have a blessed day or night to all.

📰📰Previous Articles Published📰📰

  • Living Back to My School Days: Never Have I Ever

https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/living-back-to-my-school-days-never-have-i-ever-824f40f8

  • Bad Habits That I Slowly Avoided

https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/bad-habits-that-i-slowly-avoided-06b62875

  • Prompt Accepted: My Pregnancy Journey With My Four Kids

https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/prompt-accepted-my-pregnancy-journey-with-my-four-kids-1bf168fe

  • I'm Feeling Unwell Because of Tonsillitis

https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/im-feeling-unwell-because-of-tonsillitis-5119872e

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

28
$ 4.73
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 21
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Makamingaw ang ginamos uyy...Lahi jod basta sa probinsiya mag puyo kaysa diri Manila ky wala kaila mga tao sa ginamos hahaha maong wa jod palitan diri ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay hala wala d i ginamos Niya sa Manila? Bitaw, kalamia man sa ginamos oi, diri sa Amoang gipuy an Panagsa ra man naa'y nagtinda ug ginamos. Maong gimingaw kaayo ko anang pagkaon sa kadtong sa probinsya pa mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay ginamos ug saging jud the best, maglaway nalang ko mag hunahuna sis, 😅, Btw ka cute man jud sa imu mga baby sis uy, akoa sad baby pag gawas nija, Baga kaayo ug buhok, ambot karon uy nga ara namb nuon nipisa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareho ta sis, naglaway jud ko gahuna-huna sa mga ingon Ana na pagkaon. Dugay na kaayo ko wala ka tilaw ana..Hehehe, thank you sis. Ang akong tulo ka bata, nipis man sad kaayo Ila buhok sis, ako lang giupawan apil ang babaye pag 1 year nila, karon baga na sad ug mga buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute niya pwera usog hehe.. Godbless baby!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt. God bless you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems long hair is good for a girl. And much more fascinating when it is slightly curly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really good. I like hair that is slightly curly in a girl just like my sister who has that kind of hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely boy sis😍😍nakakatuwa talaga kapag may girl at boy ka na anak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Nakakatuwa talaga pag girl sis kasi pwede mong ayusan na parang Barbie lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super cute talaga ng mga pics ng mga bata. When they grow old, we miss those moments that they would smile even simple jokes lang. The time na lagi tayo hinahanap. Iiyak kapag may lakad tayo. Hindi tayo makalakad ng matagal dahil iniisip natin anong na kaya nangyari sa bahay. Godbless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute are the pictures of your son. God bless him with good healyh and prosperity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali ra sa panahon dae no,ig boy og big big girl na sila ,di lang mahibaw an .Ka mga himos ra ba buyag🥰 Ako sad dae gimingaw nakog saging nga naa ginamos kaso wame saging bisan naa me sa bukid😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae, kadali a na man lamang jud sa panahon. Mag 11 na ako eldest. Di hibaw an, naa na sad ko ulitawo piyong...Gimingaw jud kaayo ko ug kaon ana dae. Ginamos na medyo anghang dayon naa'y kamote ug saging, kalamia Ana man. Sus ko naglaway ko gahuna-huna sa ingon Ana na pagkaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son used to have a long hair when he was a child too,but now he doesn't want to have a long hair.His too cute,good thing you have document your babies looks ,it's always good to remember those days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sa ako anak sis. Karon kay semi- upaw or 1 inch nalang permi Iya haircut. Di siya ganahan ug taas ug buhok...Nindot jud balik-balikan ang mga saunang nahitabo sis labi na ug naa Tay picture nga natago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ninyong duha sah imong anak sis, katong eldest nimu, ahaha, bata pa kaau kah ana nga time, i wish naa pud koi ika throwback photos,ahahaha, kaso wala pa agoii kashakett besh,ahehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank you sis, eighteen pa ko Ana nga time. Yay, Kato photo nalang nimo saunang baby pa ka sis ang e throwback, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaa, wala napud sis, kay nadaot pag bagyo wui, wala na gyud koi mga picture nga nahabilin gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala. Kasayang sis. Nindot unta to tan aw tan awon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis, wala gyuy nahabilin, nabasa sah bagyo sauna, paita bitaw,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayanga ato sis ay. Ang Amoang ubang picture kay nangadaut na sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, maau nalang unta to tan aw tan awon, hehe, para makaingon pud unta bah nga gwapa man d i pagka bata, whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cutie maamsh uy. Naa pod mi silingan mura najud ug baji kay kutob lubot ang hair ja kulot pag seven pa nija giputlan ijang hair sa ija papa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanindot Tan awon anang medyo curly na buhok dayon taas maamsh. Ka cute guro Tan awon sa bata no? Ang akong alaga sauna, taas siya ug buhok niya straight kaayo. Mura pud jud siya ug babaye pati shape sa nawng kay pangbabae pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura sija sto. Nino maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi Mao maamsh, ka cute bataa ay. Na imagine na nako iyang nawong din curly ang buhok😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful baby! I truly smiled when I looked at your pictures. Interestingly, my eldest son's name is also Aaron, similar to yours!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, our eldest name's are similar to each other..Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so inlove with your baby's eyes my friend. I presume he will grow so handsome. Anyway, my nephew also had a long hair before, he even looked like a girl. But after his hair has been chopped off, he instantly looked like a boy hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with my eldest my friend. When we cut his hair, he really look like a boy already. Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, but you really have a handsome baby boy my friend. Love his eyes so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww those smiles and expressions of him, made my day. Haha one trick, if you stare him too much in the photos, it will make you smile automatically.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much. It makes me smile while looking at those photos too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang cute ni baby mo sis. Speaking bagoong sis. Masarap iyan. Dto sa amin sa btangas masarap din bagoong lalo n kung may mangga sis. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap nga yung bagoong ipares sa mangga sis. Gustong-gusto ko yan. Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just confess that I like when males have full or long hair like a girl. He probably got that from your gene pool

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good to see maales having long hair right? I have babysit a 7 year old boy before but many thought that he was a girl because of having a long hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby looked adorable sis! It makes me want to pinch his cheeks. Just kidding!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. Pag baby pa, ang sarap pisilin ng mukha sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis. Sarap pang-gigilan, parang laruan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Minsan yung kamay o yung Paa nila yung panggigilan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is very cute God bless you and throwback take us in the past and by them we memorize our happy and best events

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Throwback take us to the past and let us remember those happy memories that we had together with our loved ones. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello cutie baby, now siguro kay dako na ka di na ka mapugngan no :) Ang akoa anak sis babae, di mapugngan ang buhok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako na kaayo na siya karon sis. 10 years old na. Lalaki na kaayo Tan awon...Mura ra sa akong anak na babae sauna sis, di mapugngan kay gamay kaayo ang buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabihin ko sana yan ba yung may kambal tas naalala ko si alexis at alexander pala yun. Tama ba te? Hihi. Para nga siyang babae ang cutieee! ^^

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, si Alexander at Alexandrea yung kambal...Oo nga para siyang babae eh, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahimos pwera buyag sis. Mura gyud bitaw siya ug girl.hihi Ang ako sad baby mura sad ug boy sauna.haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareha sa akong baby Girl pud sis. Mura ug boy tan Awon kay gamay kaayo ug buhok sauna. Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww your baby is so cute😻, and due to it's hairs it's really looking like a girl

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, those long hairs was what make him look like a girl. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, little Aeron looks so cute and he does looks like a girl 🥰 especially when you tied his hair into two little bunch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed he was like a girl and that picture where I tied his hair is what I loved to look at always. Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn, such a cute baby. I love long natural hairs and those on your boy made him look like a girl😄. Congrats for having such a cutie as son

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, he really look like a girl when he was a baby because of the long hair that he has..Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ba sa imong mga chikiting patrol sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe daghang salamAt sis. Ingon Ana jud siguro ng bata pa sis, cute pa, hahaha, pag dako mga kulit na kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeron looking energetic , naughty and charming. May he live long ! Snaps are awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He was charming, and energetic back then and now that he grows up, he is a naughty boy already...Thank you so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you have such a cutieeee son. Not only for his long hair, I think his face suits to that of a girl too. Have a great weekend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, daghang salamat sis. Aw Lage no? Mura sad ug babaye siya ug nawng Mao daghan nagtuo sauna na babaye siya. Happy weekend din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking gurl jud sya. Same sila sko mga boys pud sis kalas ug bugkot hahaha. Kacute sa imo eldest sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw Lage sis. Si Collin kay taasay man sad d i to siya ug buhok no?..Daghang salamAt sis. Mura jud siya ug bae Diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis..pati c CJ nko long hair sd na sa baby pa. Maau pka ky naa jud gurl, ako wa jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo, taas man sad d i buhok si CJ. Nakita man d i nako to Iya photo pagkababy na taas ug buhok. Kalas jud ug bugkot...Nag iisa lang jud pud sis ang babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just put a smile on my face. Adorable, cute one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad that this made you smile today, Luci. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura jud bitaw siya ug babae mars kay sa iyang buhok din iyang face kay girly kaayo. Din iyang mata mars, nice kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage Mars, daghan jud nagtuo sauna na babae na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago