Little Escapade

14 42

Hey, readcashers! I just came back from a little escapade. I have a lot of content ideas in mind, but the one which I will share with you today is my experience of this day. Allow me to share this with you, and I hope you will enjoy too as I enjoyed so much!

Early in the morning, one of my cousins suddenly came into our home. I don’t have any idea why she would visit me that early. Little did I know that she was celebrating her birthday today. And what she said next excites me so much because according to her, we were going to a beach today! We live near a beach with black sand. However, our destination for today is a little different because it is a white sand beach with floating cottages. 

After a one hour drive, we finally arrived at our destination. The moment we got there, I was instantly mesmerized by the view. Take a look!

The water is noticebly calm and clystal clear. It was my first time seing beach water that clear so it feels enchanting to me. It is also already established and popularized as seen by the number of visitors for today. Although that’s the case, I still think that this beach preserved its beauty. 

I also observed that there are a lot of unique and pretty stones in the part where the dry land meets the water. In fact, I brought home one as a souvenir. 

We spent most of our time in floating cottages. But then, one of my cousins asked me to join them in the Kayak boat. At first, I was skeptical about riding the Kayak boat as I haven’t tried it before. But I chose not to waste the chance to try it. It was surreal when the boat was getting faster and faster. As the water meets our boat, I put down my hands and play with the water, look at the sky and enjoy the sea breeze. Such a nice feeling. 

That's the Kayak Boat

Aside from that little adventure with the Kayak boat, the scrumptious cuisine is what really thrilled me! ! They prepared a lot of dishes such as Sweet and Sour meatballs, Chopseuy, Adobo, Kaldereta, sotanghon pancit and many more. 

Enjoyed every single food as it was joined by laughter and stories. We havent had a family reunion in a very long time so it's wonderful to have a get together like this once in a while to catch up with each other's life updates. And the rest is history…

That’s all for tonight, dear readcashers! Definitely tired today but I hope you would appreciate my article.

All photos are mine unless otherwise stated

6
$ 2.07
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @McJulez
Sponsors of Prettybee123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It feels like I am feeling the sea breeze as I read your post. I really want to visit a beach but I just don't have yet some free time to do so. I am also waiting for my friends to call me out and go there, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You and your friends should find some time to go there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article makes me want to also visit a beach. It's been a long time when I went to a one. I miss it because I find beach and sunset therapeutic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find beach and sunset therapeutic too. I think we can be great friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to experience also that adventure you had. But maybe some other time. The place is clean and has an amazing view. Truly, it is a great spot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be perfect if we'll go there with our friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's really captivating sis. Gustong gusto ko yung view. Huhu gustong gusto ko na talaga maligo ng beach sis. Gustong-gusto ko na umuwi sa province namin. Miss ko na talaga ang dagat. Tagal ko ng hindi nakaligo. Yung mag outing kayo ng family niyo tas may mga foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mong pumunta sis kapag may chance. Mag unwind din tayo minsan sis. Nakakawala talaga siya ng stress promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis parang kailangan ko na talaga yan sis kasi puro work nalang ako nito. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Hindi lang dapat grind ng grind. Take a rest din para hindi ka ma-overwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Andito lang ako sa apartment lagi sis. Lalabas lang pag mag supermarket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very nice there. I want to go back there again and I hope I go with my friends! It should be fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You went there already. I hope you enjoyed your trip as much as I enjoyed mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes friend, I hope we can go there too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago