Self with Korean Dramas!

65 75
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Day, Update, Korean, Series

How's your Wednesday?

My Wednesday is in the middle. A moment I felt happy then later on a sadness eaten me then next I felt the boredom. Wednesday is not totally good. So chaotic. I don't know what I'm going to do. I don't have a mood.

I just want lying in my bed and sleep but my mind will always distract me that I have a task and it must be finish. My mind hitting me again. A lot of thoughts. So tired that's why I want to sleep but there are a lot of things to do. The deadline is waiting.

I get up and make myself productive. I ate some foods to make me energize. It's really hard to work that you felt hungry that's why we shouldn't skip food. I prepared myself to make me refresh so that my mood will enlighten for work.

I am so busy today. I felt my eyes is surrounded by pain. Looking to the papers, editing report and with my phone too. Wednesday is totally loaded!

That's what happened with my Wednesday. How about you? How's your Wednesday? I hope everything goes well.

Today's topic about the series I watched, I watched Korean dramas. These Korean dramas are all latest, it's 2022!

Let's start!

β€’ Business Proposal

This is one of my favorite, "A Business Proposal". I love it so much. I don't have any regrets that I tried it. I always saw it in Netflix but I didn't give it a try until I was bored that time then it's because it is a latest Korean drama so I give it a chance to try watching it.

Oh my! I was really shocked because it has a nice story. I didn't expect it. I couldn't believe that it's really a great Korean drama. I love the story. I love the role of the lead female. I saw her already from the "Uncanny Counter" series but in this series she is really opposite. She is really lively.

This Korean drama is really worth it to watch. Every episodes you can laugh and laugh. The series give me a happiness, an endless laughter. The male lead actor also is really fit with his role. Honestly it's my first to see him. A great actor. In this series he is the CEO of the company where the girl work also.

Since it's latest, still it's not complete. The other episodes are not release yet. The episodes release already are 1-6. Now I'm waiting the episode 7. I don't know when it is. I couldn't wait it already.

Those who love watching Korean dramas, this series is perfect. It will make you out in boredom. It will make your day into a joyous one. You will not regret it.

β€’ Forecasting Love and Weather

This is the second one. The reason I watch it because I am fan of Park Min Young (Female lead artist). I like her since 2011 when she has a series with Lee Min Hoo the "City Hunter" Korean series. I love the way she act that's why. When I know that she has a new series. I never have any hesitations but I watch it immediately.

This series has a great story also. There are scenes that you can laugh. In the first part, you can felt already the pain. It's the flow but it's a great. I love the character of Park Min Young there. She is really independent. I felt her braveness.

As well as the guy who is Song Kang. He is a great actor also. I felt his genius. He is smart. He is the guy that go with the flow. He cared a lot with his workmate.

Now, it's the same because it's a new Korean drama this year. Same also, still it's not complete yet. The episodes that are available now are 1-10 episodes. Again, I am still waiting the episode 11 and the remaining episodes with this Korean drama.

If you have a free time, try to watch it. Those who love watching Korean drams. The two series are really great. It's perfect when you are bored. The series will help you. You will kit regret it!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

28
$ 8.40
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @McJulez
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Day, Update, Korean, Series

Comments

I like korean movies. But I think they do lots of make up. Don't know why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinapanood ko rin itong dalawa heheheh. Nakakakilig yung mga couple sis. Promise. Sobrang entertaining lalo yung business proposal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang ganda. Mabibitin ka kasi di pa nirelease lahat na episodes. 😁 Oo sis favorite ko talaga yung Business Proposal. Dami akong tawa. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd check it out on Netflix. I wanna see what I'm missing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next ko yang business proposal sis pgktpos ko sa uncanny counter. Nsa epi 13 pa ako hahaha. Ui gemingaw ko sa city hunter pero TN awon nko na sa trailer Ng forecasting love pud. Ay maadik nta ani sa kdrma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis isunod na Ang Business Proposal sis. Makalingaw gayud pag ayo sis. πŸ˜† Kiligon ka nga mag cge kag katawa. πŸ˜† Nindot sad ng Uncanny Counter sis nuh. Gusto mo may season 2 yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, kapag nagsimula Nah akong manuod ng kdrama, wala nah aqng magawa ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nakakaadik talaga sis. 😁 Pag manood na, Naku minsan ayaw mo ng i-exit. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you always watch Korean dramas at your home...looks like I also have to start watching it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan that's true. I always watch Korean dramas here in my apartment. It's so much fun. 😁☺️ Yes try it shohan. You will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My boss just talked about how she is so engrossed with Business Proposal just this morning. I am really intrigued. I think I should watch it on the weekend? Do you know where I can download it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Business Proposal is the best series. πŸ₯° I don't know mamsh but try the Loklok app mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all J. Marunong sa time management khit busy active pa rin dito at may time dn mkapag watch movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you kleh. Pag sobrang bored ako kleh yan nanonood ko ako ng kdrama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched many Korean dramas, just a couple, I think. But I'm going to look for the ones you recommend, and see what they're like. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam CoquiCoin try it ma'am especially the "Business Proposal" you will enjoy it ma'am. πŸ₯° You will never feel regrets mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to avoid myself from the things that would steal my time in grinding muna ate Ganda hahaha. dami kong need i accomplish eh huhuh. Apaka busy ng lifeeeee. Sana di ka na gaanong stress po ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tama. Madidistract ka talaga Langga pag maumpisahan mo na. Oo Langga nood nalang ako ng kdrama minsan para ma enjoy ako. Thank you Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OBS 'yung recent na pinanood ko pero hindi ko pa natapos dahil walang time. Pero sa bakasyon, try kong manood ulit ng mga series gaya ng kdrama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong OBS Julez? Na curious ako. Gusto ko i-try panoorin. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our beloved summer po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko search Julez. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't have much time to watch kdrama sis, I used to love watching them but unfortunately my responsibilities are loaded that I can't even have time for myself πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I understand in your part sis. It's okay sis ganyan talaga pag loaded sis. Unahin muna ang mga important sis. Pag may free time ka na lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very pleasant when we watch movies on TV that make our lives happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu. It will give us an enjoyment and happiness ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have stopped watching Korean movies after the "All of us are dead" that I watched. Their movies are too much of episodes which I do not like at all. I also saw this particular one on Netflix but I donΒ΄t want to add to my list. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes princess. A lot of episodes. ☺️ If you have a task then you will start watching Korean dramas. I'm sure it's a big distraction princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very big distraction indeed. There was a time I was writing my exams and kept watching Kdrama. I was so attracted that I left my book instead of reading. It got to a point, I forced myself to stop watching and read because it's more like a power gluing me to it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a big distraction to you princess.πŸ˜… Korean Dramas are totally distractions. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik man sd diay ka ani ateee yayyyy daghan nata, korean dramas are the best series hehe for me . I haven't watched this one te pero ahu nani siya timan an

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik gayud kaayo Langga. Kanang Business Proposal Langga nindot gayud na kaayo. Malingaw ka pag ayo na kiligon ka. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy ahu jud na tan awun te oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nindot kaayo. Dili ka magbasol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Business Proposal is on my watchlist na. I will watch it when I it's completed. I am currently watching 2521. Try mo din yun sis, sobrang ganda din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mas maganda pag completed na nuh para hindi mabitin sis. Try ko sis. Nakita ko din dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lalake ako pero nanunuod din ako ng kdrama. gaya ng "remember the war of the son". Btw i saw your comment sa recent post ng classmate ko and inistalk kita dito sa rc, I am amazed on how you write. napasubscribed agad ako. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napanood yang Korean series na minention mo lowa. Hehe sino classmate mo? Thank you. Nice meeting you lowa. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda un, isa yun sa dahilan kung bakit ko gustong mag atty. ahaha. si mcjulez ahahahah. nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah try ko panoorin lowa. Ah si Julez pala. ☺️ Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiinlove na ako sa Business Proposal sis HAHAHAHAH para akong mababaliw sa kilig 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe nakakaadik talaga. πŸ˜… Kikiligin ka na daming tawa. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korean drama seems to be more interesting than anything else, but I usually watching adventure movies friend. I also fan of watching Korean movies, including train tubusan. This give a little bit of excitement simultaneously nervous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Train to Busan is the best too my friend. Zombie movies are the best especially from Korea friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati na nonood ako ng mga Korean drama pero joong bumalik na ako dito nawalan ako ng hilig ,mahirap na mahiligan at baka maadik na naman heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. πŸ˜… Maaadik ka talaga pagmaumpisahan mo na sis lalo na yang Business Proposal sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am on the second episode of business proposal sis, sobrang good vibes πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang ganda sis nuh. Yung tawa ka nalang ng tawa. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eto itutuloy ko na uliπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy mo na sis baka kikiligin ka na diyan sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikalawang beses ko ng nakabasa ng business proposal sis, baka sign na to na panoorin ko yan..Sa Netflix lang yan mapanood sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang ganda talaga. Dami kang tawa sis. πŸ˜… Pati ako naadik. First episode palang ang ganda na sis. Ma eenjoy ka talaga. Meron sa Netflix pero sure ko sa iba meron din sis. San ka nanonood ng kdrama sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila ka episode na siya tanan sis? Try nako na ug search sis, murag nindot gyud kaayo na Tan awon ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Business Proposal sis parang 12 lang daw. Yan sabi nila pero di pa ako sure sis. Panoorin mo na sis. Sobrang ganda niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw talaga sis, sige try ko panoorin yan. Search ko sa kissasian kung meron niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis sure ko mag eenjoy ka sis ng sobra. Yung Business Proposal sis ang ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na excite ako sis. Baka start ako mamayang gabi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, kdrams are not my season now. I'm watching some western series and reading mangas as well. I saw a lot of funny and sweet moments from Business Proposal on Facebook. Very interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's mangas Marc? Hehe I'm curious. ☺️ Yes marc. Just try it. Business Proposal is the best. You are always laughing with this series. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also find the Korean dramas fascinating and lovable. Infact I could watch them all day. Lol... But ofcourse I wouldn't, just like you have said, one has to be productive πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's really important that we should be productive my friend. We should learn how to manage our time for work and for the enjoyment or relaxation. You love watching Korean dramas my friend. What's Korean series your favorite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is just a normal day for me too. I also loved to watch Business proposal HAHA Hari's Bestfriend is so very funny 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo mars sobra. Napaka funny. Dami talaga akong tawa sa series nato mars. πŸ˜… Nabitin ako. Kailan na naman ang next episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud ko ka relate anang mga korean drama sis,pero sauna kadtong dalaga pa ko motan aw ko kay hilig kayu akong mga kauban niya karun nah wana jud ko ,bisan gane mga salida sa ato di na gani ko motan aw labi na naa nko sa read ,samot na bisan news tagsa nalang ko motan aw,kund lain ang panahon usa pa pag tan aw sa youtube og weather updateπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same mo's akong mama sis. Dili sad siya hilig. Sauna hilig daw siya karun dili na. Sis maka start sad ka ug tan aw maadik sad ka. Kana bang usahay gusto na nimu humnon dayon. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago