I want this phone

33 43
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

February 23, 2022

Hi guys! Today I'm sharing with you about the phone that I want to purchase soon. I admit that I have fancies about phones, especially gaming phones. I know my limits on how can I achieve this item because I don't have enough money to purchase it. Let me just share it with you my kind of phone that I want.

New Launch Phone this 2022

This is one of the most sophisticated phone that I've ever reviews which considered one of the best gaming phone. It will give you best gaming experience while you are playing at the moment. Gives the smoothest ever without no distractions. So far I'll be more vigilant in choosing a phone cause a lot of scam exist now a days. To tell you guys I'm not planning to buy this item online because you know I've been scammed before and I don't want that to happen anymore. You can check the whole here. https://read.cash/@Jopix404/check-before-you-purchase-e8675fcb, So I decide to buy this phone in a physical cellphone and accessories store. Let me just take a look about the specs of the phone.

For me it doesn't matter if the phone doesn't captures vivid photos cause I dont have any interest taking pictures of mine. The most important thing is that the phone is suitable for giving me best gaming experience that's all I want with the specs of the phone. I don't have any interest taking photos because I'm not photogenic hehe. Let's take into a look it's screen, it has 144 HZ variable frame E-sports screen. Well, it has best full screen for gaming especially when you play PUBG one of the most attractive games.

Why I want a Phone?

To tell you guys I have already a phone here but I already uninstall my favorite online games cause when I started here and simultaneously making articles a day it seems my phone was keep on freezing and lagging so I got irritated and dropped down those games. I search for the cause why it keeps lagging and I found out I installed those heavy application such as Gcash, Coins PH, Binance, and Bitcoin Wallet. In addition I also installed lazada and Shopee. So I was thinking before it won't affect my gaming experience because it consumes 100mb or more but it was opposite and it does affect. To tell you guys I prioritized this platform cause I gained so much here and help me in sustaining our finances. I set aside playing online games because it's useless if don't have gain any benefits of it. It is just a waste of time if I dont have to use it as a source of income. I didn't tell that it's useless to play games at all cause a lot of people who are successful through playing online games cause they made streaming, play and simultaneously earn real money direct to their bank account.

I want play

I want to play again online games guys cause I want to learn about it on how to earn in live streaming. Yes, I know how to surpass those monetization policy cause I've already read their terms and conditions. Hehe that's indeed redundant aiming those things. If you didn't know guys before you can start streaming you need this following:

Android Phone with best gaming experience

Gaming Video Capture - allows you to record your stream video vividly.

Computer Set - it includes keyboard and mouse. It is better when you live stream games with a computer cause it gives you less hassle reading comments and also gives you smoothest experience while streaming.

Internet connection with a minimum speed of 20 mbps of upload. Be sure guys if your planning to live stream your games you have these good and excellent internet speed of upload cause you are bestowing on the spot actions to your viewers.

Adopter use to connect Phone to the computer.

Microphone and headset - you might notice some of the streamers have gaming headset and microphone. They use that to communicate with other players cause online games typically is multiplayer.

Hehe, more or less your budget for these equipment for live streaming is around $10,000 😅. I intended to share this cause it's the basic that you need especially when you don't anything of it. It's the total expenses if you'll buy them all. But the most important thing is that your internet connection with upload speed requires. Its okay to have a cheap gaming phone as long as it fits for gaming.

My mind gets fluctuates

When I think how much do I have to spend just to fulfill what I want it makes me think that I couldn't afford gaming phone how much those other accessories that is much more expensive than a gaming phone. I hesitate to buys those hehe, cause I don't have enough money. All I want is just a phone cause first phone is reserve for this platform.

To tell you guys it's not good to spent the entire days in this platform, well I'm not saying that you'll not grind here but what I want to say is that give time also to ease your mind from stress. It doesn't matter what activities you want to do just to ease your mind from stress composing content. The most important thing is that you'll give time for a while to relax your cognitive aspects. So, for me I can relax my mind if I've play my favorite online games. Don't be bothered guys this is my way of relaxation and it makes me happy.

How about you guys what activity will you do when you have finished you part in this platform? I mean you have done all of these, visiting and reading articles from different authors, published one content a day and make engagement to other content creators. For sure some of you here don't wasting time for nonsense activity cause you don't want to end your day without accomplishments or earnings. And I'm pretty sure most of you here have many extra sidelines aside from this platform. Just keep it up guys and don't forget to maintain good mental and physical health.

All rights reserved to the owner me @Jopix404

12
$ 3.09
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

I think realme is so sulit. The prices of realme phones are lesser as compared to prices of phones of other brands when in fact they have almost the same specs or realme has even more superior specs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, realme I think designed for gaming purposes. It gives best gaming experience and it's affordable price. That's why I used to buy this kind of phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya realme binili ko ksi matagal malowbt then good captures at mahlig ako mgselfie. Nasa 8k din ang gamit ko ngayon, buwis buhay para sa earnings. Then gusto ko malaki storage din.Importante sa akin camera talaga ksi ginagamit ko lahat yan sa online earnings ko dito lalo na sa appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone told me that real me brand of phone is quite good for gaming. Pag ipunan na iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, I already started to do that. Yes realm is one among of the best gaming phone. It allows you observe the best gaming experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Becoming a streamer is not quite good. First you've to master up your game lines and constantly streaming for long time. You must stream for 1 years and then you'll become success and earn money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without a doubt streaming is good when you have special talent that can attract viewers. It's not requires that you are excellent but to have a sense of humors. It's one of the most popular behavior that streamer does. Even though they are not expert but through their sense of humors they gained massive viewers. A good example of this is chooks who is so funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But hard works is mostly needed. Because people will not see your talents or something but hard works and better gameplay than others is mostly necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sometimes it requires patience and hard work yes I agree what you mean. Streaming requires also consistency of your performance the good feedback you receive from your viewers the better of analytics is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely you got me right. Good luck buddy. Keep grind like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii ang gandaaa, buy na na yarn. As for me naman sa ginagawa after dito. I rest my mind thru watching anime, kdrama and movies. Like kanina. Ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, oo ma'am ganda yan not just for gaming but other applications you run. It gives you smooth experience. It's expensive but I try to purchase this hehe. Still trying to accumulate money. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiii, gogogof kaya mo yarn. Grind more para ma achieve mo yan soon. Fightuuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you motivate me when you cheer like that , are a cheerleader before? hehe no I'm just kidding, yes sisikapin natin makabili nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng camera! 48 mp. I am using Huawei right now yunhg camera niya is 40mp. Ipon ipon lang mabibili mo rin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, nagstart nako mag ipon. Okay na din namn yang 40 mp malinaw na yan. Sakin nga 8 mp lang pero malinaw na medyo ang kuha😅hehe. But still thankful kasi nagagamit ko ito dito sa platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a phone that I want to buy in someway because of it's exquisite build and awesome specs, hope I can buy it soon. But not now because I still have other priorities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can buy that and I believe that you can. Yes we different priorities and set aside our wants. Our daily needs force us to focus on what things that are need and most important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our own desires and aims but if you know that it would help you in specific purposes why not buy I, right? I've been dreaming to have my very own oven and now now I finally bought it, hope you'll be to purchased your dream gaming phone very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, of course your right friend cause we have individual interest in things. Just like you you are more interest in kitchen stuff and mine is more on gadgets. It is our pleasure in purchasing our desired item. Yeah I purchase that phone soon. Thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think in that budget this phone will be best. Snapdragon 778G with 5g it will be so good dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, think also friend. It gives you the best experience while you are playing heavy games such as PUBG and mobile legend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning also to buy a phone for my mom friend. I hope this year I can buy it. There are a lot of essential things I buy first that's why my mom's phone I didn't buy it yet. I know you can buy that friend. Trust it. You can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed there are more important than that friend our needs. My mom also bought phone because she wants to contact us when ever she wants so I am the one who choose a phone for her and fortunately she likes it. Thanks friend for dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend phone is really important now. I'm glad to hear that friend. I know your mom happy for it. You're always welcome friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed she is happy now and I was impressed with him cause she is more discipline in using phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that friend. I hope I can buy a phone this year to my mom too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also looking for a phone best for gaming but I need to save money first cause those prices are really shocking. Maybe a phone worth of 10k below since it's the amount I can afford, also I hope that realme phone prices that suits for gaming will decrease so that I can afford it. I also 8nçkude infinix gaming phone since my friend owned it and had a good graphics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, bro I also waiting that realme will dropping there prices cause some of their gaming phones have the highest price so far excluding iPhone pro, if I'm not mistaken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sir ni home credait ko ug cp haha para sa ahu igsuon. Nice ma pud baya siya pwede kaayo pang gaming. Didto ko sa store nila chora nikuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisoda mana paman ni ma'am kay kuan man wa pa koy permanent job run mao nag grind sa dre. Hehe, basin pohon maka kuha ko dhaa. Tigom sa laman para maka palit in cash .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mutuo kag sa dili sir ang ahu cp last year? nikuha ko kay para pang read hahahah ja karon kay nahuman na man , kuha na pud ko paras ahung igsuon. Pero sakto na sir, tigumi lang kay naa pa man sad kay magamit. Ako sauna kay need new phone man hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago