Memories with my Roommates!

77 95
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I have a lot of memories with my roommates. Until now, I couldn't forget it. All of it are special and those memories are always in my heart. Those memories are worth it to keep since it gives me an endless happiness and enjoyment.

I am really thankful that I encounter my roommates who are a good individuals. The one who make you happy and the one who will make you enjoy. I'm really thankful that I met them. Now I will share to you some of our memories that unforgettable.

• Movie Marathon

Image Source: Unsplash

This is one of my favorites. This is the one who makes me happy to the highest. Everytime we have a plan that we will having a movie marathon, too much excitement we felt. We will preparing the movies that we were going to watch since all of us were addicted horror movies that's why we always choose a scary movies.

We prepared some snacks too since our hostel, the owner has a store so we didn't have a problem. We buy immediately. No hassle. No need to go outside that's one of the reason why I like our hostel.

When we starting to watch some movies, I have a roommate that she was shouting everytime we watched a movies especially the horror. The moment when everyone was really quiet then all of a sudden someone will shout. It makes you goosebumps! You heart will surely beating so fast. 😅

I missed those days! When all of your roommates had no classes on the next day. It was the time for movie marathon. Sometimes we started it early while eating our dinner. Sometimes we watched Korean dramas too.

I missed my roommates already! I want to meet them but I know all of us are busy and we are far away from each other. I hope someday we have time then have a movie marathon again.

• Time for Seashore

Image Source: Unsplash

Our hostel is really near at seashore. It's one of the best. Everytime we have no classes. We were going mostly to seashore to have a relaxation. We took some pictures too. Sometimes we buy first some snacks before we were going there.

Talking some random matters. Enjoying taking a lot of random pictures. Laughing while eating our snacks. It was the best. Sometimes we walked into seawater while looking some seashells. It was really fun!

There were times, we have a swimming also and we bring some foods too. We were playing at the seawater then we have some kind of teaching since one of our roommates didn't know how to swim. She request from us if it was okay that we were going teach her. Yes! We didn't have a problem about it. She told us that she live far away from the sea that's the reason. While we were teaching her, we enjoyed a lot especially her. She enjoyed so much. She really love to learn how to swim.

Sometimes we bring some foods also for our dinner. We spent our time at the seashore while we were having our dinner. We buy only some viands at the store then we will cook the rice into rice cooker. After it was done already, it was time for seashore. You can't felt scared too because there were a lot of students also eating their dinner.

There were some students who were really noisy because they were singing with having a guitarist. Some were busy buying barbecues. Yes there was a store that selling barbecues near at the seashore. Sometimes we bought some barbecues there and it will be our dinner viands.

Image Source: Unsplash

Sometimes we played music and sometimes we watch movies too. It was really the best nights because while you were enjoying you will have a peace of mind too. If we observed that everyone going back home so it was the time we will go back to our hostel too.

Those days are unforgettable! Sometimes I want to go back those days where you spend a lot of time with your roommates. You cannot explain the happiness you felt. It's the best when you reminiscing all those memories you had during your college years with your roommates who stand as a family to yours. It was the best!

How about you? I know you have a lot of memories too with your roommates that until it's never been erase. Can you share it also? I want to read it. ☺️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

35
$ 8.00
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 19
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto kong mag boarding house ate pero mama ko ayaw talaga eh kasi baka ano daw mangyarisakin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's quite awesome to have kind and friendly room mates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember those days, Nah magkasama pah kami sah roommates ko, sabay kami maligo dati, ahaha, tapos mag inoman kapag may occasion tapos subrang ingay kapag nalasing nah,ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud mwla ning barbecue bsta estudynte pa ta sis ba. Mkamingaw jud ni nga mga panahona nga pg eskwla ra ato prblma no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Naa gayud na permi ng barbecue sis. Mao gayud sis. Makamingaw pag-ayo. Kanang studies lang imu giproblema like assignments, project, exams ug uban pa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao rmn barato sis hehehe. Nya lami pa jud ang barbecue. Kapoy sd mg eskwla nya cge ug exams hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precious memories, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang precious sis. Hindi basta-basta nabubura sis. Thank you sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On a lighter Our roommates could also be out best plug for gossip, there's never a shortage of gists when you are together with roommates😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe talking with your roommates is the best my friend. I'm sure you missed them already my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. We miss each other 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka mingaw man jud tong naa pa sa boarding house ate noh. Ingon ana sad mi sauna ate katong naa pami sa boarding house, pirme mi mag tanaw Salida pag naay free time nya ang among gi puy an Kay dool pud sa dagat so anytime Kay maka laag rami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas gayud ta halos ug mga memories Langga. Nindot kaayo Langga nuh. Makamingaw gayud pag ayo Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never had roomates since our house is near my university where I am enrolled to. However, what I've experienced is sleepover and the fun is unequivocal! We watch movies on Netflix and had a lot of foods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah that's why my friend because your house is near at University. Yes my friend. The sleepover is the best and watching movies. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too have a lot of memories with my roomates way back Uni-days. It is so fun sometimes as get along where we would go for an outing when we have no classes 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My roommate is always my sister since elemenatry days haha! parang di na kami naghiwalay. One day maghihiwalay rin and we will miss our tresured moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? As in sis? Mas maganda pag sister natin yung roommate natin sis. Sobrang saya nun. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know your experience sis...I am also living with a roommate now ....but you have passed some great moments that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you shohan. I'm sure you will be having fun always with your roommate shohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movie marathon talaga yung the best basta Kasama mo roomates mo, I remember nung nanood kami ng Train to Busan,tapos sa thrill na part na, grabe yung sigaw namin, hanggang sa nagising yung landlady namin at isa-isa kaming pinagalitan,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe strikta pala landlady niyo sis. Mapapasigaw ka talaga sa "Train to Busan" sis. Kung ako siguro mapapasigaw din ako. 😅 Sobrang enjoy niyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan ate gandaa. Nakaka miss mag movie marathon with your roommates. Pero sakin bihira lang since mga busy kami noon eh ihih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra. Yung ma i-excite ka pag magplan kayo na mag movie marathon. Oo nga Langga yung iba busy talaga like sa inyo Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same journey J. Yung mag anyayahan mag movie marathon pro nagtatampo sila sa akin kasi tinutulogan ko lng tlga sila pag nag watch na kmi ahhaha. Gnun dn kmi J, we do have some walking and our viand mostly especially in the night is bbq hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe bat mo tinutulugan kleh? 😁 Ang saya nun kleh yung mag movie marathon mo tas marerelax ka lalo na pag wala kayong class kinabukasan. Oo kleh. Ang sarap din kasi ng mga barbecues kleh. 🤤😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga galit sila sakin hahhaha sarap dn nmn kasi mtulog J pag nanunuod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Katulad kayo ng partner ko. Gusto niya manood ng movies kasi nakakatulog daw siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate with you as I'm experiencing hostel Life for almost 5 years. Those memories are really worthy to save for ever. I have never experienced sea as we live far away from any kind of water bodies but I have lots of different kind of memories to cherish. I wish may you reunite with your roommates again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a memorable experience with your roommates my friend. Thank you my friend. I hope someday we can meet again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman magbeach, lalo kung malapit lang sa tinutuluyan nyo. Well I hope you can reunite with them sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Yung malakad mo lang sis tas dala kayo ng foods. Thank you sis. I'm hoping too sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit ako, hahaha! Miss ko na magbeach. Naku malapit lapit na yan sis, we are slowly getting back to normal:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag beach na kayo sis. Sana sis. Magkalayo na din kasi kami sis. Ako pumunta dito sa Manila. Yung iba nasa ibang lugar dahil sa work nila. Yung iba nasa province.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung alam mo lang sis, gustong gusto na ng katawang lupa ko, kaya lang walang beach dito sa city sa dolomite beach na lang kaya😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag dun sis. 😆 Walang beach malapit sa lugar niyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super saya naman ng bonding niyu sis.. mabuti at malapit lang sa dagat.masaya for sure mag lakad2 dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am jean. Malapit lang kami sa dagat maam. Tumatambay kami dun ma'am at super saya ma'am jean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap naman nun..relaxing kasi sa dagat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maam jean. Ang sarap tumambay sa tabing dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those times at the beach sound fun and it is worth missing. I hope you can get together again and reminisce the good old times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping too sir lee. I hope someday we can meet again. I missed them so bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talagaaa sis. Yung mga happy chika moments 😍😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo sis. Yung chika talaga nagpapasaya sa inyo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss may mga ka roomates or kasama sa ni rerentahan ba. Lalo na pag pay day, budol agad2 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe nakakamiss talaga. Yung sabay kayo kakain. Sobrang nakakamiss sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had fun memories with my roommate and it's mostly of us attending parties during our first year and also going to the swimming pool in the university, it was a very fun memory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love that Kushyzee swimming pool. Our university don't have a swimming pool. It was so much fun with your roommates Kushyzee. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My roommate during my college days was become my sister in law lol. The other guy was my uncle and down on the first floor was an acquaintance that is not frequently staying. We had the best time together too. We went for a picnic and roam the whole town proper then standby in the plaza and munch some chicheria and barbecue too.

Those were the days, when we go easy peasy in life lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the picnic my friend. It's the best memories you had with your roommates friend. Thank you for sharing it.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman ng memories mo with them. I somehow can't wait to experience having a roommate as well, sana makasundo ko if ever so we'll have nice memories too and can vibe together <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka naka-experience ng my roommates pala sis. Malapit lang yung university niyo sa house niyo sis? Yes sis I'm sure makasundo mo sila at mag eenjoy kayo always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, malayo uni ko sis. Di pa ako nakaka-experience kasi ng f2f classes sa college, inabutan na ng pandemic. Baka next sem mag f2f na kami and dun ko mararanasan mag move out and magka-roommate. Hihi. Bet kong roommate yung friend ko na at kilala ko na, I think it's better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala sis. Akala ko malapit lang house niyo sis. Oo sis tama mas maganda kung kilala mo na yung gusto mo maging roommate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memory with lovely and lively roommates are really sweet and enjoyable. Sometimes, you would wish time could be reversed so that you could have more of those beautiful moment! I missed my roommates too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kenth. Wishing too. I hope there's a time machine and can go back those days. I missed it already. Where are they kenth? I'm sure you missed them kenth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet memories, never had a roommate ever so got no memories but would love to watch movies together with a roommate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's super fun my friend if you watch a movie with your roommates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of my favorite also friend, watching movies together with my boardmates, they are so ridiculous when they are screaming when watching the climax of the movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also miss my roommate. When we was in hostel we cook sometimes together, eat together, dance together, lot of good memories I have with them. Weekend day we watch movie together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a memorable one my friend. Cooking foods with your roommates is the best. Watching movie is one of the memorable experience too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako makarelate kasi diko naranasan magkaroon ng roommates hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun ba miss yen. Hindi ka pala nag boarding house noon miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you had a good memories with your roommate sis. Ako gusto ko din dati maexperience mag dorm pero bawal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga. ❤️ Bakit bawal Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of our favorite also, movie marathon, I remember when two of my boardmates who love watching horror movies, and keep on screaming to max while watching the climax of the movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes jopix then after of screaming you will be laughing. That's a memorable experience with your roommates jopix. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's friend how I wish I could experience again those moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Where are they friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My stories are too long to tell but I am glad that you have and enjoy a lot of company in your residence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. 🥰❤️ It was so much fun and enjoyable maam. I missed them a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy same din pero for me mas memorable ang high school ko sa mga ganito, murag serious ra kaau ko sa college cguro hahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe highschool d.i imung memorable ma'am lyca. 😊 Oo maam Lyca nuh mostly kasi sa college nasa serious moment na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I haven't been into a dorm room so I have no experiences having a roommates. But I think that would be enjoyable as what you experience ate. I love movie marathon as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you didn't have an experience Marc? Malapit lang university niyo sa house niyo Marc? Yes marc too much. So enjoyable. Movie marathon is the best with your roommates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was younger I also want to live in the dorm or have some roommates when I go to college because even thoughI don't really like to interact to anyone but I just also want to experience something like that. Those experience of yours seems so fun and really a fun memories to remember.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you will be having fun my friend. Thank you my friend. Yes it was super fun my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago