Wake up, Self Alone!

82 374
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

It's usual I'm always alone here at the apartment. Work, eat, cooking and sleep that's my mostly daily routine. Nothing's new. Travel please! I missed travel! I am hesitant too because it's still not safe to travel now because of this pandemic we face. If you want to travel, double careful please. It's for your own safety.

At airport waiting for the departure time.

Missed my travel back year 2020! It was so much fun! We have some unwind and enjoyment with my friends. I have my papers, it was the requirements for travel. I was glad that time because it wasn't really strict already so we got a chance to travel. Full of excitement!

Now, no travels! I hope soon if everything will back to normal again so it will be safe. We are not need to wear a facemask and it's safe wherever you go.

I wake up early this morning, I think it was 4 am. So early! What happened? I went back to sleep, my drowsy eyes push me into bed. Poor self! I don't have a choice. We should have an enough sleep. It's for our health. Always remember we should prioritize our health!

Still, I set an alarm but still it's useless. I wake up because of it but back to sleep again. Next time I will not set an alarm again except if I have an important task.

I was awake. Oh my! My eyes got bigger! It was already quarter to 9! Oh my what happened to me! I didn't have a choice. I ran to the kitchen and prepared my breakfast. I didn't eat rice. It was only bread and oats. Sorry I forgot to click some photos. Such in hurry.

After, I visit here in the platform and worked my task. I reviewed with my collection reports. I did my best and efforts to make it finalize already so I don't have any worries in my mind. Glad I make it!

Then I visit my Facebook account. Watched some videos. Clicked some my days. It's my happiness too. Scrolling my phone, no absence.

When it was already 12 pm, I decided to have my lunch. I get my plate. I put some viands and oh no! I don't have a rice I forgot it! What happened to me! Yesterday was the last. I need to cook! I didn't have a choice. Poor self, my tummy calling some foods already!

Get the rice then put it into rice cooker. Waiting for it to cook while scrolling my phone but my mind was on the food already! πŸ˜… The result of being an absent minded. Never happen again. I'm hoping!

When it was done, yes finally I could eat already! I put my viands at the microwave. Meat with veggies. Satisfied, I ate finally! So hungry! I couldn't bear it! Washing plate after then back to my room.

I remember my cute friend @Ellehcim I read her article last night and I watched the video. When it was my first time to hear it, I was really shocked. I love the song so this morning I decided to search it and it's came from the group called "SB19". I watched some other videos from them, I was speechless. They are really a good singers and dancers. All of their songs are too much perfect. One of my favorite, the title song is "Alab". It's love song but they perfectly make it unique. A lot of twist. The voice of Ken and Stell are perfect as well as Seljun. Josh and Justine was perfect too.

They performed live at Wish 107.5. Their performance perfectly amazing! I love the song a lot! I watched it again and again. The "Alab" song, I don't have anything to say but it's perfect to me!

I watched a lot of videos about them. When they were invited too also at tv shows program. They shared their stories about their group and what was the experiences they had at first. It was really inspirational because of their hardwork, determination and self trust now look at them now. I'm really proud of them! ❀️

I realized there is no impossible if the things we want it's always in our heart and mind. No matter how struggles we have. Stay brave! Fight those challenges! Nothing will happen if you give up easily, you are the one who will be lose. Get up! Motivate yourself! Throw the negativities! Catch the positive things then put it into your heart and mind!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

26
$ 4.50
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

Comments

I miss traveling too. Going to places and learning about others and immersing yourself in a different culture is such an experience.

I did wake up around 12:00 a.m. earlier and couldn't go back to sleep. I surely will nap later on :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walking alone is fun because you can't be bothered by someone what you want to do and it won't be complicated but walking alone especially a woman has to stay alert, to be honest it's not good but many people also want to be calm in dealing with life so a right choice only comes from yourself alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pajeroz walking alone is so much fun. You have a freedom to your self. You can do what you want. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo ng mag travel ulit sis para makapag unwind. Nakakabagot talaga minsan lalo na na mag-isa ka lang sa apartment mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang nakakabagot. Yung minsan di mo na alam ano gagawin mo. πŸ₯Ί Thank you sis. Sana soon makapagtravel na.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Just tell me if you wanna know them more. I want to have someone to talk to about SB19. ❀️ Thanks for the mention, and for checking out my fave PPOP GROUP. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes elleh. I want to know them more. Huhu grabe super galing talaga at na shocked talaga ako nung una. Nakikita ko sila sa TikTok noon pero di ko pinapansin elleh tas di ko alam sobrang galing pala. Kanta at sayaw wala akong masabi kundi super galing. You're always welcome elleh. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa awa ng Diyos sis, medyo maluwang na protocols. Pwede ka na mag travel kapag gusto mo sis pero doble ingat lang. Nakakabagot kasi pag sa bahay ka na lang palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang nakakabagot talaga. Medyo maluwag na nga ngayon sis nuh sana bumalik na talaga sa normal ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag travel ka na friend pwede na ngayon less restrictions na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend nuh pero takot parin ako friend lalo na nalaman ko na sa family ng boyfriend ko friend may namaalam dahil sa covid. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its funny when we wake up early then we go back to sleep and wake up late instead... i had several out of my mind moments too....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am jean that's true. Hehe yung gusto mo na talaga babangon pero yung mata pipikit talaga ma'am jean. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to be extra careful towards yourself as your unhealthy routine can make you sick so please don't forget to fill your tummy with healthy foods. It is true that if we give our best efforts, if we wait patiently, if we do hardwork then all these things one day will surely pay us with great and amazing reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Grace. I will. ❀️ I appreciate your advice. ❀️ Yes Grace that's true. We should be patient, things will be bloom one day. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience and hardwork can make easy everything which seems impossible to us so no matter what the situation is we should not stop waiting patiently and working hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Grace we shouldn't stop. We should have a long patience whatever happens. Continued do our best and efforts while waiting the brighter days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter the struggles we find in life . Stay brave awesome πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Rosh. We should always be strong no matter what happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I love reading your daily routine. Please take extra care of yourself, and eat nutritious foods, so that you don't get headaches again. In the case of the group you said I agree with you, having determination, hard work and self-confidence is very important in achieving success, and seeing such successful people is really inspiring to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice my friend Ellen. ❀️ I really appreciate it my friend. ❀️

Yes my Ellen. It's really important. Yes that's true those people who succeed inspired a lot to us Ellen. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sexy mo sis ah! Maayu pka nkatravel jud ka sa 2020 pero kami ato sa January 2020 sa wa pa jud mobuto ang covid pero land trip lng mi ato ky nagbeach mi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe bola mo ko sis ha. 😁 Nindot to sis kay beach. Bisan ako sis ganahan kayko kaayo ug beach sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus dli ui. Dawat na lng na hahaha. Kdto nga time mao pay uli ni Jeanete mao adto mi BRITTANIA, Tandag, Laswitan ug Alameda farm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Kanindot gud ato sis. Arang ka enjoy gayud pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya talaga mag travel at nakakamis yung dating wala pang pandemic, travel dito travel dun, pero ngayon nakakatakot talaga,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakatakot talaga. Mas prefer talaga pag stay lang muna sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, ganyan din aki dati sis, pero ngayon hindi nah masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nung una sis nuh. Nakakakaba talaga at nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, naku para nga aqng baliw dati kapag lumalabas aq, ayaw ko talagang may mga tao sah tapat ko, ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yung kabado ka lagi tas takot na takot ka talaga lumabas. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga yan sis, graveh gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan ako dati. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should add exercises to your daily routine too. You are equipped with long legs that are specially made for a healthy morning jog. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much for your advice my friend. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang ganda muna man friend , hehe sorry Hindi naka focus sa pagbasa nakakita lang ng picture πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi naman friend. Nag facemask yan friend. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Safety first nga naman sis. Kaya iyan travel wag na muna. Kelangan natin habaan pa ang ating mga pasensya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama. Kailangan talaga natin ng habang pasensya. Delikado pa talaga ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang Dilag! How to be you po? I will be visiting Baguio this weekend sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hindi naman sis. Wow! Ang ganda sa Baguio sis. Gusto ko din makapunta dun sis. Enjoy ka sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanin is life ate. Hahaha kung ako saputon na if wala pa diay rice. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga grabe. πŸ˜… Gigutom nako pag ayo. Wala pa d.i rice. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa no choice magdung ag nalang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud. Dung ag ug dali-dali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niya dugay pa gyud maluto. Pasmo lang sa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pasmo gayud pag ayo Langga labi na kung late na ka mag lunch tas wala pa d.i rice.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha makasapot ra ba dayon basta gutom na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perting sapota gayud Langga. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na masyadong mahigpit ngayon sis, pwede na ulit makatravel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nga sis nuh. Sana soon sis. Balik normal na talaga lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rice is life, sis eh :) hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tas wala pa pala. Gutom na talaga ako. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, everyday we really have to get up and motivate ourselves. Shoo away negative vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. We should always motivate ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, natawa ako don sa kakain sana wala palang riceπŸ˜‚ pero don't eorry sis, d lang sayo nangyari yan hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe gutom na gutom na ako kanina tas wala palang kanin. πŸ˜… Haha na experience mo din pala sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo sis. Nakakatawa. Buti na lang madaling magsaing, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pero gutom na yung tiyan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung isa kong kaibigan na-aadict sa SB19 kaya pati yung style ng pananamit ginagaya nya. Bagay naman sa kanya infairness hahaha. Miss ko na din magtravel with the fam. Last na travel namin 3 years ago kaya balak namin this coming summer mag travel ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe idol niya pala yung SB19 kli4d. Sino ba naman hindi mag idolize sa kanila. Super galing talaga nila. Tagal na din pala kli4d. Soon this summer makapagbakasyon na kayo kli4d.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super prettyness naman:) don't worry sis mukhang pabalik naman na tayo sa normal makakapagtravel ka na uli:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. Oo sis nakaka miss talaga. Sana balik na tayo normal sis. Mawala na tong virus nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ung passport ng mga anak ko maeexpire na next year tapos di pa nagagamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Renew mo na sis. Sarap mag travel sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next year pa naman mag expire sis, baka pede pang maitravel bago man lang mag expire:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis medyo matagal- tagal pa pala. Pwedeng pwede pa sis. Travel na kayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag tumaas si bch convert agad panggala din un:) kaya lang mukhang natutulog pa din sya hanggang ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Oo nga sis nuh. Sana talaga tumaas na sis nuh. Mag convert din kasi ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh tataas lang sandali tapos bonggang baba naman, nakakamiss yung tuloy tuloy na taas nya no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Hindi rin natin alam kung kailan sis. Hintay hintay lang tayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, patience is a virtue ika nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis we should always be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teh ask ko lang, pwede perfume sa handcarry? Or need sya balutin ng damit at sa maleta talaga dapat? Fiest time ko nagtatravel sa 23 teh, diko alam gagawin ko patulong πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki ba perfume mo Langga? Ilang ml yan? Airplane ka din pala Langga. Wag ka magdala ng matutulis langga sa handcarry mo kasi madedetect yun like nipper Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano lang ate? Ilang ml pwede sa handcarry? Kahit wag nasya ibalot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 ml lang pwede Langga, okay lang siya di na nakabalot langga. May ibang gamit ka pa di ba Langga yung babayaran mo. Dun mo ilagay pag lumagpas na 100 ml.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan J. Marami na tayong nasayang na panahon na dpat nuon gumagala na tayo. Hehe wats wrong with you J, kulang cgroo ka ng tulog. Ganyan dn kami nung una dto sa bahay kkain na sana kami kaso wala pa palang sinaing hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Sarap na gumala kleh nuh. Yung babyahe. Nakakamiss. Haha tama ka kleh. Kulang na ata ako ng tulog. πŸ˜… Yung kakain na ako wala pa palang rice nakakainis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this pandemic situation make our lives discomfortable but nice to see you in the airport though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan that's true. Pandemic give us a lot of worries and disadvantages. Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago