God will Find a Way

10 27
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

For days now I have been contemplating how can ends meet with the current situation that I have now. Back to back loans just to make sure we survived with everything that happened during Typhoon Rai/Typhoon Odette.

It was a very traumatic experience to many but as if what is going on isn't enough to bare some people who has the capability to buy a lot of goods hoards and would sell it into x3-x5 of its SRP or original price. Plus people would have to stand in line for couple of hours in grocery, in water refilling stations, in gas stations.

Currently, it is almost back to normal to the rest of people's lives but others just like me are still struggling to pay for all the debts and mourning for all the losses.

I saved for my kids but never did I expect that I would have to withdraw everything just to survive. It hurts to see your bank account going back to zero even my BCH Wallet but what can I do?

I'd rather spend what I have than to let my children and family suffer from getting starved and thirsty. Government in our area is so slow with doing something. The Mayor here is just good at taking pictures and singing but did not do anything beneficial for his people, just plain publicity. It is even a question how he won but really, it is stressful to pay tax and got nothing when you are in need.

Until now, I have never moved on and at times cry myself to sleep thinking about how can I go back on track especially that internet is getting slow. Everything was never the same but then God has its own way to help me out. I never wanted any other debt because I can no longer pay for it then last night Emily from #ChadsP3Racing and one of the members of #Club1BCH sent me a message in Telegram.

Decided the cover the amount. Κ• ΒΊ α΄₯ ΒΊΚ”

Shock was an understatement but I never hesitated to give my BCH address because who am I to say no to a blessing when I know I am badly in need.

For once, not having an internet connection and electricity for almost two months did not just made us feel inconvenient but also we lost a lot of opportunities and was not able to get our ROI when we invested half of our savings to buy Axie Infinity team but since SLP dropped way too much we cannot just depend on it.

In addition to that, it was when Pegaxy started to boom and when I was back I got so confuse what is going on and what is pegaxy?

I even thought it is some kind of a different Axie Infinity NFT that managers can breed but was so amazed when I knew that this has something to do with racing and that we can also be a scholar!

I am not so sure if it is way too late for me but I will just wait for my luck and do my best.

Going back to the Good Samaritan who shared his/her blessings to me, THANK YOU SO MUCH. Words can never explain how can I express my gratitude but I pray that you get to have more blessings so you could help more people like me.

Thank you so much to @emily2u as well for recommending me to receive such blessing.


...end thoughts...

These kind of scenarios and kindness makes me believe more that there's still humanity. I have my fair share of pain and hurtful words when I had to ask some help to some people even relatives while to someone who does not even know you personally could share easily without saying a thing.

Now I can buy milk for my kids or either pay for our electricity bill with the blessing I have received. Thank you so much.

I pray for everyone like me who suffers with all the losses to get back on track.

Remember, our GOD is bigger than our problem.


β™‘Λ–κ’°α΅•ΰΌšα΅•β‘…κ’±

6
$ 6.61
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @emily2u
$ 1.00 from @ThomasWolf
+ 5
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Little by little, you'll get back on your track. Keep fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words πŸ’œ I really appreciate it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to you getting back stronger! Blessings! Kaya natin to, laban!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Marts πŸ™πŸ˜Œ yes laban! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope to see you back on the track, glez. It's a well deserved blessings and we're happy for you of receiving it. Just remain strong okay and keep fighting.. things will slowly going back to normal as we go along. God bless you always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Glen. Yes yes... I know this too shall pass...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find this inspiring, thanks for the write-up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir! πŸ™ I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope things will get back on track for you, family and community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Emily!!! Thank you again. Yes we will get back on track... God will always find a way πŸ™...

$ 0.00
2 years ago