Last Night I Laughed Myself!

74 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

Before our topic, I just want to share about today. Yesterday I was really happy because at last it rain but now the sunny weather back again. This morning, I wake up at 8 am already. I washed my face immediately then back to my room.

I get the documents I have, personal documents rather. I felt little sad because I don't have a valid I.D's until now. I want to process it but I'm a new here in the city that's why I planned it when I travel home soon. My NBI clearance is expired already. I don't know. A confusion at my mind but I decided not to worry it now, it makes me stress and my partner has a plan to get us a passport also so I will wait that time.

I came from a supermarket. A little bit exhausted because of the weather. It's okay because still productive. Now I am here in the apartment already. I hope it will rain even only one hour. Head pains attacked again.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Maxine Marketplace

The one I'm excited is I bought a leafy veggies which is "Alugbati" that's what we called in our province. I don't know what's in English. Sounds funny but it is true since I travel in the city for work, I didn't eat it again. It's my favorite. My mom planted it to her garden that's why we always have a viand with that. I'm really excited to cook it. After 2 years and 3 months I can eat an Alugbati again.

________________________

Our topic is about myself about last night.

Yesterday I was really busy scrolling at my phone. I visit here in the platform, reading articles and commented after. I visit my Facebook account too. I watched some TikTok videos and I downloaded some music. Until I decided to visit my Netflix again and search some movies. I scrolled and scrolled but I couldn't find one that's why I exit.

After 1 hour, I visit my Netflix again then there were a lot of Korean dramas but I promised myself that I will stop Korean dramas for this month because everytime I started to watch it especially if it has a great story I became addicted and the worst it will takes you longer and you can spend a long days to watch before you finish it because it is a series unlike the movies, it's only 1-2 hours.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by CineMarvellous

While I was scrolling at my phone, I visit the trending in Netflix and I saw a movie that I was suddenly stopped. The title is "Texas Chainsaw Massacre". We know that kind of movie, you can expect a lot of brutality that's why I didn't continue it. I skip it but deep inside I want to watch it but I felt scared because I was alone.

Until in the evening, I cooked my dinner and ate after. Rest a bit. After 1 hour I took a bath already then time for bed. I visit here in the platform and read articles until 12 am in the midnight. I couldn't sleep because my mind was thinking that movie. I wanted to watch.

Until I decided to have a Netflix and clicked that movie but I breath deeply and prepared my blanket. I covered it to my face then I turn on the light so that it will lessen my self frighten. I was like a crazy.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I start it then when I watch already the first one. My body was shaking already. I paused it. I couldn't help it. I relax myself then looked at the ceiling and continued again. Until I was in the climax. My blanket covered my whole body the my face. Only my one eye I used to watched the movie.

Image Source: Unsplash

It was really scary! Until I felt to urinate and because of the fears, I was hesitate to open the door. I stood there only because I imagine what I saw in that movie. I felt scared because the light on the kitchen was turn off. I regrets that I watch it but still I go out then back to my room. Finally I watched the whole movie.

When I was done already and ready to sleep, I was thinking and laughed myself what happened to me last night. I was like a crazy! It happened because of the movie only. I laughed out loud! πŸ˜…

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

25
$ 5.94
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 22
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

Comments

hahaha diko alam matatawa ba ako kasi kahit seguro ako tatawanan ko sarili ko pagkatapos ng nangyari. I have trauma na kasi sa ganyang mga movie di ako makatulog pagkatapos manood. Lalo na pag ako lang mag isa so creepy niyan sisπŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Netflix take my out of the world with full of feelings. I love that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Netflix save us from a boredom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for your response. Hope we will connect all time with each other in here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Yes my friend anytime. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan kakanuod mo yan ng mga nakakatakot ate eh tapos takot mag cr wahahaha... gore ba ung movie ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga para akong crazy talaga. πŸ˜… Oo Langga gore siya sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy nako ayoko nyan ate gore pala charr whahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Hehe di ka pala mahilig sa ganyan Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig nako ate, nood ka green inferno wahhaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakita ko na yan Langga. Napanood ko na yung I am legend langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano masasabi mo ate sa I am Legend? Si Will Smith bida diyan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda Langga. Nakakatakot parang mas malala pa sa zombie tingnan. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano mas bet mo ate ung american or kdrama na apocalypse??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe both Langga. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will flip out my chair on any horror movie or series but you did have a good time… your reactions made me laugh so much.. Netflix takes my attention most time and control Is very important… have a lovely night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you so much sir Gozie. Until now I laugh if I'm thinking about what happened to me that night. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched that movie sis and it's very disgusting movieπŸ˜…. So scary too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I felt it sis because I was alone last night and I regrets sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis mas nakakatakot yung the eye na parang nasa likod mo lng hahaha. Enjoy tlga ako manood ng gnyan. Dark hole ako ngayon sis nsa epi 6 na at hanggang 12 yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis di ko pa napanood yang "The Eye" try ko papanoorin sis. Oo sis pero natakot ako sis kasi ako lang mag isa. πŸ˜… Di pa ako nag umpisa sa Dark Hole sis. Bukas sis try ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis nkakatakot din yung the eye hehehe. Walking dead ksi Ako non pero hanggang season 7 lng kasi nasa online earnings na ksi ako. Mahaba ang dark hole sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papanoorin ko din yan sis. Ganun ba sis. Maganda ba yung dark hole sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis mgnda sya ksi kakaiba kwnto nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na manood sis. Good morning pala sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikw sis e check mo kung bet mo ang starting epi nya. Mwnin din sis at alis ako later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis thank you. San punta mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like action movies more but I also like to watch this kind of movies when I am in a bad mode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know of one song, it's called "I always cover my fear with laughter". 😊 I can't watch such movies where there is violence, my stomach hurts and then I can't sleep. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jelena that's true. You can't sleep after watching that kind of movie. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong manood ng horror movies kapag morning. Hinding hindi ako nanonood kapag gabi kasi napapaginipan ko talaga yung mga scenes huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tas lalo na kung ikaw lang mag isa sis sobrang nakakatakot talaga. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am like you in a way. I don't like watching movies where there's a lot of violence and blood involved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's really scary. πŸ₯Ί I regrets after I watched the movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been looking for a movie like this that is available on netflix. Tomorrow, I'll definitely watch that movie ate, mahilig kasi ako sa ganyan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Try mo panoorin. Magustuhan mo yan Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't watch such scary movies when you are all alone. Here, why don't you call me whenever you feel like watching Such movies and I'll come keep you companyπŸ˜€

Hope you get to travel back home safely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes my friend. I will not do it again. I regrets last night. πŸ˜…

Thank you so much friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this is great, some more everytime you wrote interesting articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Dayana. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yang Texas Chainsaw Massacre na download ko na yan. Ine of this day panoorin ko na yan. Maganda yan nakita ko trailer sa fb. Kaso if mahina bituka mo wag mo ng panoorin talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis panoorin mo na sis Ruffa. Nakakatakot. Ako parang mabaliw kagabi sis. Ako lang kasi mag isa tas Gabi pa. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is precisely the reason I avoid horror and scary films, or even stories, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I regrets last night. I shouldn't watch it. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I know that veggies plant and I had one in my house garden. Is that chainsaw massacre a horror type movie? I don't like to watch the horror films as I can not take them in my mind as an entertainment. So I just skip those films. If you are also scared then don't push yourself to watch those because life can be lived once just enjoy the living my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your words my friend. Yes somethin' like that my friend. He's a killer. Skip that friend because I'm sure you will be scared on that movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will skip. I don't wanna take risk haha. But I have got another series to finish which is Flash and another one is arrow. I think they will entertain me much than horror films.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure it's worth it to watch. I want to try that one friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it will be te consuming because it takes a huge time and have got many seasons with many episodes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's a series friend but if I have a free time. I'll give some try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay then. If you had the free time then I think you can enjoy the series by seasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend I will thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just enjoy the watch I hope you will be entertained with new types of villains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I'm glad you found your favorite Alugbati, now by cooking it you can imagine that you are home. I hope you can visit your family soon. Oh, I'm really scared to watch such movies, because if I do, I can never be home alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ellen. Yes Ellen it's my favorite. 🀀❀️

Yes Ellen it's better not to try because it's really scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahha I can imagine your reaction last night ate haha. Actually ate, I love watching horror or thriller movies alone para walang sisigaw habang nanonood ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Langga. Mas lalo tayo kinakabahan pag may kasama tayo manood tas biglang sisigaw. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, these are the moments when we enjoy a lot later. Haha, I am imagining you like how was your reaction? Hehe, I am damn sure that was funny enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi. I look like crazy. πŸ˜… I am alone here that's why I felt scared a lot. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I can understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number one yan sa netflix sis ayoko panuorin kasi madugo ata. Pero pag mga zombie trip ko kahit madugo.

Anyway pede ka magparenew ng nbi via online ata tapos sa 711 mo babayaran check mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kagabi grabe sobrang takot ko ako lang mag isa kasi. Mabaliw ako. πŸ˜…

Thank you sis. Ano site nila sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako manood sis. Kahit alam kung nakakatakot yung movie pero nood pa din ako at pag naka-feel ako ng tawag ng kalikasan, nagdadalawang isip pa ako kung lalabas o hindi, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis matatawa nalang tayo pagkatapos. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, minsan natanong ko bakit ba ako nanood kung ganyan lang naman yung maging behavior ko pagkatapos, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis. πŸ˜… Okay lang sana pag may kasama sis nuh pero yung ikaw lang mag isa nakakatakot. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, nakakatakot talaga. Subok ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis para kang crazy. Matatawa ka nalang pagkatapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly sis I can't watch scarry movie alone beacuse it give me tensions. I feel that someone is in my room although here is none haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true that's why I regrets last night that I watched the movie. πŸ₯Ίβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malabar spinach ang English ang alugbati hehe. Meron dito wild na tumutubo.

Napanood ko na din yang movie pero okay lang. Kulang sa gulat factor para sa akin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir lee. Now I know na. ☺️

Oo sir pero sa akin sobrang natakot ako. Gabi Kasi tas ako lang mag isa. Para akong mabaliw sa kaba at takot. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask ko lang te, ung NBI ba if naexpired sya need mo kumuha ulit kung san ka kumuha or owede kahit saan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga di ko din talaga alam. Yan pa itatanong ko Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago