Are You With A Man Or A Boy?

26 31
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
Credits to unsplash

Since the month of love is about to end I would like to discuss a simple thing that may question your mind especially to married or girls who are in a relationship right now. But before that let me just remind you that this month is not the only time to show love to our fellow, we must show it everyday because it may inspire others or give hope to others to continue living their life.

Entering into relationship can be good and bad. Realtalk that's the outcome that may happen later on as your relationship goes longer. In some ways it can bring better outcomes but at the same time it can bring bad outcomes which we don't want right that's why before entering into a such situation you must keep in mind to check whether you got the right person or not.

Especially to girls as I said in the first part. You must determine if your partner is a man or a boy, you can that by observing his doings and decisions in life. It may take a while before you can observe him especially in your married days but it will surely come out later on.

What I will write here is just based on my opinion and I hope you'll read till the last paragraph.

Based from what I observed from the males I know such as my uncles and husbands of my aunties. It's been a long time since they were married and when they stay here I noticed something about them which made me doubt if they were a boy or a man.

Well for me a boy is someone who's mind is not that mature enough to take things seriously. They may take things head on but they will just make fun of it and will treat it as a mere game. He can't make proper decision when it comes to important things. He can make decisions but can't stand it.

He doesn't know his top priority for example, his family or other unimportant things such as hanging out with his friends drinking liquor while his kids don't have anything to eat. He doesn't have the will to look for jobs when they are short in money and just waiting for blessings to fall down from a tree. In short a lazy one who just want an easy going life. That's how I can describe a boy from a man.

While a man on the other hand is he's responsible to his duty as the foundation of the family especially to his top priorities. He don't wait for a blessing to fall down, he look for it. Knocking each doors finding different opportunities that can help him to save the day. He will never make his woman cry. He will do the initiative of lowering his pride in order for their relation to be intact.

Taking things with the proper mindset in order to resolve any problems which may arise unexpectedly. He make certain decisions and stand for it especially to crucial situations. He don't give up on his family no matter how vague their relation is to each other.

That's my view in a boy and a man as a partner. So now my friends can you determine which of them your partner belongs to. I know the thoughts about it is not that complete but I guess you can already get what I want to say here. You can comment below where they belong to or your thoughts about it.


The reason why I'm able to compose this article is because of the current situation of one of my auntie. Her husband now is showing the description of a boy and I see her suffering from it. My grandmother is also worrying about her and making her angry to her son-in-law.

I don't want to judge someone but what he's doing to his family is just absurd. I'm controlling my temper towards him because if I want I can punch his face for him to come back to his senses. He doesn't have sense of responsibility as the foundation in his family.

My aunt already seek help from me because she knows that I have a means of generating income. It's just making me sick that his husband is just sleeping there all day and he doesn't even have the initiative to find job in order to feed his family.

There are many guys out there who can't even stand the vow they took infront of the altar. I can say that they are the one reason why a family is being destroyed. They are the reason why many woman out there are suffering and don't have time to take care of themselves.

That's why I'll make sure that I will not end up just like that one and I hope to every guy out there who plans to build their own family in the future. I also make sure that my 4 male cousins will never be like that. Those guys don't deserve those balls because they are acting like they don't have balls.

Author's note

You're a guy and single now, better make up your mind before planning to have your own family. Right before courting a woman, you must stand for what you will promise to do to her in the future especially if you're proposing to her, want to make her your wife. Also to all girls out there, make sure that you know well your suitor before giving your Yes or accepting his proposal as your husband to be. Because at the end of the day both of you will suffer. Not only you but your future children also. Nobody wants that righ? So better be careful in choosing the one.

There's no point in one relationship if it's only sweet at the beginning and the ending will be suffering.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to all of my sponsors out there and to all of my generous readers who are always there giving support. Arigatou💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 5.98
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Based from your article, I definitely am in love with a man. Although, we oftenly argue out of the things we don't agree on, what's important is that, we love each other. When I say love, it includes respect, trust and among others. If love is present between two couples, the relationship will work out. But when love is not present on one of the persons in the relationship just like in the case of your uncle (since he is irresponsible), then definitely, their relationship will not work out.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh I'm glad to know that.. Well that's normal in a relationship. Yeah that's true, it workout in the beginning but it got boring or should I say worst in the middle..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it differs from person to person especially when you base it in their situation, the environment they are in and how they were raised. There were those who were more mature beyond their years like those who have known nothing but hard work.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's also a factor in what they become when they got into a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man in the physical body but just boy in his mind haha. Kaya dapat talaga malegalized na ang divorse sa Philippines eh, kasi wife ang kawawa if the men didnt want to gentlemen.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga sir...I think that will apply sa mga physical abuse na cases and sa mga mas grabe ...and in some cases maabuse din yang law na iyan pag dating ng araw...pero pabor ako diyan. Mas maigi parin na piliin ang tamang tao at kilatisin hihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, I call it man if he act like one. And boy that even if he's already in his 30 but if he act likr a boy then I will call him boy. As for the question. There's a typographical error on reading the question and can't find the real answer into it. ⚠️⚠️⚠️.

Hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also considered them to call that one hehe but only in my mind ..napabackread tuloy ako sa question ko ate ruffa hahaha ..ok naman ..magiging clear na iyan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa isip at sa salita at sa gawa ang akin hshshs. Ambot sabog na naman ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obvious naman sa mga Stories and Dramas yung mga ganyan. Minsan nakakarelate ako sakanila na nagmah sila ng Jerk na katulad nung mga lalaking lakas mang babae HAHA puro papogs lang alam pero wala pang trabaho. Jusko kaya ako, minamabuti ko na pumili pero dipa sa ngayon syempre, gusto ko balance. Yung ako din may work, pati siya may work. Parehas kami nag iipon ganon yung mindset naming dalawa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha iba kasi gusto nila sobrang pogi tas katamad pala... that's good para di magsisi sa huli...I'm also looking forward sa ganiyang partner hihi..yung bang katuwang mo siya sa lahat ng goal mo ..kasangga sa lahat ng pagsubok..at isa pa ...inaangat ang bawat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not build a family, but they will build me. Joke. But seriously, being prepared to everything to enter marriage is vital. Oho, I'm a man sometimes and a boy sometimes. Depends on my mood. Kidding.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha but what you said is true.. everything needs to be in order before entering a relationship..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay same po ganyan din mindset ko pag boy parang more on childish and immature plays to their relationship ganap nila pero sa man yun nanyung nanduj talaga yung mature pagiging practical and talagang iniisip na yung future na better sa inyo not just play and harot haha kidding but yeah feel ko kasi boy are not ready to be in a serious and a long time relationship than a man who's ready to be fo a lifetime of his loveone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's also the word na diko natype haha ..childish.. parang short time lang kaya ni boy no...kaya dapat man ang mapangasawa ng lahat or mging partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong naiisip na lalaking ganyan ay! Magagaling lang sa pagpapasarap pag maghirap balewala nalang 😤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Enjoy life lang ang trip ay...huhu mukang madami po ata jan sa inyo ...kaya madami din nasisira na pamilya dahil jan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una yung tatay ko tas yung mga asawa din ng ibang kamag anak ko whooooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt broken those wives who experience an emotional and physical hurt from their husband Jher. I always watch it in social medias. They didn't do their responsibilities as a father of the family. I felt pity to the kids and the wives. 😭

I hope that the husbands must do their promises to their wives. Some of them are still like a boy they never became a man. 😭

I hope your aunt are okay now Jher. I hope her husband must change and realize what he is doing. 🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really hope so that no woman will ever to suffer again from their irresponsibility...it's not easy to be left out in midair trying to make your family survive each day..

I hope no woman will cry again because of it.. I don't know their situation now but it will take time for the guy to realize what he's doing is not good for her family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Jher. We're praying for it. A big struggles for those wives who experience it. 🥺

I hope Jher. I hope those husbands will change themselves into a responsible father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In most occasions, boys who gets married accidentally became more irresponsible down the road unlike those who really planned for their marriages.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true .in some cases .po especially those who are married at the age of 18..I think they are not yet ready to build a family....maybe that was just ok in the past but nowadays ..it's impossible..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

16 years old in the past kaya na bumuhay ng pamilya kahit walang pinag aralan, ngayon 25 nga iba dependent pa sa magulang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay opo..eh ang pagkakitaan lang noon sa bukirin lang wala pa masyado mga trabaho noon..eh ngayon na kadami na parang tumamad naman mga kinakasal na lalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende nadin talaga yun sa nakalakihang lifestyle bro, paglaki sa hirap malamang di rin tamad. Ang problema lang talaga ngayon mas madami ang tentasyon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago