What Made Me Inactive These Days?

14 47
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Hello there, content creators and readers! :)

How are you? It's been days, two days to be exact, of being a mushroom here in read.cash. Why mushroom? Simply because I had been popping in your notifications so suddenly, maybe about every after some hours? I don't know too, hehe. Basta, pasulpot-sulpot ba.

So, why? Why became like this? So inactive as compared to the previous days, especially last January. Two words to answer that "why", classes and schoolworks.

As you can remember, I kept saying that I ain't a stress-digger but a goal-digger. Well, that's really me in the real world. When things aren't that stressful and I shouldn't be stressed, I won't. If it is not my or our family's problem/s, I will not involve myself in those stressing situations. More so, I am also not fond of finding something that will just make me feel so weary and all. Who would be, right?

But then, my mind reminded me that I am still studying. That I am also living a life as a student who's currently taking her bachelor's degree, a struggling college student to be more specific. And as a student, "stress" is already curved in our vocabularies. It won't be missing, never! As it's already part of our lives either be studying or not and working or not.

The second semester starts by January 26 and after some days, our Professors also begun to give us tons of stressful assignments from activities to quizzes and all. So to answer the question as imposed in the title, "what made me inactive these days?" Just look at the attached photo below.

Yes, you read it right. Two words again, "Google Classroom." And, what is in there? Oh, I am wrong. It should be 'are' and not 'is'. Google Classroom is the platform that we've been using for years as the online classes was implemented. In there, the subjects we enrolled during the enrollment will be administered in the rooms created by our professors and instructors.

Aside from the rooms, professors and instructors, and classmates? There's this word that were powering and governing the said platform, "assignments." Aigoo~ when I am seeing this word, it seems like I am already traumatized. Huhuhu! Kidding, :D.

But seriously, it really made us sooo stressed. Say that you are not or else, I'll hit you. Kidding again, hihi! So, let's begin upon revealing what made me inactive here in read.cash and even in noise.cash these previous days.

Look at the photo below that I screenshot last February 18, 11:50PM. It is my to-do in Google Classroom and it was shown that I don't have any deadlines to meet by February's week 3 (02.13 to 02.19). How does this "zero (0)" made my heart stamped in so much hype? This is the only "zero" that I want to see these days.

And here's how it looks by Monday, 2:17PM of February 21.

The 5 dues by "next week" are now in "this week" category. Furthermore, as the clock ticks at 5:00AM onwards, the "this week" got refilled with 8 assignments. Aigooo~ my notification was so alive during Mondays to Wednesday. Superbbb! It's look like my to-dos can't properly breathe anymore. T__T

And so, I really need to make a move after my so-called "no-to-academic-related-tasks during Saturdays." Coz, Monday is coming again and that's when my inactivity arise mooore. So, I chose to do the assignment which near to its deadline which is the Laboratory Report 1 in Mycology Lecture.

In here, there are 3 items to answer. And what took me to do for so long is the item #1 which was composed of drawings of plant diseases symptoms and their respective causal organisms under the Phylum Oomycota.

Begun with some pencil-sketching by the night of 02.20.22 (Sunday) at 8:22PM and finished it by past 12 midnight of 02.21.22. I continued it by the afternoon of that same day after I did a mini grocery shopping.

Spent more than five hours just to finish the inking and coloring of my drawings. At that time, my back and shoulders really hurts so much. Good thing that there's salonpas to rescue me. Hihi! And, here it is.

I decided to colored the plant parts showing the diseases symptoms to visualize it more. And, to not color the causal organisms. Though, it's not the final output pa as I still need to add write-ups in it.

By 9:43PM, tadaaa! I already finished it. FINALLYYYY! And, here is the fruit of by shoulders and back pains and for being inactive 2 days and so. 💓

See that Albugo sp.? The one with lots of circles. Omooo! I so love this one and found it really and absolutely cuuuute! 😍 And uyyy~ I didn't cheat upon doing it like printing it out then bakat-bakatin na lang after. I can't even though I want to! And, I'm so happy and satisfied with what I did.

I captured a photo of it and inserted it in my report. After that, I go to bed and will just continue the "questions to answer" by the next day. So, fastforward! By 12:07PM of 02.22.2022, I finally and successfully turned it in before its deadline by 11:59PM today.

So glad that I had able to lessen my workloads lining up in GClassroom. From 5 dues last 02.21, tadaa! It's now down to just 3. 👏🏻

But sadly, the assignments due by next week rose up from 8 to 11.

Huhuhu! Ang bigattttt! I'm kinda pissed to those who kept giving assignments even its not their schedule to do so and that they already given lots of workloads last week that we aren't finished yet coz they're really heavy to do. Hmp! Mga walang pakundangan! >.< Char! How I hope that what other people say about BS Agriculture are all true. Like it's "tanim-tanim lang." Sana nga talaga hano?

But still, let's do this! I wanted this course degree, major and specialization ever since SHS. So let's get it on and for sure, I can survive these remaining semesters without me going crazy. Just follow your rules, self. And be disciplined, as well. Okay?

Like what Ate @Jeaneth said, "Para sa future!" Good luck, my future Plant Pathologist. Grind more and be a Licensed Agriculturist, soonest! :*


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

ARTICLE NO. 31 OF 2022
TITLE : <What Made Me Inactive These Days>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <February 22, 2022?>

9
$ 4.36
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

You're totally loaded with To-Do activities like my brother. You can do all that. You can finish them on time. Laban sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prioritize what matters the most hehe. It is good that you are keeping up with your studies. Konting kembot na lang yan. :) Happy for you! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Uy, remember to have breaks in between at tumayo sa comp or table. It's hard even for students na paghiwalayin ang oras sa pagaaral kapag nasabahay. Namiss ko tuloy magpadrawing sa kaklase kong magaling kapag may ganyang homeworks hahaahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan,unahin ang studies, andyan lng ang earnings ndi mawawala, kahit kabute ka pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first akala ko talaga dahil need mo pa mag grind sa Pegaxy kaya ka medyo inactive dito. So studies pala dahilan. Okay lang yan bunso ganun talaga. Mas okay talaga magg invest ng panahon at knowledge sa pag aaral at buti naman hindi ganun ka demanding ng oras ang mga sites na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NALOKA AKO ANG GANDA NG DRAWING 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natuto kana sa may kulay lods ahh, hehe mas madali kapag cp, kaya pala dimo nakukuha yan dati kaso laptop gamit mo, diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ganda nmn ung gawa mo. Talented nmn eh. Gnun tlga need muna focus sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman marengs napaka talented at sipag naman neto. Andami naman nyang gawain pero for sure kayang kaya mo yan. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi Naman ni @pachuchay for the economy hahaha. Okay lang Yan Kasi sa pag aaral mo Naman kinabibisyhan mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha ang kukulit nga nila eh pero true naman. Nakaka-ngarag lang talaga kapag sabay-sabay na binibigay mga tasks tapos sabay din mga deadlines. Awitt! Haha. Ang una kong naiisip puro rants eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap tlaga at madming ganap kapag graduating na eh noh. Pero okay langbyan na maging inactive ka dito beh, need talaga iprioritize ang studies at outside world minsan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At talagang nararamdaman ko na nga, Ate na graduating na ako kahit 3rd year pa lang naman me. Haha! True. Pero mas masaya sana kung balance pa din. Sayang earnings, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mabilis lang umusad ng oras, heheh.. Wag mo masyado pagurin sarili mo beh, okay lang yan na kahit alternate ng pag publish mo ng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago