Wednesday's Update, Rainy Time with foods and Korean Series!

60 69
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Wednesday, Life

How's your Wednesday everyone?

What is my update yesterday? How about you? What is your update about yesterday?

Yesterday I wake up late again, it was 9:30 am already. When I wake up I felt like to vomit again, if I was in that kind of condition it means I need to eat foods. It means I am hungry. It's not happen everyday, it's seldom only. I get up from bed fastly. I get some foods into my plate which is rice with veggies, chicken and hotdog. I heat it into microwave.

I ate my breakfast while listening music. When I was done, I was already satisfied. I was already full and I didn't felt to vomit anymore. I washed the dishes then I washed my clothes, a few only.

After I've done, I went back to my room. I sit then visit here in read.cash. I read some articles and commented after. I decided to continued to watch the Korean drama which is the "Business Proposal" because there was an episode 8 already. I could say this is the first best Korean series I watch this year. It was really perfect. I love the story. All of it. The character of the male and the female. They are perfectly fit to each other. You can laugh every episodes, you will enjoying while watching it. The best! It's really worth it!

Image Source: Screenshot

After, I decided to sleep 1 hour only because still I felt drowsy. When I wake up it was already 12:50 pm. I fixed my bed and went to the kitchen since I felt I was still full, I only ate brownies. I didn't felt hungry that's why.

After I ate, I prepared myself because we have our schedule for supermarket. I change my clothes and I wait my partner, I was lying in my bed and busy at my phone while waiting him.

We went first for the vitamins and medicine. I wait him because he was the one who bought it then we went next immediately to the supermarket. I was busy chosing mine. I get first the veggies because I was planning to have a veggies as my dinner viand. After, I chose some fruits too like apples and bananas then meats like chicken and I get some ramen too. I have my bread too. Alcohols and products for washing clothes. Ingredients, fish and eggs. It's perfect for breakfast viand.

We pay at the counter then we went after to the Goldilocks to buy some snacks like brownies and mini-cake. It's my favorite. After, we went home already. He dropped me first at the apartment then I arranged all of my groceries. After, I rest a bit.

I washed my face then time to phone again. I checked my monthly reports also for my work. I felt tired.

At 4 pm, I cooked some rice first because I didn't have a rice yet. While I was waiting my rice to cook, I prepared all the ingredients I have for my veggies. I make some soup. I didn't know but I was craving yesterday a veggies with soup. I cleaned first the veggies then sliced it and cooked it after then I have some fried fish too. At 5 pm, I was already done with my viands. I checked my rice too, it was already cook.

I rest again while visiting here in read.cash. At 6 pm, I noticed it was raining so I immediately took a bath because if I take a bath after the rain stop I'm sure I felt the coldness. After I took a bath I get my sleepwear. I felt refresh then it was raining also.

I went to the kitchen and prepared my viands. The veggies with soup and the fried fish then the rice too. I get my phone and continued to watch the another Korean dramas I started.

Image Source: Unsplash

It was really perfect that I make some soup and it was raining. A perfect hot to cold night. I love my dinner. I love the veggies and fried fish.

My dinner satisfied me a lot. Eating while watching Korean dramas was the best!

After I ate, I washed my plates then I went already to the bed and it continued raining again. I continued to watch the Korean series. I was enjoying a lot. I watched the Korean series, the "City Hunter" I love it because I am fan of Lee Min Hoo and also his partner in the Korean Series is Park Min Young. I love her too. It is an action also. I love the story a lot!

Image Source: Screenshot

At 11 pm, the rain continued pouring and it didn't stop so I decided to cooked some ramen. I went to the kitchen and get some ramen, it was perfect because it was spicy. After I cooked it, I bring it to my room and put it into the table while continued watching the Korean series.

Image Source: Unsplash

At 1:30 pm, I decided to sleep already because I felt the drowsiness. It was perfect night. Hugging my pillows and blanket into my body while it was raining. It was perfect breezy night! A satisfied dinner, watching Korean series, have some ramen are perfect for my Wednesday!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

20
$ 5.36
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Wednesday, Life

Comments

It's been awhile that I didn't watch kdrama 😁, wala ng oras. Anyway sis hindi ba nauwi partner mo jan sa apartment mo sis? Hindi ba nakakatakot mag isa sa isang apartment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nood ka misan sis. Pamparelax sis. πŸ₯° Hindi sis. Iba-iba kami apartment sis. Hindi naman sis. Nasanay na din sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korean drama and movies and indeed good and I really appreciate their genre. One thing I'm proud of they are really portrayed good traits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend that's why there are a lot of people who are addicted in Korean series or movies my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since you mentioned that I can't wait to find another movies to watch thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smiled when I saw you write about city hunter, I loved that Korean series πŸ₯° my sisters made me to watch it many years ago and it was very interesting, I think I will go and download it again soon and watch it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. It's my favorite too. I love the story. We're the same, actually I watch it already but I watch it again Kushyzee. I never felt tired watching it. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a day, parang sarap nang life mo sis haha.. baliktad tayo ako naman nasusuka pag I'm full na tas kakain pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you ma'am Eybyoung. 😊 Hehe ako ma'am Eybyoung parang hindi nabubusog. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays sanaol pa movie2 lang ate Ganad. Ako siguro makakamtan ko lang yan three months from pa hahah. sa ngayon, need muna mag endure. Daming bayarin kaya kailngan mag grind bago mag movie mara. anyways, sarap po nung ramen ate ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time Langga. Basta fighting langga kaya mo yan. Halika dito Langga ramen Tayo. Wala akong kasama dito. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a relaxing day you had.

It rained here as well and good thing I had a stock of coffee :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir lee. 😊❀️

I'm glad that you have a stock of coffee sir lee. It's perfect for rainy days sir. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay namiss ko po manood ng korean series hindi ko na po kasi magawa yan ngayon dahil sa sched ko. Mukhang perfect po itong Ramen na gawa nyo ah bagay na bagay po sa rainy days, kaso sa amin sobrang mainit eh simula umaga hanggang gabi. Anyway yung work nyo po diba online po sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala Langga nuh. Pag may free time ka Langga. Try mo manood. Makakarelax din yun Langga. Lagi pala mainit din diyan Langga. Oo Langga online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po kaso baka sa vacation na po ulit namin ako makanood ng mga kdrama. Opo summer na po talaga dito sa amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis, during my free time nanonood talaga ako ng Kdrama hihi. Can't wait sa next episodes ng Business Proposal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ako din. Magbibigay talaga ng saya natin sis nuh. Grabe talaga ang impact ng Korean series sa atin sis. 😊😁❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure had a great time watching kdrama series my friend. Anyway, I love watching Business proposal too, I can't wait for episode 9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. You can feel the relaxation while watching Korean series. Hehe yes, I can't wait the episode 9 too friend. πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will start to watch kdrama or any series na talaga. Perfect thing to do in diverting my attention ahaha. The best feeling yang umuulan while sipping a hot soup from ramen ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. You start na langga. Sobrang nakakapagbigay saya yung mga Korean dramas Langga. Hehe yes Langga. Mahilig ako magramen pag umuulan langga. Mahilig ka din sa ramen Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe na ang kilig sa Bussiness Proposal sisπŸ₯°, sana Monday na ulit bukas hahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra.. Huhu di na mahintay ang Monday sis. Sobtang ganda na sis. 😁❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain always makes the mood better and I think this is the best combo to watch series with food while outside raining. God bless, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi. It's the best niazi. Eating foods and watching Korean dramas while raining is the best. ❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na movie na yan na City Hunter πŸ˜…...pero bet ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo miss Jane. Napanood ko noon tas ulit na naman ngayon. Di nagsawang panoorin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa napanood latest episode Business Proposal dahil wala na akong netflix subsription 'tas wala din akong time because of schoolworks. So sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may free time kana sis. Panoorin mo. Ang ganda na sis. 😊 Take your time sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will rain in our city too! It’s always hot in here, summer air is so irritating. Rainy days please come closer haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. I hope it will rain my friend. Sunny weather give us headache my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rama n siguro diring dapita sis ang way alam anang mga korean movie oyπŸ˜…Pero sauna motan aw jud ko ana kadtong dalaga pa ko kay ganahan ko sa ilang mga salida kay lahi ra kayu sa pinoy moviesπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try tan aw sis. Makaadik gayud pag ayo sis. 😊 Kanang free ka sis. Nindot kaayo mutan aw Korean drama. Gayud sis lahi ra gayud sa Pinoy movies sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako bigla sa mga pagkain na binangit mo marengs HAHAHA 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kain tayo mars. Ulan j kasi din mars na timing din yung dinner mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't watch the latest episode of business proposal yet. Will watch it later:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Panoorin mo na sis. Sobrang ganda na talaga sis. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko spoiler sis may kissing scene na palang ganap😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought some korena noodles before at ang sarap pero mahal kasi nga imported. Anyways, sana all naulan. Dito ate ang tuyot na ng mga lupa dahil sa sobrang init. Kakakilig lang manuod ng business proposal. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga marc medyo pricey. Mainit na naman ngayon Marc. Gusto ko talaga umulan Marc kasi masakit na sa ulo yung lagi nalang mainit. Nanood ka din ba ng Business Proposal Marc? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May episode 8 na pala sis sa business proposal? Papanoorin ko yan mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Meron na. Oh my ang ganda na sis. Di na ako maka wait sa episode 9. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ang ganda. Napanood ko kahapon ang episode 8. Monday ba ang next update sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried to eat some korean foods..hanggang pancit canton llang ako ..lomi ganun haha.. pero perfect iyan pag taglamig lalo na pag maanghang ... Unan din kayakap kopo hahah so sad..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili ka sa supermarket Jher. Meron Yan Jher. Pancit Cantoon sobrang sarap din yan. 🀀 Hehe same tayo nito jher una kaakap natin. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, I love what you were doing J. You always have a productive day. Gusto ko try anang business proposal J. Mkita ko ana katema sa ako buhatonon hahhaa murag ma adik npd ko ana ba haha trending mn na ron gd murag nndt gyd n ba hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. Oh kleh. Start na dayon kleh. Dili gayud ka magbasol arang ka nindot kaayo Kleh. Kiligon ka nga mag cge rakag katawa. Nindot gayud kaayo Kleh. The best gayud ang business Proposal. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha agehhhh sige J. Mgkita ko ana sa facebook ky dghan na ng share ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right relax ka muna friend habang pinapanood Ang favorite Korean series. Me too, I currently watching here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Yes friend I nedy relaxation now. Is it Korean series too my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot bas relaxation sel. Hihi ako gusto ko mutan aw jud kaso haruy naay bigwis na kasamukan jud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Flor. Relax sad ta usahay. Try Flor pag tulog si baby boy. Business Proposal nindot kaayo Flor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not really a fan of Korean movies. I am more of an action/adventure movie games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love it also danika. 😊 I love action movie. What is your favorite action movie Danika?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't say one they are many. Avengers, underworld and the extraordinary men (an old vintage movie) just to mention a few. What's yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa akin Turkish drama series naman yung nakahiligan ko sa ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turkish series? Di ko pa natry nanood ng Turkish series sis. For sure maganda din yan sis. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag food trip ka pala maghapon at panood ng kdrama okey yan rest din minsan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Need natin mag rest Minsan sis kaya halos nanood lang ako at kumain sis. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago