My College Unbelievable Love!

74 76
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Today's afternoon, I scrolled in my Facebook account. While I was busy at my phone, I saw a post that makes me reminisce the memories I had when I was in college. It was really unbelievable!

Let's start....

When I was in my first year college, I remember I was really excited during my first day of school. Excitement with a self-nervous also. It was normal since it was my first day. My roommate and I walked together to the University. We were opposite because I was an introvert while she was an extrovert. My nervousness lessen because of her.

The saddest part, we were not the same when it comes to Major. Her major was Science while me was Mathematics. I stood my own feet and find my room. I was glad that I make it but I felt really nervous. I was glad that there were group of my classmates approached me first until I became close to them.

My first year college was a memorable. I am really thankful that I met some friends like them. In our group, I am the most quiet that's why they were always teasing at me to make me smile and laugh. They have their own love life and crushes while me stay single. It was the time that I didn't interested too when it comes to relationship.

Image Source: Unsplash

Until 4 months, it was an afternoon we have some break time so we went into a gym. We sit there while eating our snacks then until there were a lot of Marine students passed beside us then there was a one guy that caught my attention. I was really shocked and I couldn't explain what I felt. I like him because he was tall. It was the time that I felt somethin' to a guy like I was speechless. I was stilled but I chose to be quiet. I didn't shared it to my close friends. I am the type of person that I don't like sharing my personal things.

After the more next days, I didn't see him until when we didn't have a class since our proctor was absent my close friends really fond staying outside in our classroom so I didn't have a choice but to went there also. When I was already there, I saw some rehearsal on the stage. I couldn't believe. I saw him again. He was one of them. He joined in our campus Mr. and Ms. Isat-U. I was stunned again. He was really perfect to me.

Until one time, it was dinner time. I went to the other room because I have a classmate their also. We have the same hostel. Her roommates were my friends too. We were eating that time until her roommate, we call her Amy (It's not her real name) she shared to us that her classmate in highschool joined the Mr. and Ms. Isat-U then she showed us the picture of her classmate.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I saw it, I was really shocked! I react fastly since I didn't believe it but all of them noticed something regarding me with my reaction. It was the time, Amy started teasing me to him.

There was a time, I walked alone inside the campus for my next class. It was 2:30 pm that time then someone passed beside at me and he walked fastly. I was really shocked because it was him again. I remember his shirt color that time, it was red. I don't know but I felt (Kilig) everytime I saw him at the campus. 😅 He didn't know I watching him while he was walking in front of me. It was my first time when I felt that kind of feelings when I was in my first year in college.

I saw him always at the gym when they have a rehearsal. My close friends still didn't know about it. Even they were my close friends already still I was in a silent mood always. I decided to make it a secret. I felt shy if I would share it to them.

Sometimes I saw him also at the canteen eating some snacks with his classmates. Everytime I was in the hostel then Amy saw me she never stopped teasing me on that guy. I just laughed and make her to stop because I felt shy. 😅 She was always teasing me that her classmate was single and we were perfect each other. Still I laughed. So clingy Amy. 😅

Until one time, there was unexpected happened.......

Continue.....

I will continue it tomorrow because I have a toothache today. 🥺

________________________

Thank you so much. I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

27
$ 5.60
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Oh may pa bitin ka madam a hehe. Looking forward to the next :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sir lee dahil sa toothache. Huhu. 🥺 Thank you sa pagbasa sir lee. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganyan din pakiramdam ko nung 1st day of school naghahanap pako kakilala non at buti may nakita ako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe oo miss yen. Ganun talaga nuh pag first year college. Ma cha-challenge ka kasi wala ka pang kilala. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kayang nangyari? hahaha kaka excite naman sis. By the way, uminom ka ng gamot sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe publish ko maya sis. Oo sis medyo masakit pa rin kunti. 🥺 Thank you sis sa concern. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This also reminds me of my first year in the university, my roommate is also an extrovert while I am an introvert and we were also not in the same Major, but we walked round the university together for the first year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was such a great memory to you Kushyzee. ☺️ We're the same. My roommate is an extrovert while I am an introvert. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakita ko po yung sarili ko sa inyo nung 1st year college pa lang din po ako, ganyang ganyan din po ako tapos lahat ng friends ko ay may love life na din po ako lang yung wala hahhaha. Excited na po ako sa part 2 neto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo langga. ☺️ Sila may lovelife na tayo wala parin. Thank you sa pagbasa Langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahahha pero okay lang po yun dahil dadating din po yun ng kusa. Walang anuman po basta po kayo, malakas po kayo sakin. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga. May perfect time sa lahat. Ako di na single ngayon. 😁 Thank you Langga. 🥰 Na publish ko na langga. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo true po, it's about perfect timing po talaga. Opo babasahin ko na po now na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga totoo yan. Thank you so much Langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha na remember ko tuloy nung 3rd year highschool ako, Hindi ko alam na transparent pala yung window ng room namin, yung kitang kita ka sa loob, tapos nasa harap ng room namin ang room ng class ko, hindi ko alam kung bakit sa twuing lalabas yung crush ko at mga kaibigan nya nagtatawanan sila, kasi ako titig na titig sa kanya habang nakangiti, feel ko kasi hindi nila ako nakikita, late ko ng nalaman nung sinabi na sa akin ng 4t year friend ko, ako daw ang topic nila.kapag lumabas, nag pustahan pa na nakatitig na naman ako haha.. nahiya ako bigla 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yun pala sis. Pahamak talaga na transparent na window yun. 😁 Pero ang cute. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe oo nga sis haha pahamak talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may ganun pala sis nuh. Transparent yung window sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Childhood love is unforgettable...we can't describe this love 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan that's true. 😁☺️ The memorable love or what we call puppy love. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And i'm enjoying your story on your college unbelievable love, but you stopped. Okay i will continue tomorrow. Sorry for the toothache. 😧

College sweet experience is always memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes my friend. Huhu I have a toothache my friend that's why. 🥺

Yes my friend that's true it's really memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Petition for part 2 Lang.hahah Bitaw daghan nami naghuwat sa second part.Ayiehhj basta gugma-gugma lagi hisgutan.jahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sa pag support ate. Unya te publish nako. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enebe hahahha next part na Sis, na excite ako alsa sunod :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ngayon sis. Publish ko mamaya. Thank you sa pagbasa sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really seemed to like that guy. When kaya ang part 2 hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes friend. I admire him. ☺️ Ngayon friend. Thank you sa pagbasa. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin ako sis. Hahaha. Kelan yung part 2? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe today sis. Thank you sa pagbasa sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po, bakit naman to be continue sis? Nabitin tuloy ako,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you for reading sis. Publish ko ngayon. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehe, cge2x waiting sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ituloy mo friend, pahamak na tooth ache hahahahaha nakakabitin😂 Btw, get well soon. Observe lang then visit na sa dentist pag lumala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pahamak talaga friend. Seryoso ang sakit friend kaya di ako active kahapon dahil sa toothache ko friend. 🥺 Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your stories! By the way, get well soon pala, toothache is no joke. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Medyo may sakit pa sis. Sana mawala na sakit nito sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahamak na toothache at naputol tuloy hahaha. Makamingw jud ang mga crush sis no ky mahemuot ta sa ato mga reaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang sakita sis. Maong di ko kaayo active gahapon hasta karun. Medyo naa pay sakit. Haha oo sis grabe sis nuh. Makatawa nalaman ta pag makahinumdum. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipaibot na pg di na sakit ky makabilaray na ang ngutngot ba. Labaw nko sis ky wa mn ko buot sauna pg abot sa uyab uyab twn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Makawad anay ug gana dili ko maka focus ug basa tungod sa sakit.

Haha pareha ta sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, ano yung unexpected na nangyari kaya 🤔🤔 waiting sa next OMG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pagbasa sis Ruffa. ☺️ Publish ko ngayon sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi waitingfff 👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis Ruffa. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko gwapo ni J hahaha picture reveal huh haahha waiting wat happened next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo Kleh. Nakilig ako for the first time. 😅 Kung tutuusin hindi ako interesado sa mga lalaki. 😅 Kaya unexpected kleh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in a relationship while you are in college is challenge yet sweet, maayu manka te oie lovelife2 man sa college ako ani nga2 hahahhahah maka sana all nalang ko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nganung nganga man Langga? 😁 Unexpected lang sad Langga pero about love talaga haha di talaga ako interested nung nag aaral pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may lovelife sa college hehehe. Will wait for the second part. Anyway, I hope your toothache will get better po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sa pagbasa my friend.☺️ Medyo okay na siya ngayon compare yesterday friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's wait and see what happens with this guy. I hope you take a pain reliever and go to the doctor for treatment of your tooth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading ma'am gertu. 🥰 It's better now maam gertu. Thank you so much ma'am. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your toothache. I hope it heals as soon as possible. Looking forward to your next post. Take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your concern Vince. It's better now compare yesterday Vince thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I fully understand you, ‌ I am also an introvert person and I don't like to say anything about my personal issues, even to the closest people in my life. I look forward to reading the rest of your story, it is very interesting... 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Ellen. I don't like too. Thank you for reading my friend Ellen. I will publish it today Ellen. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why this story has brought me back to my college days is also a love story that cannot be expressed in words. Am I paranoid when reading love stories coming from college. I don't know maybe it's just feelings that are obsessed with the story of this beautiful friend of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much always with your beautiful words my friend. You can share it also my friend, your love story when you are in college days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol my lovelife chaar Hindi ako bitter wahahah while I'm reading this I remembered my crush also when I am senior high school wshshshs love na love ko pero d Niya ako love🥺 huhu niligawan ko sya pero iba yung sinagot🤣 hahahaha wasshh Basta yon maam yoko na ikwento sakit ieh🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this zony. Same kayo ng friend ko. May ganun talaga zony. I know there's someone na para talaga sayo. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engon ana jd lage ng mga panahona sa atong kinabuhi dai nu, kilig2x ba hahaha maka imagine laman pd ta😆 Pero karon? Ambot na lamn hahaha focus nas goals, wa nay kilig parehas kadtong teenager pa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao gayud dai. Kilig² pa sauna. Lahi pa sauna. Karun ang future na naas huna² permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagee nu, makamingaw tong mga panahona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud dai. Sobra kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This promises to be interesting... Can't wait to hear the next gists

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I will publish it my friend . Thank you for reading. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anung course mo friend? Education cgoro n0? Hehe there was a thrill when you are in college friend especially your crush hehe, can't wait for the next episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend education. ☺️ Hehe yes my friend. Isa sa hindi ko makalimutan nung college ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Silent love and teenage age love is the most fascinating things of life. Just love the way you remember her shirt color and the whole time you met him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Teenage love is really unforgettable and memorable. ☺️❤️ Thank you for reading my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading this story it's like the one that you can read on books and Wattpad I will wait for the second part of this story 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my friend Jan. I will publish it today Jan. ☺️ Thank you. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago