It's Craving Time!

69 60
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This will be the part 2 of my latest article "I Missed it, Food is Happiness!".

Yesterday I published an article about foods that I want to eat. Still there are remaining foods I want to share.

Let's continue...

β€’ Grilled Fish

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Food is Love

Oh my! This is now I want! This is the viand I want to eat now but sadly I don't have any fish. This is one of my favorite the "Grilled Fish" I know mostly of us can eat this kind of viand.

When I was in our province since we live in a coastal areas, we mostly ate a fish as our viands. Sometimes early at the morning my mom always prepared breakfast to us and she love grilled fish. It's perfect especially with a spicy sauce!

Sometimes if we have an outing mostly in the beach we were always have a grilled fish. This is the viand that always satisfied me. Honestly I really missed it! Can't wait to eat this! It's been so long!

This is my mom's favorite, everytime we go to the sea every morning like looking some seashells then we bring foods. We always bring fish and my mom will grilled it. I missed those bonding moments with my family! I want to go home then eat this grilled fish with them.

β€’ Barbecues

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Food is Love

Barbecues are always make me full! I missed eating barbecues! I ate barbecues last year 2020 and it's been a long time. Barbecues are really satisfying! You can eat more rice because of the viand like this. Mostly of us eat with this kind of food also.

I remember when I was still in province I always buy a barbecues in our neighbor. They have a small business which is selling barbecues beside at the road. I always went there to buy some. It was my viand for my dinner.

Barbecues are really known of majority. I want to eat barbecues now! I missed it already! I don't know when I can eat this kind of food again. Super missed it!

β€’ Bulalo

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Food is Love

This is one of my favorite since I was a kid. In our town, there was someone who had a business which is Bulalo. My father always bought from them and it will be our viand during lunch time. Sometimes if my mom will go to town, I always requested her to buy a Bulalo.

It's our favorite with my sisters. Their Bulalo was perfectly amazing. It was really different from the other Bulalo. It was the best because the taste was unique and it was really delicious. If you will buy their Bulalo you can say it's really worth it.

I remember when I was a college too everytime I travelled back home every weekend after my class before I took a bus I always buy a Bulalo for my family became I know that it's their favorite.

When I started working in the city, I never tried eating Bulalo that's why I really missed it! It's one of the best viand for me! Bulalo!

β€’ Adobong Pusit

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Food is Love

Oh my! This is one of my happiness! When I was still at home, I was the one who always cooked for my family. My mom loves it. She wanted me always to cook "Adobong Pusit". I always excited everytime I cook it. I always excited if our viand was "Adobong Pusit".

This is one of the best! It's really delicious especially if it is bit spicy. Now I was so sad because when I started to work there I didn't have a chance to eat this kind of viand. I felt hungry everytime my sister shared to me at messenger that their viand was "Adobong Pusit". I was so lonely. I want to have a vacation now so that I can eat with this kind of food!

This is really perfect to me. I can eat more rice everytime if our viand is this. Everytime I saw photos of Adobong Pusit in social medias, oh my I couldn't bear it! It was really mouth watering! I badly need this one right now!

β€’Street Foods

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Food is Love

I missed eating street foods already! I want to eat this kind of foods but I don't know where. I don't want to eat street foods if I am alone. I want to have a companions. I missed my workmates because of this when I was still working in Cebu City, everytime we out from our work we were always dropped to eat street foods.

Now I don't have a companions, my partner is not fond eating a street foods that's the reason too. I missed eating fish balls and the eggs! All of it are really delicious. I wish I can eat this one too! I badly missed it already!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

26
$ 5.72
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I miss grilled fish. Takam na takam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bulalo and street foods! Hmmmm sarap talagaaa! Nakakatakam hahaha, nagutom na ulit tuloy ako 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko lahat, pero bbq at street food is the best.. πŸ€€πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. The best talaga ng mga foods sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkakita ko pa lang sa grilled fish naglaway na ako haha! Namiss ko yan. Di na kasi nagg-grill un kapitbahay dto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sir lee nakakamiss. Sobrang sarap ng grilled fish sir lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love grilled fish sis but not with adobong pusitπŸ˜…. I eat it but just a bit, as I am not really fond with that food ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you didn't eat Adobong Pusit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking to the foods are making me hungry..wow so delicious foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's eat my friend shohan. It's really delicious my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set aside muna friend Yung mga vegetables kapag nakita ko Yan sa table. Naku sobrang sarap Lalo na Yung abodong pusit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend sobrang sarap talaga. 🀀 Dami tayong makain na rice friend. 🀀😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thumbs up ako sa lahat na namention mo Sis, lalo na barbeque kasi ang tagal ko na di nakakain nito, walang nagbebenta sa malapit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ako din sis. Tagal ng hindi nakakain ng barbecue. Kain tayo ng barbecue sis. 🀀❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adobong pusit ug street foods ako sisπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Taub jud ang kaldero ba ug kana ako sud an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Daghan makaon basta in ana sis nuh. Gimingaw nako ug adobong Pusit sis. Lami kaayo ikaon. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung isaw po mas gusto ko pong pinapapak lang sya pero yung mga karne na barbeque inuulam ko din po talaga. Gusto ko din po yung fishball tapos yung sawsawan ay yung matamis tsaka yung suka na may sili, hahahha gusto ko po yun pinagsasama eh .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Yung isaw sobrang sarap. Oo Langga perfect ulamin ang meat na barbecues. Oo Langga nuh yung sawsawan talaga ang sarap din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ako yung sawsawan po sobrang dami ko talagang kinukuha everytime na bibili ako dahil yun po talaga yung nagpapasarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap! Nakaka miss. Imissyou also @JRamona20

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Miss you. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat sila favorite ko..hahaa sarap din ng fresh fish talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am jean. Mas masarap pag fresh ma'am jean. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agree ako jan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakacrave yung mga picture na linagay mo sis! Malapit kami sa dapat pero matagal tagal na rin nung last kaming kumain ng Grilled Milkfish. Magpapaluto nga ako bukas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Malapit din kami sa dagat sa province. Cge sis. Sarap niyan sis. Pahingi ako sis. 🀀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at all this is making me hungry, now I am craving foodddddd! Grilled fish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Aimure. I love grilled fish too. Let's go Aimure let's eat with this kind of foods. 😊🀀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be Lovely Ramona. Maybe one day, when I come to the Philippines 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aimure. I hope you can visit here in our country Aimure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Barbecue and bulalo lang akua ate ramona😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami na kaayo Mjay. Tara na mangaon nata mjay. 😊🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just saw this bulalo food whether it has pork base. this food is like in my area but different for the name maybe this is very good for the sauce my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the name of Bulalo in your country my friend pajeroz? I wanted to know. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its name is kolings, pork or pork leg mixed with red beans. This is very delicious, my friend often eats it and is served a lot at every party. the seasoning is very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay my friend pajeroz. πŸ₯° It's a unique name from your country. Thank you my friend pajeroz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continuation pala ito..Sarap ng isaw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo my friend. Isaw talaga friend sobrang sarap din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoiistt, kalami ba aning tanan Mamsh..🀀 Gigutom naman nuon ko'g taman. Actually, gigutom na bitaw jud ko. Nisamot laman jud pagkakita naho ani. Ang street foods Mamsh..😍 Dugay-dugay nako wa kakaon ana. As for the bbq and pusit, nakakaon ko ani adtong niaging adlaw Mamsh. Ug honestly, wa pa ko ka.try ug bulalo, mostly nilaga lang jud ko bahin ani nga klase nga pagkaon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala street foods sa inyo mamsh. Huhu kalami nalaman gayud mamsh. Ako gimingaw nasad. Mayo ka mamsh kakaon ug Pusit. Ako wala dugay na gayud pag ayo. Try Bulalo mamsh lami na kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tua sa lungsod Mamsh...Layo pa kaayo tawn diri.a sa amoa. Paita.. Haha.. Nakakaon Mamsh kay naa may naglibod diri. Puhon Mamsh, mu.try ra ko ana. Paborito raba na ni Ivana Alawi.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh sa lungsod man gayud mostly ang street foods. Oo mamsh lami na kaayo. Mao mamsh hehe wala ko kabalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Ja saon nga laju man mi sa lungsod maong agwanta sa laman ang cravings aning street foods Mamsh.. Hehe.. Hmm... Nakakita man gud ko's kadtong interview nija with Vice Ganda. Basta arang kamuot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh crave this top. Gigutom kayko te oie nag tanaw. Kalami nalaman jud sa tinae tanan tanan hehehhehehe we should grab what we crave to satisfied ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Tinae na barbecues super sarap Langga. Kalami nalaman gayud ikaon ug tinae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm craving so much junk right now that I could do anything to get them. I just wish someone would surprise me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish my friend there's someone who will surprise you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalamia sa mga pagkaon sis ay. Kanang sinugbang bangus dayon naa'y mga kamatis ug lamas ang tiyan, naglaway ko naghuna-huna dayon naa'y anghang nga sawsawan. Yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis grabe gayud. Makagutom kaayo sis. Lami kaayo ikaon ug sinugba sis. Daghan gayud ang rice na makaon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod sis. No more diet usa kung Kana ang sud an. Makagana kaayo na ug kaon ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dili uso ang diet basta kana nay sud an. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami tan-awon sa sinugba ug nokos Lang. Gimingaw na pud ko kaon ug sinugba. Mahal man ang isda lagi diri sa Mahaplag uy.haha Di ko kaafford.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ate. Makalaway gayud pag ayo te. Makagutom ang mga pictures. Mao ba te. Ming mahal na ang mga isda diha run te ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a pure vegetarian, this post is not for me 🀣🀣🀣🀣 but am sure they taste amazing and you enjoy munching on these treats :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your vegetarian doll. Yes doll all of it are delicious. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, ang sasarap niyan! Parang gusto ko tuloy magtusok-tusok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na Miku. Kain na tayo. For sure daming rice tayo makakain Miku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara. Nakakagutom talaga HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara Miko. Kain na tayo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isaw is the bomb, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na sis kain na tayo ng isaw. Favorite ko talaga yan sis. 🀀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sarap naman lahat nyan, sira talaga ang diet nito. πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maam Judith. Tataba ka talaga for sure pag ganyan ang mga foods ma'am. Kumusta kana maam Judith? Miss ko na po mga articles niyo ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumilos ang katamaran kasi. 😁 Paminsan minsan na lang naka write and logged in sa read. Don't worry, di ko kayo kinalimutan. πŸ˜πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ma'am Judith. Take your time lang po. Andito lang din kami palagi po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming masasarap na pagkain marengs nakakagutom lalo na yung bulalo. Yung corn talaga 😒 namimiss ko tuloy luto nung Tita namin nung nagstay kasi ako doon sa kanila yun masarap na ulamin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars yung corn sobrang sarap talaga. Malayo ba bahay ng tita mo mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bulalo gyd ako gsto J. Haha kahibaw na nah ako jowabels kng unsa ako gsto hahah bulalo gyd nga naai sawsawan na suka ,asin ug sili.🀀🀀🀀🀀 lami kaayo ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bulalo is the best gayud kleh. Arang kalami pa gayud ang sabaw. Mabusog gayud ka pag ayo pag Bulalo sad kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago