We Encounter Different People in Life

56 68
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Experience, Story

All of us, we encounter different people in this world. Sometimes in unexpected place, unexpected time. Sometimes we are shock to know what's the real about them. Not all the time you'll see at first it's the real but sadly it's not.

Not all our expectations are real. Sometimes it maybe broken. Sometimes it fails. In real life, it happened and we can't skip that. It happened and we cannot stop it. Sometimes it happened all of a sudden. Sometimes it will lead to disappointment and discouragement.

________________________

There are some days, truth will reveal. You never expect that. You become speechless knowing the truth.

It happened to me back 2 years ago. I have a friend. Honestly we are not close at first until she became my close friend. We have a lot of memories. We were always having an outing everywhere. I like her because she's really matured. She's really brave. She's really strong. Everytime she has a problem, I never saw her she's really worried. It was the thing about her that I was amazed. We were always eating anywhere with her cousin too. A lot of times, we had so much fun.

Image Source: Unsplash

Until the day, she has a problem and it was really obvious. I was worried but the other friend asked her but she replied nothing and I know and I was really sure that she lied to us. I didn't want her to be embarrass too so I let it be.

Until one night, I wanted to help her. I chatted her, I asked about it. At first she denied it then I told her that it was really obvious even our companions noticed it already then a few minutes she replied to me that she had and it was true. I comforted her to make her okay that night. There were no days, I didn't message her to make her fine and to make her strong.

I cannot share about her problem because it's confidential.

I was busy that time because I visit my aunt house. Her grand daughter celebrating a birthday. I was busy capturing photos that time and share it to my days in my Facebook account until I received a message and it was from her. She asking me some help and she needed it immediately. I was really in panic. I don't know what I'm going to do. I was out of myself because I was really worried to her. I was far from the city. My aunt place it's really difficult when it comes to transportation that's why if I decided to go there, my cousin took me but that time my cousin was on duty.

I called her cousin to help her while I was thinking how I can go there but he didn't answered my call. I called my cousin but he said he was on duty until 7 pm in the evening. It makes me more worried to her that time I called the doctor a friend of mine I asked a help from him about what happened to my close friend.

Thankful to him because he truly understand and he help me. We went there where my close friend was. I called her then she said she was already at the apartment. We fastly went to her.

Image Source: Unsplash

When we were already there, she was crying. She was lying in her bed. I walked and sit beside her then she explained to me what happened and I was really shocked. I comforted her until the morning. I felt pity to her. I cried too. I know it was really hard. I felt the pain she had. It was the worst night. I cooked her foods. I know it was really hard for her to move on.

After 2 days about what happened that night. My other friend told me the truth because he felt conscience that I didn't know what was the real happened about that night. They witnessed and they know everything because they were the one who accompanied my close friend that night. After he told me the truth. I was really speechless. I was really shocked. I didn't know what will be my response. I was deeply hurt. My close friend all the time lied to me that night. I couldn't imagine she did it to me. She was the one who did a big mistake then she covered what happened and make the story that she was the victim.

Image Source: Unsplash

I cried with so much pain after I heard it. I couldn't believe that she did it. Until now, she didn't know that I already know the truth what happened that night. I don't want to confront her because I don't want a complications. She hurts me a lot. A shocking situation.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

22
$ 6.64
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Experience, Story

Comments

I can feel your pain. Actually it will become an embarrassing moment for you if you tell her now that you already know the truth and also for her too so better to forget it and move on. Stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi that's true. It's the reason I didn't confront her. Thank you Niazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you did right. Welcome mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much niazi. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya di ako basta-basta nakikipagkaibigan e ._.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Mag ingat talaga palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung worried ka sa close friend pero ang ending siya naman pala yung may ginawang mali. All you did was to play your role as a friend sa kanya. But she just broke you by lying to you. Nakakakungkot lang kasi you thought na talagang genuine yung friendship niyo but it turns out, di pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend tama. Nakakalungkot lang kasi nagsinungaling siya. Kung friend talaga turing niya sa akin hindi niya yun gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know the issue ate pero lying just to gain sympathy is never right. Kaya minsan, nakakatakot maging sobrang mabait kasi tinitake for granted lang ng ibang tao ate Ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang totoo yan. Aabusuhin nila yung kabaitan mo kaya minsan masama pag sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, goodness is really abused by those who lack it. Trust is hardly given yet when they gain it, even when they know it's fragile, they still break it. As others say, what comes around, goes around. But whatever it is, it gets better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Julez that's why we need to be careful to the people we meet in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapanghinayang din yung tiwala natin ano? Yung tayo pa yung concern tapos ending sakit sa dibdib lang. We met a lot of them. True friends never do such.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am sobrang totoo po. Sobrang sakit pagkatapos lahat ng ginawa tas iyak lang yung kapalit ma'am. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganyan talagang tao maam, at kadalasan sa mga mahilig kumuha ng simpatya lalo na sa experience ko lang mga babae, kasi madaldal mga babae at magaling mag tago ng galit at puot pero pag lalaki wild eh, tsaka mahihiya din. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sir bat kaya ganun di man lang sila natatakot na malaman yung totoo na grabe ginawa nila. Mas nakakahiya yun lalo sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang na ano ako haha you mean nagsinungaling siya para makakuha ng simpatya sa iba? Siya pala yung naunang gumawa ng mali?

Sana kahit ano man ang problema natin sa buhay wag na wag sana tayo gagawa ng masama. Isa pa, kapag ang isang tao nasasaktan talaga , may time na nabubulag sila sa mga tao na totoo na nakapaligid sakanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars binaliktad niya yung sitwasyon. Siya pala yung may mali. Grabe talaga para akong baliw sa kakaalala niya sa kanya para lang mapakita niya sa akin na siya yung victim, yun pala siya ang may malaking kasalanan.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really not good dear friend. lie is not good as always, for her acting you get hurt. Just try to stay away from this kind of friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's really hurt. Thank you so much for your concern friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon pa lage sa mga tiguwang dai nga "Way kawatan nga mutug.an" nga siya maoy ga kawat instead mag pa as if pa siya wala kasabot og mo tabang pa siya mangita para d siya masabtan nga siya ang magkakasala. Pareha rana sa imo na experience krun, d mana kawalan nang mga ing.ana dai,. Block people who are bringing negatively in your life kay lisod na gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I fully understand that feeling of yours. Sometimes it is very difficult for a person to be hit by her closest friend. Such injuries will never be forgotten and their wounds and bad memories will always remain in our minds and hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Ellen. It's true. It's really hard to forget what happened since she's one of the important person in my life. I couldn't believe she did that to me. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma will get her back for hurting you unnecessarily.. it is so sad that people who are close to us and undertsand us take advantage of the situation.. sucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll it's really painful. 🥺 I couldn't believe it. She's my close friend. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what problem it is or how confidential it was, its still wrong to lied about the truth dadami lang young casualties ng masasaktan nya kung pilit nyang pagtatakpan young totoo. Good thing you finally able to learn the truth si Lord na ang bahala sa mga ginawa nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Di ako makapaniwala nun. Sa lahat na efforts ko tas parang wala na ako sa sarili dahil sa sobrang alala tas ganun lang, nag sinungaling lang pala siya para pagtakpan yung sarili niya sa malaking kasalanan niya. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't feel bad you did nothing wrong, your was just purely concerned sa kanya at its her lost na sinayang nya yung pagiging napakabuti mong kaibigan. Time will heal kung nasaktan ka man but never doubt yourself wala kang kasalanan, kaya cheer up po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Naintindihan mo talaga ako sobra. Napakasakit lang na nagawa niya yun. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really curious sis😅, but anyway whatever it is she still lied to you and it's not a good thing. How I wish she stayed honest to you as you are her best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis but still she lied to me sis. It's the most painful. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit sa part na sobrang concern ka sa kanya ate tapos malalaman mo na siya pala yung may totoong may kasalanan huhu. But I hope na whatever the problem is, maayos nyo pa rin ate🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Pinagtakpan lang niya pala yung sarili niya langga. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Temporary people sucks ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na. Good thing that you, as her friend already sensed something wrong with her. Good thing that you are there for her. Whatever the problems of your friend, i hope she can overcome it with your help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh but all of it are fake mamsh. She was only acting that time to save herself from the big mistake she did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It even hurts talaga when the person we trust could lie to us pala and make us believe to their invented and palusot stories ate. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang sakit yung nagpapanic ka sa sobrang alala tas kasinungalingan lang pala ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's confidential friend cause you've never mentioned what's specific problem or conflict is. No matter what problem it is I'm pretty sure you are the victim my friend when someone can't take conscience and tell you what's going yun pala ikaw ang totoong victim. Nako!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend it's really confidential. Yes my friend. It's really painful. I didn't expect it from her. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for that my friend. I will no longer interrogate you friend because it is a kind of problem that not everyone is involve. Hope that you'll recover from that friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bit my friend. It was the worst experience I had my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang alam ko na sis, charot! Unexpected ka siguro no bat nagawa nya yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsinungaling sa akin sis tas ako parang nag panic na yun pala hindi totoo lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasabta dw ko sis hahaha. Unsa na kadramahan lng nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Close friend na nako sis. Acting lang tanan sis kay para pagtakpan ang sayop na iya nabuhat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Undang klaseng sayup sis? Nki marites ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Message ako sa TG sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okidoki sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am quite curious about what really happened to both of you, sis, but it's okay. I hoped that you've moved on from it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I'm already move one about what happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are people in our life which we just encounter to be able to teach us something. Every chapter of our life needs to be supported by various people. Like us who meet here in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc that's true. There are different people we meet that will teach us a lesson. Thank you Marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago