What do I do during free time?

6 33
Avatar for Mikoooo
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Hobby

Hello everyone!

I just want to share what I do during my free time.

Image from Pixabay

As a college and accountancy student, it is hard to have a free time because college suppose to be more stressful than lower years and as an accounting student, we have a tight schedule especially now we’re in the third year. Personally, this course was very stressful especially when you are task to read a lot of chapters from different major subjects, but it was fun also when you’re able to get the correct answer.

Setting aside academics, of course I find myself time to relax and pause from my academics to relieve myself from stress. Personally, finding free time to relax means taking of my self especially my mental health because there’s too much stress from school. Here is the list of what I do during my free time:

·         Playing mobile games like Mobile Legends, PUBG and CODM.

·         Watching anime like Attack on Titan, One Piece, My Hero Academia and more.

·         Play basketball early in the morning or afternoon.

·         Sometimes, I watch K-drama Series.

Playing Mobile Games

Mobile Legends, PUBG, and CODM all these three games are very popular not only in the country but all over the world. As I mentioned in my previous article, I stated that it is worth playing Mobile Legends especially when you play with your friends. So, I play Mobile Legends during my free time with my classmates we do this often after our class.

Another game that I play is PUBG or Players Unknown Battle Ground Mobile, it was first released to pc or computer but later on released a mobile version. I usually play this game at nighttime since I only play it with my squad and they’re only available at that hour. This game is a survival and shooting game. I was first introduced this when the lockdown started, and my uncles influenced me to play this game which until now I’m playing it with my friend which is also my squad. Same goes to CODM, just like PUBG, it is a shooting and survival game. I was invited by my barkada to play this game and now I play with my some of classmates since they also have this game but I rarely play on this game. If I’m going to rate the games I play, the number 1 spot goes to ML, second is PUBG and lastly for CODM.

 

Watch Anime

We all know what anime is. I was introduced to anime by my crush back then, later on slowly addicted to it and ask for anime recommendations. Until now I watch anime, what I’m watching right now is Attack on Titan and One Piece which are both still on going. Because of this anime, I also learned on how to speak Japanese. It’s very interesting that you’re having fun watching and learning at the same time. My first and favorite anime was Slam Dunk. It was I think 90’s anime, its concept was a basketball game but sadly it never had a 2nd season or national tournament part but, in its manga, I think it was finished already.

Play Basketball or any other sports

In my previous article, I shared that I love playing basketball that I started playing ever since I was in elementary. I also stated there that I was inspired by NBA players like Lebron James to play more. This hobby of mine removes my stress and I think of it as my exercise, too. I play basketball to relieve my stress and to have fun. But unfortunately, we some busy academic schedule so it’s hard to find time to play.

 

Watch K-drama Series

I was only recently introduced to this since this was very popular and almost of my friends talk about it that I am being left behind. I started a lot of Kdrama series, but I didn’t finish most of them and forgot where I ended up. But I have these two Kdrama series that I like which are Hometown Cha-Cha and Our Beloved Summer.

Photos are mine unless other wise stated.

Good Night everyone! Sweet dreams.

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LotlotGabrielle
$ 0.05 from @McJulez
Sponsors of Mikoooo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mikoooo
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Hobby

Comments

I do the same except for basketball because I play dolls and bahay-bahayan, char. Yes, we indeed deserve to do our hobbies during our leisure time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody deserves a free time. I love your choices of hobbies it's same as mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget to rest during free time because college life is really exhausting most especially for seniors like us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being able to do such things during our leisure time is such a great moment to enjoy as well. We've been so much indulged with a lot of works, readings, as well as activities, quizzes, and exams, so doing these things wouldn't give pain because, in fact, they give pleasure and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all deserve to take a break and enjoy our leisure time. The time consume in playing games or in watching anime is not a time wasted. Since you only grant yourself a well-deserved break!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're my friend. We deserve to have a break.

$ 0.00
2 years ago