Frighten: The door, The Keys!

34 72
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Girl, Door, Keys

This is the continuation of my latest article "The Girl I saw, The Bench".

I immediately closed the window and curtain when she was looking at me. I felt scared, I felt something different. I fastly went to my bed and covered a blanket. I was out of my mind. I was thinking, I was like a crazy. It was only a girl but why I felt that way.

"What happened to me?"

"Who's that girl?"

I couldn't sleep that night because of the girl. She was always in my mind. I wanted her to get out of my mind and I prayed. I tried to close my eyes so that I could sleep. I didn't want to think her. I was glad because I slept already and I didn't noticed with it.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I opened my eyes, it was already morning. I get up and went immediately to the kitchen and called my aunt, my uncle but they were not there. I called them many times. I called my aunt number and they said, they went somewhere important.

I was alone that time then while I was eating, all of a sudden the girl was on my mind again. I didn't went outside because I didn't want to see her. I didn't finish my food and I went upstair. I locked my room. I called my aunt what time they will go home but she answered that they were late or maybe it was evening already because there was something they did which is really important.

I felt worried and scared. I didn't what I'm going to do. I tried to do some many things to divert my mind but I tried to look at the window again even I didn't want to but there was somethin' who pushed me to look at it. I walked slowly and reach the window and I was curious why I didn't saw the girl at the bench.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Where is that girl?"

Until it was 1 pm already, I felt drowsy that's why I decided to have some sleep but I couldn't sleep that's why I get some books to read then I didn't notice I slept already.

I was awake because there was someone who keep knocking at the door. I checked the time but it was still 4 pm. I get scared. I just about to cry because I didn't know what I'm going to do. I panic already. It continued knocking that's why I hide in the cabinet and cried silently. I was really scared. I was hoping that it was a dream but it was real. I covered my mouth while I was crying.

After few minutes, knocking the door was stop. I was curious. I want to go out from the cabinet but I couldn't because I was really scared. My hands were shaking. I felt my body was full of coldness because of that horrible situation happened.

After 5 minutes, knocking the door back again. I continuously cried, I remember I have my phone and immediately called my aunt but she didn't answered it. How many times I called her but still she didn't answered.

"Please stop......"

"Please stop........."

I whispered it silently while I was crying then after few minutes I heard some keys at the door.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Please no........"

"Don't open it......!"

When the door was open, I didn't explain what I felt. I was really scared. I was about to shout and called some help!

When someone enters the room, I was really shocked because it was my aunt. She called my name and I immediately opened the cabinet and ran to her. I cried a lot while hugging her.

"What happened??"- aunt asked me.

"I called you many times while I'm knocking the door but why you didn't answer?? - aunt added.

I was shocked because I didn't any voice from her.

"I only heard knocking the door but your voice even one I never heard it aunt." - I response to my aunt.

We were looking at each other and we were both shocked! It was the time I realized there was something wrong and I didn't know what was exactly was it. I was of self-confusion, a curiosity. I didn't know what happened. I didn't know if I believe it or not. It was really impossible.

My aunt bring me to the kitchen and gave me some water to drink. She comforted me. She understand me even she was curious and shock, she didn't know also why it happened.

My aunt asked me that I must change my clothes because we were going somewhere. I went upstairs again but my body was shaking. I walked to the window and I was really shocked because I saw the girl again and she was waving at me while smiling. She was sitting at the bench. I noticed that she was always at the bench.

"Why she's always at the bench?"

To be continue...

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

11
$ 3.26
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Girl, Door, Keys

Comments

Awesome and amazing story my friend....I can't stop to read tgr second part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for reading. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy yet, creative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds creepy friend. Thank you so much for reading friend mooniac. Nice to meet you. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you Madam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala basin na crush tong girl sa bench sa usa ka girl or nasuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe iba sad ka mag isip mamsh. Thank you mamsh. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome story. I cannot wait to read the next. Nice to meet you. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you also Mike and thank you for reading. There's already a part 3 from this story mike. The title is "She's always following at me. Why?" Thank you again. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. Thank you for welcoming me. I'll be sure to read the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala kahit ako natatakot na tuloy jan sa girl na yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am jean nakakatakot. 🥺 Maraming salamat sa pagbasa maam jean. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilabot naman yung story mo sis hahaha lalo pa't magisa lang ako ngayon hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry sis. Ba't mag isa ka lang kahapon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi naku memsh ug Ang iya gihug Kay dili tinuod nga iya aunty huhu kulbaa naku uyy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan kayko nimu mamsh kay unique sad imu mga gipang huna-huna. Thank you sa pagbasa mamsh.😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha medyu weird jud kog imagination mamsh.. pero nafeel jud naku bitaw Ang ka kulba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh. Grabe sad ka mag isip mamsh. Himu fictional story sad mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mamsh ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuuu kinikilabutan na ako sis hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sa pagbasa sis. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa nay gimanmanan sis heheh.Hala kakuyaw ,unta lang walay daotang motibo no ,nge kahadlok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis naa. Kahadlok ug in ana sis nuh. Huhu bisan ako mahadlok gayud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is her purpose friend from waiting? Nako sobrang creepy moments naman. Sino kaya Ang hinihintay nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend sobrang napaka creepy. Malalaman natin yan friend. Maraming salamat sa pag read friend. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to read it friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like she's waiting for someone in the bench..🤔 it's really creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sis. Thank you for reading always sis. 😊❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa man jud kaha iyang tuyo sissy? Samot ko Ka excite sa next episode ani imung story, payter pagka himo, mura kog nag tan.aw ug movie sa cge ug imagine, creepy Kay ni wave pajud😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat sa pag suporta sis. Ug sa imung words sis. Maka motivate pag ayo. I publish nako ang continuation taod-taud sis. Salamat kaayo.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo namn ka mo narate ug mga story ma freind. Arang ka mi hanas nka sa pag kuan pag story ma friend😊 ninduta ang pagka narate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ikaw friend ha. Di ko alam kung totoo yan. Hehe bitaw Thank you friend. Namotivate ako. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah tagsa rako mamakak friend karun ra😁 btaw tinuod frnd na develop na kaayo jud imo writing skills😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat my friend. Mayo nalang friend ma motivate ta. Na demotivated na raba ko mostly. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago