From Sunrise To Sunset With Me

15 45
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

We set out in the early hours of the morning, as the sun prepares to rise and the clouds break into small pieces, each piece following each other.

When we reach the target, we see that our target is occupied by cows. They try to eat greens for breakfast, but the noise we make bothers them and they leave.

The bushes next to the trees are our first target. We will cut them down and destroy them so that the trees will be comfortable and processing will be easier during the olive seasons.

As the sun continues to rise, this hole in the trunk of the tree catches my attention. I have no idea how it was formed. The sprouts emerging from the trunk of the tree are among those to be cut because they disturb the tree and cut its power.

Cut thorn bushes need to be destroyed, the preferred way to do this is to burn them. If they are not destroyed, when the thorns dry up, they are easily scattered all over the garden and complicates the operation during olive harvesting periods.

When it's lunchtime, it's time for food and tea! Today I am in charge of tea and we brew tea in a samovar over wood fire. Needless to say the wood fire adds extra flavor! The first job is to fill the samovar reservoir with water.

I've delegated the task of firing the woods to my little niece, he already has to get used to some work. He is only 15 years old, but he has a great curiosity to learn everything and does not hesitate to do his part. Perhaps the fever of youth!

While I wait for the water to boil, I take the opportunity to rest.

When the water boils, it's time to brew the tea. I pour the water that we filled into the samovar's reservoir onto the tea from the samovar's fountain. The first action for brewing is taking place, after that let some time flow.

And the tea was brewed. It takes its place in the glass. The pleasure of tea over the meal is relieved with the words of friends when we are tired and the tea drunk at those moments.

At that moment, an eagle appears high in the sky and begins to circle. It may be looking for prey, but it's amazing how it circles us. We're too big to be prey for him.

This medium-sized rock is infested with moss and carries many shades of green on it. They wrapped him up like a blanket. During periods of low rain, green algae preserve their visual appearance as brown.

When the day comes to an end and we begin the return journey, the sun confirms the completion of the day and prepares to give way to night.

Due to the gathering dark clouds, the farewell moment of the sun is darker than expected and shortens the transition between day and night.

Stay healthy and friendly.

Unless otherwise stated, all images and content belong to me.

Pictures were taken with Samsung and Oppo devices.

This article is excerpted from my ecency account.

19
$ 5.42
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
+ 11
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, seems like you enjoy your day so much with the nature 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These are just the ones I enjoyed, I didn't reflect the tiring moments I didn't enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tea/ refreshment when we are in field work is so relaxing and very enjoyable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these, so relaxing. The shots were nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The view is very relaxing my friend. It's have a long day friend but I know it's productive. I love the pictures when it was about to evening. I love the sky especially when I saw the eagles circling above. It's pretty amazing my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have always loved sunrise and sunset moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend we're the same. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the sky when the clouds look like little pieces of cotton, they look so soft. This kind of clouds is usually called "mammatus clouds", that's what my couple taught me, that's why I know what it's called haha.

The whole landscape looks really cool and comforting, it makes you want to spend the whole day there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to have a little more sunlight... It's like I want to sleep on that spot too 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At an altitude of 1300-1500 meters above average sea level, it can facilitate sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice camping:) the place are great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I enjoy viewing your article because of the view! Seems like I was also there with you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand that I have succeeded in showing what I have seen. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its amazing cooking, enjoy your drinking tea. Its wonderful view. It was beautiful to watch an eagle flying high in the sky

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, your words are motivating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago