My New Journey At The 23rd Of March.

28 50

As you guys knew, I'll moving out to Baguio next month at March 23, to be honest this will be the new journey of my life where when I leave my hometown I want to forget everything especially the pain that I felt on how many years of staying there.

All of my neighbors including my auntie's were all Marites, last last day one of my auntie who live in California talk to me. She told me that I should give support to my auntie who's living here in Iloilo.

I suddenly kept quiet because I know that they're not my obligation, and my only obligation is all about my family and not them. It's like I want to asked them if they were joking or not because all of us knew that even piso or centavo we didn't receive anything from them.

But who am I to complain? I have no any reason to complain since I knew that in the end I am the one who will get scolded by them.

So let me share what I want when I leave here.


I want to have a PEACEFUL MIND.

  • I'm so tired of thinking about the things that I am going through, my cousin always saying that I already had enough. She wants me to get oit from the things that were giving pressure to me because she wanted me to be happy.

Even me, I want to be happy, I want to be free from them, I want to enjoy everything and I want to do the things that I still didn't do. I want those tears to have a prize, and I want those imaginable problems have a solution.

I already said that I am guilty because my baby is the one who will going to catch the responsibilities that ain't her, then gusto ko bumawi if ever I'm already there. She had my full support at anything that she wants to her life, I wanna be her no.1 who will going to support her at anything. I love her, and what I feel about her is genuine.


I want to be genuinely HAPPY.

I didn't feel happiness eversince I go back at where my parents is, what I feel is like I put everything into edges where myself are not ready to go back.

When I go back where my parents at because of the pandemic, U realized that ny life is not the same as before. I became a prisoner myself because of ny own parents, I'm not allowed to go out, I'm not allowed to go somewhere, even buying outside is not allowed. We need to tell them anything that we want to buy so that they can buy it for us.

There are times where I can only go out uf there's a school schedule, or when I'm going to visit my grandma at the cemetery. Kinda unfair right?


I want to SMILE again.

To be honest, I'm not smiling when I'm only inside the house, the reason? It's because of my family. They always telling me that why I'm still smiling even though I know we're going through something.

It it bad to smile? Lmao, and yeah do you know the fake smile? I'm always doing that not until one of my friend confronted me and said I look like that I'm forcing myself to be happy.

I want a genuine smile that's coming out from my face.


I'm getting ready for my new life journey, the journey where I'm going to start my new healing process away from everyone who caused stress to me. The healing process where I need to help at myself because I need to, the healing process where I need to boost my confidence at all things because that the things that I'll need.

I said to myself, that whenever I'm already there I'll start a new life away from the stress and depression that I've been through. I want to start with zero again, forget everything and start to move forward. While the day was running, I realized that this things were happening for a purpose. I mean, who knew this time would come?

Gusto ko bumawi, I can see how she was putting her effort to the relationship that both of us have. I want to say thankyou to her personally, I want to say everything that I want her to hear out from me.

Wala sa usapan to, before we already told each other that settling soon is kinda early so instead, I just said to her that I'm going to take a vacation to her place for like a month and she agree with it. Because she will hoing to work as OFW after my vacation, but instead it didn't happened.

My cousin Areum, told me that she was going to book a flight for me going to Baguio. She said, she was planning to be a nun and she said that was a belated and advance birthday gift for me and my baby. My baby's birthday was June 23, while me was July 4.

To be honest, at first I thought she was joking not until she asked for a permission and my baby agreed. She suddenly booked a ticket and I was shocked, like "Why are they helping me this much?."

My cousin talj to me and said, "Stop questioning yourself. You deserve every of this." I even asked my baby many times if she was agree with it and don't have any problem. She told me that, "I'm going to help you first before myself."

If I had my worst lovelife years ago, then she was the best gift that I've received year ago. She's the only one who can make me calm when everything was messed up.

That's why, I want to pay everything whenever I see her personally.

Well, my heart is graciously thankful because of her. Because she came, because she's become part of my life.

Everyone that's become part of my life is a precious thing that I've received from above, my baby, my virtual friends from this platform, the one who kept me updated at messenger.

I'm thankful to the users who give strength to me when I'm in the middle pf disaster, to the users who help me when I'm in the middle of nowhere. I'm not mentioning you guys, you know how much you all mean to me. I love you!


Final Thoughts

I'm kinda inactive because I'm having a hard time facing dysmenorrhea, my head feels so dizzy, I feel like I'm going to vomit, I can't move well, I can't stand up and I felt like my body was so heavy. To be honest, I don't know how to deal with this because I'm having a real bad time right now.

I try hot compress, I also drink hot water but the pain inside was so intense. The reason why I didn't read article last day and today it's because whenever that I'm reading I'm going to vomit.

I hate it, this dysmenorrhea was really bad.

Thankyou so much @Lucifer01 for renewing your sponsorship sir! And to all who's sponsoring and supporting me thankyou so much!

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

16
$ 3.49
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ate hindi naman po sa nanghihimasok but hindi niyo po kailangang magprovide sa mga taong wala namang ambag sa buhay niyo. That is not your obligation po, if you want to help and give them money then do it in your freewill and not just because some people asked you to do it. Minsan po need nating maging selfish, hindi dahil nagdadamot ko pero dahil alam mo yung worth mo. I know na siguro I am too young to say this or I don't understand your situation po but please make yourself your utmost priority, gawin niyo po yung sa tingin niyong dapat. Deserve niyo naman na sarili niyo ang unahin at pasayahin. Yun lang po, wishing you the best!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napoint out mo lahat, may point ka kasi labas naman ako sa obligasyon ko sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yong gagawin mo sis. Ang magpakalayo sa kanila ay Hindi ibig Sabihin ng kaduwagan. Ma stress ka lang sa kanila. Mahirap na Ang Buhay Ngayon. Napapalibutan Ng mga marites.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis, "Canel" ba pronunciation ng name mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canah at El po Ang pagkabasa Nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nanaman yung nangyari sa Amin Nung umuwi kami sa province namin , nag vacation kami dun then may roon Ang step father akong Kano then yung insan ko inahas Yun 😡 woah pinakulong iyon Ng mama ko.

Btw hi po I am your new supporter here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hii, nice to see u here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i wish you happiness beh once you started your new journey in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po atee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur welcome beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GO explore the world that you really belong to, look for something new. leave the harsh thing behind the place we were right now, bring the positivity only in a new place to were about to explore hehe. I am also excited to see you living the life you deserved, I will wait until you will share also the next chapter of our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hwart touching masyado manong, sorry sa kalutangang comment ko sa rabbit mo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganyan talagang mga relatives. Yung gusto mo silang sumbatan pero hindi mo magawa gawa kasi may respeto ka pa rin sa kanila. Anyway, I wish you goodluck on your new journey. I hope you'll find what you're looking for in your soon to be home, Baguio. Ganda po doon. If may chance and may pera, want ko rin tumira doon kahit saglit lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako ate tagadun kasi jowa q e, ako yung nahihiya sakaniya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's only one thing I need at this point in my life and that is peace of mind, as I'm one frustrated person right now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck po for your new journey. I hope you will find your inner peace and happiness when you to Baguio. I think it is also a better place for you be free and unwind because there is not a lot people who will judge you and what you want to do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True :( thankyouu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa new journey mo bunso ,mabuti at pumayag ang parents muna umalis ka the fact na hindi ka nga nila pinapayagan lumabas sa bahay niyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gulat rin ako ate eh, pati to mysterious para sakin, baka iniisip nila na babalik ako after a month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push mo Yan girl kung iyan makapagpapasaya sayo 💕

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Of many places, why baguio? Andun ba jowa mo? At first, I thought you are pregnant, but as I went on.. Oh, it's another baby 🤣. Good luck to your new journey...sana macarry mo iwan pamilya mo. 😥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Silanrin magtutulak sakin ate eh, kahit labag sa loob ko wala akong choice. Gusto ko mailigtas at iligtas sarili ko habang maaga pa, at the first place nga sana sila nakakaintindi sakin oero hindi..sila pa reason bat lumalala ng lumalala nararamdaman ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed dear. May your all dreams come true. Such a cute girl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You deserved to get better and unwind. You might find inner peace within yourself. I always wish you best and may you find real happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hiling ko rin par

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you will going to move in Baguio Langga. It's the better so that you will find the peace of mind already Langga. I know you need it now based on the articles you shared to us. Your struggles right now that's why we understand you. I know you will be happy living there. You will commit the real happiness and you will surely smiled. A real smile from your heart. Always take care Langga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po ate, ikaw rin po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago