@itravelRox activity

3 months ago: commented on the article ""
last ko na content di nagparamdam si rusty
4 months ago: commented on the article ""
i'm hoping ok ra mo dinha!
4 months ago: published the article
Drinking Coffee While Being Productive
5 months ago: commented on the article "A Month In Hive"
Congrats sayo sa Hive :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "First place! I won another blogging contest under..."
THanks dzai :D
6 months ago: published the article
First place! I won another blogging contest under HivePh
6 months ago: commented on the article "I won a Blogging Contest on Hive under Cycling Com..."
Thank you so much :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "I won a Blogging Contest on Hive under Cycling Com..."
Salamat :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "I won a Blogging Contest on Hive under Cycling Com..."
Thanks dzai :D
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
congrats :D
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats CPA!
6 months ago: commented on the article "It's been a week and we are still sick"
kami gyud tanan wala pa gyud manga ayo. hahay
6 months ago: published the article
It's been a week and we are still sick
6 months ago: commented on the article "This is not what I expected"
oo naging free yong isang phone
6 months ago: commented on the article "Hi read friends!"
Oh nice, have fun in China. And enjoy the Chinese food. hehe
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
I don't have bitcoin wallet pa
6 months ago: commented on the article "I'm doing great on Hive"
Thanks dzai. :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "I'm doing great on Hive"
THank you so much. We are still sick it's been a week already. :(
6 months ago: commented on the article "Who wants to ride an electric bike?"
need ko na nga mag exercise. strong arms and strong legs talaga dapat.
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Oh i see. Sige ill try that later. Thank you so much. :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "This is not what I expected"
kids ko lang one week na may flu and fever. sige lang, find something to make you inspired.
6 months ago: commented on the article "I'm doing great on Hive"
haha yes publishing more is the key :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "Slow progress still a progress"
slow progress is progress. congrats sa bahay!
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
Who wants to ride an electric bike?
6 months ago: commented on the article "I'm doing great on Hive"
Oh wow. 2k HP. That's a goal.
6 months ago: commented on the article "I'm doing great on Hive"
Thank you :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "I'm doing great on Hive"
Bitaw sige lang suwat didto.
6 months ago: commented on the article "I'm doing great on Hive"
Thank you. Until now they're still sick.
6 months ago: commented on the article "Slowly Growing As a Content Writer (Freelancing Jo..."
Wow, congrats sa Upwork milestones mo. <3
6 months ago: published the article
I'm doing great on Hive
6 months ago: commented on the article "I hate September because... "
Sorry to hear about your loss. Magpakatatag ka.
6 months ago: commented on the article "How I earned $63.79 in 1 month from online side hu..."
Not bad, you earned big sa Hive.
9 months ago: commented on the article "A Little Update About Me"
akong skills na outdated na. haha
9 months ago: commented on the article "A Little Update About Me"
Congrats sa Upwork and the house under your name. Grabeh wa nako ka balik sa upwork akong ge pause. <3
9 months ago: commented on the article "Hi Read Again! Life Update!"
Advance Happy Birthday, Matti! Na busy ko sa Hive ay. hehe
9 months ago: commented on the article "BCH hit $200 Mark!"
may 1 BCH ako pero di ko ba binenta. huhu
9 months ago: commented on the article "Lunch at Siam Cuisine"
haha you should have taken a photo... that would be funnier.
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
https://peakd.com/@itravelrox
10 months ago: commented on the article "Lunch at Siam Cuisine"
hahaha, can't help but laugh. i can imagine. i think I will laugh out loud. hahaha
10 months ago: commented on the article ""
nakagawa na. di pa nakapag publish :D
10 months ago: commented on the article ""
yep :D
10 months ago: published the article
10 months ago: commented on the article "Baylis Park Council Bluffs, IA"
haha yes go for it :D
10 months ago: commented on the article "Baylis Park Council Bluffs, IA"
Ooh nice. Something new on read cash. hehe
11 months ago: commented on the article "When can I start to read this book?"
Yes
11 months ago: commented on the article "I Thought I Was Being Punished': A Look into the R..."
Hope you'll feel better.
11 months ago: published the article
When can I start to read this book?
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
Wow, congrats to all winners!
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
here: https://peakd.com/@itravelrox
11 months ago: commented on the article "Got the 1st place on Pinmapple feature"
hehe infairness sayo palaging nafifeature
11 months ago: commented on the article "Got the 1st place on Pinmapple feature"
Thank you.
11 months ago: commented on the article "Got the 1st place on Pinmapple feature"
Thank you. You should join.
11 months ago: commented on the article "Got the 1st place on Pinmapple feature"
Nangetag kalingawan para matagad ko didto haha
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
That's great to hear :D
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
Good to know you got your relaxation time :D
11 months ago: published the article
Got the 1st place on Pinmapple feature
11 months ago: commented on the article "Tips for Setting Monthly Goals for a New Month"
goal ko lang maka earn na sa Hive tapos hinay2 withdraw ng earnings hehe while growing in the platform.
11 months ago: commented on the article "I also won one of the 3rd placers in LOH Contest"
naning mag join contest para matagad intawn ko hehe
11 months ago: commented on the article "A little recharge with nature!"
Mga ing ani dzai adto ni ipost sa Amazing Nature community. Go go go!
11 months ago: commented on the article "I also won one of the 3rd placers in LOH Contest"
Need gyud mag join para mapansin. hehe!
11 months ago: commented on the article "I also won one of the 3rd placers in LOH Contest"
Aww, I know you're so busy at your job. But I am sure it's more important. Return to Hive when things are not busy. :)
11 months ago: commented on the article "I also won one of the 3rd placers in LOH Contest"
Yes. It is. Thank you very much. :D
11 months ago: commented on the article "Thank God I have my Job! "
Ang galing! Congrats sa work mo!
11 months ago: published the article
I also won one of the 3rd placers in LOH Contest
11 months ago: commented on the article "Tips for Setting Monthly Goals for a New Month"
hehe ako rin may kunting goals for May :D
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
Thank you. Oo, Qurator curated me sa photography lovers. hehe! di pa ako naka update mga photo contest ngayon.
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
Thank you. I think it's because the M and M's candy made it more unique. hehe
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
ngmessage ako sa personal account. hehe
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
Thanks. I followed you back.
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
naay macro shots sa hive. check didto.
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
sige2 i'll message you later. baka late night na sayo dyan pag message ko.
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
hehe buyag. karaang pics na tawn na.
11 months ago: commented on the article "I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive"
wala pa akong autovote. pano gawin yon? manual ako upvote sa mga nababasa ko na articles.
11 months ago: commented on the article "My favorite community at hive"
i think bisita pa ako dun. no idea pa ako sa voteme. hehe
11 months ago: published the article
I won First Place in a Photo Contest on Hive
11 months ago: commented on the article "My favorite community at hive"
nakipag trade ako sa HivePh member, check mo Discord nila dun. Andun ka ba?
11 months ago: commented on the article "My favorite community at hive"
naka withdraw ako first time 30 HBD. hehehe. dami ko na yata sinalihan ngayon na communities.
11 months ago: commented on the article "Do you have other options to earned"
hehe puhon2 if di busy mo sud ko ani nga business :D
11 months ago: commented on the article "Do you have other options to earned"
ah dapat ing-ana jud ang fee. hehe
11 months ago: commented on the article "Taoist Temple quick tour"
field trip <3
11 months ago: commented on the article "Do you have other options to earned"
oo i know naman how to book cheap flights. hehe. magkano patong mo?
11 months ago: commented on the article "Got restricted in Fb for 29days ,how I recovered i..."
Oh, wow. naa na diay kay ads on reels. nihunong kog fb oi kay wa pa jud ko maka ads on reels. gekapoy ko. hahaha
11 months ago: commented on the article "A Random Popped Up Here in RC!"
hehe ako din pero always open ang RC tab ko. hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Drive to Drive"
Oo nga. pero takot ako mag drive ng car. hahaah need more confidence.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you so much, my dear friends, here in Read.c..."
pag suwat ra gud sa Wednesday Walk, once a week, nice ra mag blog bisag kana ra sa gawas sa inyo house.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Random Popped Up Here in RC!"
Ang busy. happy to see you around RC. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another petsa de peligro days ,sigh!!!!"
naa kay discord dzai?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spanish Crush"
i speak english with my husband XD
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spanish Crush"
I need to work on my French hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
hehe ang busy :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Home Work Out Obsession "
kainggit
1 year ago: commented on the article "9K steps for today"
kaayo!
1 year ago: commented on the article "9K steps for today"
hehe kaayo no need to pay for a gym fee hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "9K steps for today"
Amping dinha dzai. na speechless ko sa panghitabo nimo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "9K steps for today"
Yes, all worth it.
1 year ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"To power down or not"
1 year ago: published the article
9K steps for today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spent 50 Euro on AliExpress"
hehe makabudol gyud ning Aliexpress
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spent 50 Euro on AliExpress"
have you registered already? Who is your referrer?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spent 50 Euro on AliExpress"
hehe i try my best not to spend too much. I spent $500 last year.
1 year ago: published the article
Spent 50 Euro on AliExpress
1 year ago: commented on the article "Farewell"
i was happy to see her around read and hive again. :(
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest in Peace Mommy Pachuchay "
Sad to hear this, rest in peace, Pachuchay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sis @pachuchay passed away "
omg, rest in peace, pachuchay! :(
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
nag duha2 pa ko mag withdraw pero try nko mag reach $200 before maka withdraw bisag $50 lang.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Losing hope for the fb reels monetization"
Nihunong kog upload sa fb reels haha nag focus ko sa hive. ge ahak. wala jud koy kita sa fb reels sukad ko nag start.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
Nag think pod ko mag withdraw sa akong hive earnings. Basin mga 25 HBD lang haha para makatilaw.
1 year ago: commented on the article "No icon button for approve"
I miss benignit. Wala dito sa France. huhu!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Wee Day Out"
Congrats on the achievement of your son. Totoong nakakaproud moment as a mom. <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "A busy wednesday morning!"
Laban inahan jud ta ani. Hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Is Why I Avoid Batch Reunions"
I stopped attending high school batch reunions. the last time they had a reunion, I went to Japan instead. hahaha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last Few Days"
Keep it up :D
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Confirmations from My Obstetrician and Gynecologi..."
Congrats! Have a safe pregnancy <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Became a Filipina Millionaire at Age 23"
Millionaire na sana ako if di ko ginastos lahat sa travel. hahaha! Congrats! <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work Training and ChatGPT"
Use Toggl tracker to track your time. Mao na ako gamit just to see how many hours I've worked.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last Few Days"
It was fun reading all the challenges. I had a good laugh. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is Best for AFAM !!"
Good job for doing the research. I was shocked. haha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Internet is Back since Thursday"
Hehe, welcome back @lykelyca! Oo need na maghanap ng sidehustle online.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Internet is Back since Thursday"
Same. Dami natin side hustles online.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Guy was Spooky Creepy"
Hahaha! Bwisit kala ko totoo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Are You Planning To Do With Your BCH Earnings..."
I just earned my first 1BCH. Right now, I am just holding it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teach Me To Number My Days"
Condolence.
1 year ago: published the article
Our Internet is Back since Thursday
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Bloghound and Ruffa are on Hive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "You Got Hired!"
Congrats sa new VA job. kahayahay oi related to photography man.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Happening with Read?"
Wa pa nako na view ang updates. ma check nga!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Weekend"
natog ra ko the whole weekend. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unplanned Trip to Taiwan"
I've been to Taiwan 4 times and stayed 25 days and 26 days in 2017. I love Taiwan so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am not that bad as you think"
Dzai, paka single sa ka ha. Focus on yourself and your kids. Ipahuway sa ang heart. Amping dinha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
I know, telling a story takes a lot of effort.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
mahilig ako kumanta but not sure if may time pa ako mag kanta2. hahaa try ko yan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
congrats!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
oo, nag engage na ako sa mga ibang bloggers din. mga 500 comments na din. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
kulba kaayo dugay ma register hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
yon lang, isa lang sim card ko hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
buti nakahabol pa ako
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I registered my SIM"
march 26 daw deadline
1 year ago: commented on the article "My soulmates"
haha it's fine. I'm very picky. Out of 10 people, I can make one friend lang.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Happy Weekend!"
Saan to? Ang fresh naman!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we back on track, Readers?"
oo nga. na eengganyo ako dito!
1 year ago: published the article
Finally, I registered my SIM
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we back on track, Readers?"
WElcome back! :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
Correct. Because it will lead to an argument. Tsk.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Oh, ok na ngayon. hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
Yeah, better to zip my mouth. I don't want trouble with anybody when I made that honest mistake. hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we back on track, Readers?"
Thanks! Enjoy your weekend as well!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we back on track, Readers?"
Thank you. Oo, pawala ng stress para maiba naman routine. hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we back on track, Readers?"
Yes, go for Paris. Kung gusto momag snow, pwede rin sa malapit like Japan. hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we back on track, Readers?"
Hehe thanks! I feel like Read Cash is easier to catch up with each other because of personal entries. hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
I was like, damn, i feel so attacked. I just made an honest mistake and said sorry about it. hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tough Times Don't Last, Tough People Do.. "
You're welcome!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
Oh, i actually know who you're talking about. I've read that misspelled comment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
I agree. Read Cash is too much fun without the restrictions. Hehe! I love the freewriting moments here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Love this Kind of Chaos "
need pa jud ko manglimpyo everyday haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we back on track, Readers?"
yes, motivation to write again. <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Holy Week Plans "
Ay, bet ko pumunta sa Bulacan and Rizal.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Love this Kind of Chaos "
Ako nga wa na lay kwenta kay duha jud ni kabuok. hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tough Times Don't Last, Tough People Do.. "
Hi Pachuchay! So nice to hear/read your updates. I'm praying for your healing. <3
1 year ago: published the article
Are we back on track, Readers?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
I didn't know that if I never read that on Hive. hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "$1.84 turns to $17.33 in just 5 minutes of playing"
murag mapildi dayon ko ani haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Cleared 4 Months Worth of Notifs"
murag need napod nako mobalik hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
i can't view my published articles...
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
ako rin may naka draft. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
LOL because you were in a relationship with a Filipina. hahaha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey Read! I Never Closed Your Tab!"
Hehe daghan na nibalik. ako pod ga open ra ko wa man ko mag close.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
SAme problem while editing articles
1 year ago: commented on the article "Story Time: Flights and Home"
Ang saya naman ng pagbalik mo sa Manila although the wet and soaked baggage is not fun...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating One Year Here In This Wonderful Platfo..."
Happy first anniversary sayo!
1 year ago: commented on the article "From Trending to Earning: My Journey with Personal..."
Your content should be SEO-friendly
1 year ago: commented on the article "Working as a freelancer. Worth my time and effort."
lisod na kaayo karon kay grabe ang competition
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
thanks!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Working as a freelancer. Worth my time and effort."
Congrats dai. ako pod na busy pangeta online job. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.cash Will Continue As A BCH Blogging Platfor..."
wow, thanks for not leaving. same here, I am not leaving. i will continue writing my personal thoughts here. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am back to Travel Blogging"
yeah, we can use read cash to promote other gigs we do online.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am back to Travel Blogging"
i hope nga magbalik
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am back to Travel Blogging"
pwede na po mag travel ngayon hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am back to Travel Blogging"
mao lage no. anhi lang ta pabuhagay hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am back to Travel Blogging"
i tried to register there but it was so complicated.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Feels so grateful!"
Na sad bitaw ko nga mingaw na ang Read Cash. Gamay na lang Pinoy bloggers dinhi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the end for me?"
Sad to know that Rusty is gone and several bloggers are saying goodbye to the platform.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reflections on Read Cash Rain Event"
Happy new year! Just dropping by to visit. Seems like a lot of bloggers are gone on the platform.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey, 2023!"
Happy New Year sayo :)
1 year ago: published the article
I am back to Travel Blogging
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year, Everyone!"
road trips muna dahil di pa rin namin afford makapag asia or ph man lang
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year, Everyone!"
happy new year. ako rin napaka busy nag road trip pa kami. whew!
1 year ago: commented on the article "10k pesos Christmas bonus+Christmas plan cancelled"
nice na imong balay dzai!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
oh, unsay rason wala na ang random rewarder?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress""
oh, i only have 39 followers on tiktok. ang hirap. it's just this year I got into tiktok.
1 year ago: published the article
Should I pursue affiliate marketing on my travel blog?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Airbnb Deserves 5 Stars!"
relax lang sa dinha, bakasyon mode. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to my Amazon storefront!"
yes, pwede sa fb page mo or website mo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to my Amazon storefront!"
wala pa. mejo busy pa ngayon di pa makapagsulat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to my Amazon storefront!"
hehe o mganda ang products. husband ko mahilig mag online shopping.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Traveled to Cebu Without a Car!"
gimingaw nako mag public transport but i think di keri with the kids. kakapoy intawn buyag. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's draw using my Xiaomi Pad 5's smart pen"
anong app mo gamit for drawing?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My work place inside of my room"
interesting ang xiaomi pad ah. for digital drawing. ma check ko nga.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Read, I Miss You!"
nawala gani ko for 2 weeks. karon pa nabalik.
1 year ago: published the article
Welcome to my Amazon storefront!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much BCH did I receive from joining cashrain?"
haha wa koy bitcoin wallet wa nay space sa akong phone ge ahak. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
haha he is bored and just looking for someone to talk to. yeah, you can find someone else. dami pa naman dyan sa okcupid.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much BCH did I receive from joining cashrain?"
og di na sad ko updated aning cash rain lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "I decide to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube"
i hope mag earn but it will take time hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Balancing Between The Real World And Virtual World"
wala na memory ang fone ko. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Failure and Success in Dating Apps"
it is actually possible. hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "No Movie For Me But He Got a New Lens!"
wow sosyal ka busy ba. maayo ka dinha kay daghan jud pinoy buyers oi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Dialed 29:11 Today"
mag selos bitaw ni sa bebe girl. haay
1 year ago: commented on the article "I decide to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube"
thanks sis. ubay2 pod akong tinagoang vids. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore"
Omg na miss ko kumain ng turon. <3 <3 <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5"
Oh, magkano tong Xiaomi Pad para lang mag drawing?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Balancing Between The Real World And Virtual World"
nag stop ako sa Appics di na ako nag download ng app sa mobile ko. :(
1 year ago: commented on the article "Twelve Days more To go see you Philippines!"
I am excited for your vacation. Please enjoy it with your family kahit di masyado mahaba ang bakasyon. :) Sulitin!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behavio..."
I don't expect much from Rusty but I am happy when he rewards my article. :)
1 year ago: published the article
I decide to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube
1 year ago: commented on the article "Failure and Success in Dating Apps"
oo, uso na ngayon. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Failure and Success in Dating Apps"
yes po, possible. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Failure and Success in Dating Apps"
marami talaga. mga 4-5 years in the making din. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Failure and Success in Dating Apps"
duolon basta mag laag. pero if naa ra ko sa balay, minghoy. haha
1 year ago: published the article
Failure and Success in Dating Apps
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
aww, thank you! :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perfect Christmas"
Right now, with my family <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Deleted All my Dating Apps when I turned 30"
> ating apps and it all depends on your intentions and expectations. Are yo sure po. :) Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Deleted All my Dating Apps when I turned 30"
hi po! this was a very old article 4 years ago. hehe! married na po ako which I met nga sa dating app. :)
1 year ago: published the article
I Deleted All my Dating Apps when I turned 30
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I Losing Interest? Business and Investments, Pl..."
nag bf gehapon mao na di ko ganahan mag kuri2 kay sige sikit
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
wa pay nanghatag stars. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
nadaghan ra tungod sa paris content. XD o daghan pa jud ipangblog wa kaayo koy time. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
yes, tiktok reels and fb reels. same content lang ako sa both pero katamad sa tiktok.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
oh uns gepa abangan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
ah, i know that group pero ayaw ko ng follow to follow or resbakan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
yes naka professional profile na ako. hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
yeah, may tiktok ako pero nakakatamad kunti lang followers.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
hopefully mamonetize using personal profile.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earn a total of 40k pesos or 3.118624122 BCH"
daghan na kag achievement sa imong BCH oi payts kaayo