Got the 1st place on Pinmapple feature

8 42
Avatar for itravelRox
11 months ago
Topics: Blog

In the Pinmapple community, many times I got featured as one of the honorable mentions. There were times that I got less than $5. LOL

Anyway, I am surprised that I got first place for my Siquijor tour.

Here is the Pinmapple feature: https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@pinmapple/travel-digest-1862

Here is my blog: https://peakd.com/pinmapple/@itravelrox/siquijor-tour-the-balete-tree-churches-cambugahay-falls-salagdoong-beach-old-house

I thought that I would write for this community from 1st day to my second month but I decided to write for other communities as well.

So, all of my past travels will be written on the Pinmapple community.

Right now, I am still writing about my Philippines travel for the year 2013.

So, I still have several travel write-ups up to 2023. Hahaha!

I have several travel photos but sometimes I just want to write on other things.

Yeah, it will take time to write everything.

I don't worry much about writing content as I have so many topics. Hehe!

My first and second HBD withdrawal

Finally, I was able to withdraw my HBD earnings last April 25 and May 4, 2023. I started with 30 HBD each. A total of 60 HBD. I have no plans of withdrawing a big amount as I also have plans on growing on the Hive platform.

So, that's all for today's update. :D

Thank you!

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
11 months ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

Parang ako lang dati nung new pa..malaking achievement ko na kpag masama sa top 3 hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

hehe infairness sayo palaging nafifeature

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ayeeee congrats maamsh🎉

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congrats for being the first placer.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you. You should join.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

ikaw najud dzai nangharos nakas Hive bah.Congrats

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nangetag kalingawan para matagad ko didto haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago