I was not able to visit read.cash for almost 2 weeks. I became so busy with my tasks and today, I was able to check out and able to read that Rusty has given his last tip. Most of the posts are sad. I am also affected because I am also one of those people who always long for his presence in my articles. Many writers are also saying goodbye. I am still torn between. This platform has been may safe place for quite some time and I gained friends through this. Well, let's see what's in store for us. For now, let me greet you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

3
$
User's avatar
@MizLhaine posted 1 year ago

Comments

Maybe naay new opportunities ang g prepare si read cash nuh sana nga lang🙏☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sana nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same tayo sis nalungkot ako sa pag alis ni Rusty pero tuloy lang ang laban baka my pasabog pa ang readcash eh ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, unsay rason wala na ang random rewarder?

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao pa jud pag basa dai. na sad ko tungod sa AI karon. as in pwede na mag suwat randomly and you can cheat gyud.faet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi natiming iyang pagka wala pasko pa jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga, time pajud sa Christmas season ba no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis oi..Okay ra unta ug nawala siya nga after Christmas na or naay pasabog dayon after siya nawala ahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago