Sis @pachuchay passed away

17 75
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Passing, People, Thoughts, Prayers, ...
April 13, 2023

I don't know how to start my article. I went online to check my notification here and then I saw the post of @yen. I was in total shock because I thought it is impossible. I went to noise after commenting and someone from here posted about her, and the I saw the post of @boringwriter and then the post of sis Pachuchay's sister.

I saw the picture. Her body is lifeless covered in white blanket. She is already in the morgue. I can't share it in here as it is her sister's post. I was really shaking and starts crying.

I only stop because the rain is strong. I need to wipe the floor. There are drops from the ceiling because our ceiling has a hole.

I can't cry at all because I am working right now and checking my two ill dogs. I don't have space at home to stay and cry actually. I don't have my own room.

I only left a post in noise and I am still crying right now.

Pachuchay is one of the strongest person I know. I met her here. I learned about her illness last 2021. I am regularly supporting any campaign for her before and when I see her post, I drop a little coins. She was hospitalised long ago, and getting back and forth in the hospital. Just recently I read her post about her husband meeting an accident in the road. She was really shock and scared that she even had a nightmare, and now it is a nightmare that she is gone. I am totally devastated.

I learned also from some chats that she is now in Manila to get her treatment and the people closes to her just found out the sad news.

I will miss her. She is always in the comment section when I am posting about my pets. She has lots of pets and she even shared that she lost most of her cats while she was admitted in the hospital. I will miss this brave woman. She is the reason why I am looking after my two ill dogs as their problem is almost likely like her, about their immune system. Pachuchay might lose the battle, but her life is always worth battling. I hope she feel peace, no more pain sis. I pray for you and your family!! I will miss you sis. This is really painful.

All image are screenshot for Noise account of Pachuchay.

All Original Content.

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Passing, People, Thoughts, Prayers, ...

Comments

Sobrang nakakasad sis. 🥺 Sobrang nagulat din ako sa news. Nakita ko pa nag cocomment si Ate sa ibang article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang active pa nya, kahit sa hive nandun na din sya, nakaka miss tuloy siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya sobrang gulat ko sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a very sad news sis. I hope the family will be healed soon. She's a great loss to everyone even top me, she is a dear friend even if we only meet her online in read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is indeed a good friend. This is unbelievable!! I am still in shock.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest in peace, ate Pachuchay. :( You will be missed...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She will be missed surely. Two of our Bloggers passed away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ngaun ko lng nalaman sis kung ndi dahil sa article mlño,.medyo busy kasi ako lately, nakakagulat naman...nakakamiss ai madam...no more pain madam pachuchay😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nalaman ko rin lang kay sis yenpag online ko kahapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakabigla ano kasi nagpost pa sya sa hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

rest in peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh God this is so sad. I haven't been on readcash for ages and it is sad this is the first thing I see on my notif after months of inactivity. I used to visit her posts back then on noisecash. May her soul rest in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is a good friend of almost everyone here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg, rest in peace, pachuchay! :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakabigat sa dibdib ang balitang ito sis. May she rest in peace and no more pain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang malungkot na balita sis😢 Natutuwa ako nung active na ulit siya dito at akala ko ay okay na siya pero ngayon wala na siya😢I may not know her personally pero naging kaibigan ko siya dito. No more pain sissy pachuchay,rest in peace🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko nga din tuloy tuloy na yun, nakakainis nga, akala ko nakabawi na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago