9K steps for today

13 43
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago

This afternoon, the family went to the park as we missed the time for the indoor swimming pool. So tomorrow, we will go swimming.

I made 9395 steps today. The goal should be 10K steps but anyway, I was tired already. In the photo below, I used the amenity for my exercise then I also went to the football court to walk around. In the playground, I also walked around while the kids were playing.

While walking, I have some realizations.

I need time alone

To complete 10k steps a day, I need time alone for at least 1 hour.

I need to get off the grid

I've been online and I also have a part-time online gig. I've spent so much time on Hive already. Hahaha!

Another update

LOL, I forgot to publish this yesterday. So, today, we went to the indoor swimming pool.

OMG, I am so tired!

9
$ 0.23
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago

Comments

Aja aja, Sis! Walking is good kaya yung paglalakad namin kinakarir ko na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha minsan ayaw ko nang lumabas. sa bahay na lang mag walk in place or manood ng youtube mag zumba. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going. Kung may ganyan lang din sa lugar namin mag walking din ako..kasama sana anak ko kaso wala hahaha kaya home workout na lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayos din ang home work out. wala rin ako time mag home workout kasi ang gugulo ng mga bata. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walking is good for our health friend kaya gusto ko talaga mag lakad2 as an exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe kaayo no need to pay for a gym fee hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Wala pang mababayaran. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dzai salamat sa grasya nga imong ghatag.May God will bless you more blessings and happiness in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping dinha dzai. na speechless ko sa panghitabo nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat dzai.laban lang ko ani sa life paras mga bata..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accumulating those steps are so tiring indeed but it's all worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, all worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago