Work Training and ChatGPT

5 38
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Today was my second day of work. I have been training for the roles that I will be doing for my client. So far, so good. I was able to get what E had been instructing me. In fact, this morning, when she called me, she had a problem with her computer so she needed me to deliver the photos to the client instead and thankfully, everything went well.

Then, as the photos were all delivered well that day, she then asked me to do certain things like updating the website with articles, posting on social media, SEO stuff, and collating client database on notion.

The good thing is that we don't have a restricted time so i can work whenever I am available, it's flexible and there's no tool required for me to log in or whatever when I start working but this also has a disadvantage because I won't be able to track how many hours I had spent for the job but, since it's still my second day, I know in the next days, I will be able to manage this easily.

Today, after sending the photos, I worked on the login credentials for her website, I made four draft articles which will be reviewed by her tomorrow, I asked if she could review the articles before I published them as she isn't really that focused on this side of things because she had a partner before who was supposed to do these things but since they split partnership, her website was just left there with no update at all. The last post was on 2019, that's pre-pandemic.

And so ChatGPT was really handy, she doesn't care though if its an AI generated article, she just want something to be posted soon.

So, now that I am helping her out being her assistant, I am making sure that those things are well taken cared of.

The social media posts will soon carry on once the website blogs will be published as well. I suggested that to bring traffic to the website, we can post a snippet of the article on IG and Facebook then add a link to the post that can route the audience to her website.

I got access to her calendar too but I get confused at this point about the time. Currently, my husband and I are also busy with a Music Camp starting tomorrow. We are responsible for documenting the said camp and I am also creating a video montage. So, I am happy that I can do things on my time table except if I have to deliver photos to certain client which usually happens at the start of the day.

Anyway, I just want to update you as this is also causing me to loose the time I spend in interacting with you all. By the end of this week, I will for sure be able to focus more on the other things E expects me to do.

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Always God bless and good luck to your new job maam. Ako naghahanap din sa online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your work sis, saan mo nahanap si client mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy sa new work momsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma busy najud ka sis hihi ,go pang para sa pamilya and congrats sa new job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Use Toggl tracker to track your time. Mao na ako gamit just to see how many hours I've worked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago