Celebrating One Year Here In This Wonderful Platform

5 35
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Article#4 month of February 2023

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

A cold, foggy and rainy morning my fellow readers here. Today is 22nd of February and six days to go, another adventurous month to welcome.

Happy one year to myself as a member here in this beautiful and helpful platform. This platform made a big change to myself why? It is because, as a girl like me which is a shy type girl gives me a power to become and have self-confidence to share about myself. With this platform, even if I am not a good writer but still someone are willing to listen about your problems keeps inspiring and motivating me. I made a lot of friends here even if I am not so active here by the reason that, there is an important matter to focus to but still having the time to publish another and sharing with you new article of mine.

It was a big privilege for myself that I never doubtedly join here because of my eldest sister who convinced and introduced me to participate here. I am so happy and thankful to her. Readcash platform is not just in literal meaning that I only read to those authors about their blog and interact, having comments but readcash had a deep meaning for me.

R stands for RESPECT

With in this platform, respect is so important because we have our own story in our lives. Respecting others blog can lead peaceful communication. Having a respectful comments and interactions each writers leads to better understanding.

E stands for EARN

Aside from earning some money here, I earn a lot of new things. I get to know other people here. I get some good idea and information how to create and be good writer.

A stands for AMAZING

It is an amazing platform because here I learned that even if you don't know how to write an article there are people who are willing to listen and give time to read what you have done. Because of this platform, there are people who are willing to give you advice, are open-minded and care about you even if you are not related by blood. You are guided and taught to continue the challenge of life. They don't push you down but they push you up so you don't get left behind. They are ready to listen and encourage you to keep strong and keep on fighting to all challenges that you are handling.

D stands for Difference

There is a big difference because with in this platform, you can post about what is your emotions right now that no one will judge you. It's different from Facebook that even if you just share posts without hitting people, there will be people who will comment and react to your post. There are those who will listen to you but will also share with others. It's not like here on this platform that everyone knows how to understand and you are ready to sympathize without hesitation. And on this platform, even if you're lying down or just sitting, you won't waste your time because you'll still earn money.

Until here my fellow readers. Have a fruitful and productive Wednesday to all of us.

To my likers, commentators, subscribers and supporters and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

Sorry for not so long blog. Thank you for stopping and reading my blog.

God bless us all and more powers. Take care and I hope that all are well and fine today.

Lead_Imaged:by yours truly

💕 Love_Angge22😘

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Happy first anniversary sayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like it R-E-A-D well done and is a spot on representation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend,,, I hope you doing great and fine today🤗 Have a wonderful day to you... God bless and take care of yourself.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you birthday twin 🤗 Hope your doing fine as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago