Who wants to ride an electric bike?

3 36
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Story, Blog, Life, Family

Hi, Read Cash fam!

I am sharing with you some photos of our electric bike here in France. I've shared the pictures on Hive as well.

So far, I have been able to ride the bike at least 20 kilometers. It is fun to ride since the electric capability of the bike brings you to different places in just a few hours.

My husband said this is such a lazy bike since you don't stress your legs pedaling. He even doubts if I could get a real exercise here. Hahaha!

It is good to bike when I am alone but when my child is on the bike seat, I get scared for her/his safety. Well, the kids are heavy and I am just afraid that I will lose my balance.

Actually, I got into a bike accident not just once but twice. The first one, I fell while Elise was with me. Good thing she was wearing a helmet.

The second accident, this time I got several scratches but they were safe inside the trailer. It was just me who got hurt so badly.

I used to have a city bike, some people call it a Japanese bike because, in the Philippines, there are several surplus bikes coming from Japan. I bought it for PHP 3,500. It was cheap. Well, about $60.

But the price of this e-bike is so expensive. It was 999 Euros. With this price, in the Philippines, you can buy a second-hand motorbike already.

That's it for today's blog! See you around. :D

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Story, Blog, Life, Family

Comments

Hi! I have never used an electric bike but my mum recently got one and she loves it!! She goes on trips, sees beautiful landscape! I think they are definitely worth the money! Good choice :)

$ 0.00
6 months ago

glad your kids were not hurt badly by the fall sis. now I know you are in Hive too, Ill see you there. I hope you'll have safe rides in the future and stronger arms to manage maneuvers with kids onboard

$ 0.00
6 months ago

need ko na nga mag exercise. strong arms and strong legs talaga dapat.

$ 0.00
6 months ago