I Cleared 4 Months Worth of Notifs

24 45
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

I was surprised to receive a notification after submitting my article yesterday, I felt like a new user! I forgot to screenshot it though but it was the first time I received such. I don't remember getting that congratulations message about my first published article here back in 2021.

But I am so happy Rusty noticed me! *insert cartwheel moves*

So, I thought this is better, I can return to daily blogging here even just short articles. To start over, I decided to clear my notifications. I can't figure out how many notifications were there but I started pressing the clear button. I thought it would take me a long but I was done in less than three minutes! Thanks to the clear all options!

It's Thursday today. I have no plans yet. But just as usual, my day would start with me waiting for my baby to wake up. He slept quite early last night during our prayer meeting because he didn't take a nap.

Matti is now very active, he prefers playing outside with water! He still dislikes eating breakfast, I don't know if it's just Matti or if this is normal for toddlers. He loves playing with water guns and water cans, he would go even to the garden to water the plants! I remember he watered one of the plants in my father's garden and for some reason, it began to wither!

Since my sister-in-law and brother are with us at home, they are the main ones preparing breakfast. I am now trying to avoid rice so I eat rolled oats in the morning.

For now, I guess the only plan that I have is to play badminton again in the afternoon. My husband and I are looking for a place where we can really play freely, in our front yard, we have to open the gate to get a bigger space, and it's dangerous for the kids.

I am really happy to be back in readcash! I will try my best to be active here, checking on my notifications and commenting on other users' articles.

Thanks, Rusty! Let's start a new chapter!

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

10
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

maybe start nasad ko balik article...same nonsense ones though hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

murag need napod nako mobalik hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik na hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we are all newbies now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh i am glad I am not the only one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back maam. Murag ako mang clear nasad. Daghan nasad kog notifs maam. Musta po? 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis..hehe dali raman d ay iclear hehee ako ra giread all hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inanaon nalang sad nako ang ako maam. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napatambling ka momsh ah! Hahahaha Feeling ko sis sa age ni matti, more on play na ata sila. Ganyan din pamangkin koooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello momsh! miss you !! musta na si lil B? hehe uu grabe ung play nya kahit 12noon keri hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakooooo feeling ko di ko inakalang magiging malikot ng sobra, sakin pa nakuha pagiging magaslaw. Sarap itali charot! May barkada na si matti siguro hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha cousins lang nya momsh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels sis pag balik nakog active dere hihi bisan sige ko gabisita unya mag suwat panagsa pero lahi jud ang dala nga happiness ni rusty oy ,makakilig😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in ba..hahaha apir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far akong anak sis sukad uban na siya nako sa work ky mukaon na siya 3x a day.maatiman najud naho sija

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uban na nimo sis? maau sis... wala nakoy update sa imong life ba... pero kita ko sa fb usahay magpost ka didto...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Uban2x na ky naa ny work si hubby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello sis, i did miss you! Mura bitaw ug nag restart si read.cash after adtong dili mi ka log in for a few days. I hope to see you here often sis. Good day ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i aim to write more sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to us sis! lahat yata ng nagbalik loob eh nakatanggap ng ganun.. ako din meron nun kahapon, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats to us sis.. i really hope balik na talaga si rusty kasi wala na akong ibang earning site aside from hive.eto nalng din..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala na ba appics sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron pa din sis... nag eearn pa din kami dun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

subukan ko nga ulit buksan appics ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago