The Guy was Spooky Creepy

12 68
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

It was just a normal day for me. The same cycle as what I do. So repetitive that I can close my eyes and can perfectly do the mundane task. Hmm, what about grabbing some fresh pasta and tea from my local cafe shop? I might take pictures on the way.

Ahh~ so hot. I should have brought my mini fan. The cafe is air-conditioned so it should be fine. There was only one customer in the cafe. Yes, the fewer people the better. The lady at the cashier welcomed me with the prettiest smile.

Source

"Hello! Can I get the carbonara and the house-made iced-tea, please?"

"Sure! It will be served on your table."

I seated on the corner where the airconditioner was directed. I prefer leaning my back against the wall so that no one is stalking what I was scrolling through on my phone haha! I usually go to TikTok or Instagram to see updates from my friends. Tiktok is freaking addicting, I admit, haha!

While I was scrolling and minding my business. The guy in front of me is chuckling maniacally. He has a bad posture while staring at his laptop. What the heck is wrong with this, guy? He is getting annoying as he is getting louder.

He started to shake uncontrollably! This is when I started to think that the guy is having a seizure. I do not know what to do!!!

Source

I was hugging my tote bag tightly because I was super scared!!! My body froze and not a single word came out of my mouth.

The staff came out from the kitchen to serve my food, I was assuming. I pointed my finger at the guy because no words are coming out because of the shock factor.

The lady dropped the tea to the floor making a mess and loud breaking sounds. I was really confused about what was happening and what to do!

The guy got up from his seat and seems he is calm already. I just noticed that there is black mucus coming out from his nose and mouth. It seems like rotten juice out of the flesh. It was so pungent like a dead rat. Am I dreaming???? Should I take my phone out to record? This will become viral and I might earn some (lol, JK).

The staff came out from the kitchen.


"Oh, sorry! I should take care of this one."

She then picked out the eye of the guy from the rotten face discharging yellowish jelly. She scooped the jelly using a metal spoon and collected them all in a bowl.

"This is the special ingredient for your carbonara." She happily nodded to me.

I pretend that everything is normal. "Ahh-- yes. That seems delicious."

The lady went back to the kitchen while leaving the dead, rotten man on the floor.

!@%^%@ !!! I am feeling my body again. My feet started to move! My heart is racing like hell. I busted the door running away from the cafe. My face is blank and pale. I have nothing in my brain but to run as fast as I could. My vision started to get diluted, fading away and turning everything into a black space.

Oh~ that's my phone ringing in the tune of my morning alarm. Ahhh~ Time to get up to face the real world...


Date Published: April 2, 2023

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

HAHHAHAHA jusq jiji. Sana totoo talaga, gusto ko yung part na nag pretend kang normal ang lahat hHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! So that I can run 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeh maka april fools akala ko naman totoo.. I was so confuse if panaginip mo ba to or nangyari ba tlga hahahah

$ 0.00
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Hahaha in which part are u having second thought na na it is not real? 🤣😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Bwisit kala ko totoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sorry ate! 😂🙏😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaines! Kaderder na hahahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sorry sis! 😆😅😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nightmare! 🙊 This is so beautiful to read that I can imagine every detail of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. I'm glad you like it. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What the heckkkkkk akala ko talaga totoo na kasi ang weird din ng imagination ko acccckkk.

What a nice read during palm sunday uh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahaha! It was for April 1st sana but I'm late already. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago